WhippingCupcakes
You know, cause he could do a lot of pushups or something.Could never understand Jake King's popularity. I found his connections organised crime to be very problematic.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
You know, cause he could do a lot of pushups or something.Could never understand Jake King's popularity. I found his connections organised crime to be very problematic.
Would prefer him and a few of his mates were just fired directly into the sun.Hopefully no dogs ,but happy for Scott Jeffrey to be there
It's a good one isn't it. I can't imagine its an environment that would suit everyone, it's a credit to our leaders and players that they can take that responsibility on board and more importantly, instill that into the next generation.That may just be the best article on the Swans I have read all year.
Kinda makes the whispers that Beatson & co asked the weirdest questions of all recruiters in draft interviews make a bit more sense. Character and personality probably a bit more of a factor in our recruitment in some cases as we want as many players as possible who can adhere to our culture.It's a good one isn't it. I can't imagine its an environment that would suit everyone, it's a credit to our leaders and players that they can take that responsibility on board and more importantly, instill that into the next generation.
It also calls for trust between the coach, the players and all levels of the administration. Play your role.
By a mate , but St Scum fanThat may just be the best article on the Swans I have read all year.
So an ex-mate thenBy a mate , but St Scum fan
Go up to the Threadmarks - in the dropdown you'll find the link for Longmire's ALF360 appearance.Has hcJohn Longmire been on AFL 360 this year? They promised to have all the coaches on this year. Not only that they promise interviews with all eight coaches before th dials. But I have yet to see John Longmire.
I have access to Watch AFL But do not get all the FOX Footy content. But do get On The Couch, AFL 360, Bounce, First Crack & Best On Ground.
On JAT-L29 using BigFooty.com mobile app
No. He has beef with Gerard Whateley and it's to be settled by single combat to the death.Has hcJohn Longmire been on AFL 360 this year? They promised to have all the coaches on this year. Not only that they promise interviews with all eight coaches before th dials. But I have yet to see John Longmire.
I have access to Watch AFL But do not get all the FOX Footy content. But do get On The Couch, AFL 360, Bounce, First Crack & Best On Ground.
On JAT-L29 using BigFooty.com mobile app
No. He has beef with Gerard Whateley and it's to be settled by single combat to the death.
Where's the proof of thatNo. He has beef with Gerard Whateley and it's to be settled by single combat to the death.
No current season stats available
Did full on LOL when I read this bit
To the naked eye, Dane Rampe’s luscious quaff and eclectic Instagram presence present a profile of a man familiar with every front bar between Dulwich Hill and Darlinghurst. A beaming hipster, more adept behind the decks than with a Sherrin in hand.
Hahaha. She nailed it. A lot of us on here talk about Mattner holding up that play vs Birchall on the wing as a pivotal moment late in the game for a number of reasons. She left off the fact that if Birchall had gotten away from Mattner, the Hawks were free all the way down that wing and had an open goal.Sara Olle & Damo discussing personal favourite finals moment on AFL podfcast this am.
As everyone here should know Sara is the greatest footy journalist ever on grounds of her brilliant reporting, analysis and being a die hard Swans fan not necessarily in tjhat order.
NO spoilers. But her favourite finals moment is NOT Nick Davis, not Leo Barry you star, not the Malceski goal and not the Plugger point.
BUt it's a beauty.
Starts around 16:55
![]()
AFL Daily Podcast - AFL.com.au
AFL Daily podcast drops at 7.30am AEST Monday to Friday, you'll get the latest footy news and views, plus a look ahead to the big issues and events set to shape the AFL landscape each day.www.afl.com.au

I heard a rumour that Whateley is quite well credentialed in the downstairs department and didn't want a bloke named horse upstaging him on his own show.No. He has beef with Gerard Whateley and it's to be settled by single combat to the death.
Shares a house at Maroubra with the two Warners, McDonald and HHK. Loving it in Sydney.![]()
Dylan Stephens on The Run Home SEN SA (31.08.22)
Sydney's Dylan Stephens joined the boys ahead of Friday night's qualifying final against Melbourne at the MCG.player.whooshkaa.com
Ripper interview with Dylan Stephens. He's loving it up here.
<< No surprise that it's one of my favourite moments too.Sara Olle & Damo discussing personal favourite finals moment on AFL podfcast this am.
As everyone here should know Sara is the greatest footy journalist ever on grounds of her brilliant reporting, analysis and being a die hard Swans fan not necessarily in tjhat order.
NO spoilers. But her favourite finals moment is NOT Nick Davis, not Leo Barry you star, not the Malceski goal and not the Plugger point.
BUt it's a beauty.
![]()
AFL Daily podcast drops at 7.30am AEST Monday to Friday, you'll get the latest footy news and views, plus a look ahead to the big issues and events set to shape the AFL landscape each day.www.afl.com.au
Bruce really undersold that moment with his commentary I felt.Sara Olle & Damo discussing personal favourite finals moment on AFL podfcast this am.
BUt it's a beauty.
![]()
If you only want to listen to the Swans preview then run your mouse along t0 6:46mins along