No Oppo Supporters The TAN 71 - A New Year, a new TAN

Bit of a random question, but does anyone else find in the mornings especially on a work day you just feel really down and can't seem to stop thinking about bad things you've done in the past even if it was years ago and just feeling guilty about it? Happens to me almost daily and then in the arvo I tend to come good

Might be time for a bit of specialist intervention/help mate.

Takes note not to visit Adelaide anytime soon.
tenor.gif

Mate go have a chat to someone about it . Don’t be to hard on yourself , nobody in this world is perfect , forgive yourself is a good first step :)

Mate help is only a free phone call away...take advantage of those organizations that offer help to those with personal issues...

Absolutely it is, especially before it potentially gets to be something worse.

That's exactly right. Again, I'm no expert, but professionals both working in this realm and those out of it or on the fringe e.g. GP's and the like , all say that most personal issues are infinitely easier to deal with - or at least more effectively - the earlier you get help. The longer you go, the harder to rectify.

I have a similar thing that comes and goes almost randomly. I've trained myself to ignore that internal voice as the worthless campaigner that it is

On [device_name] using BigFooty.com mobile app

189c22e5343b5d403e3e06e8b466ddd5.jpg

I have a similar thing that comes and goes almost randomly. I've trained myself to ignore that internal voice as the worthless campaigner that it is

On [device_name] using BigFooty.com mobile app
Mate that internal voice is a part of you...not listening to what a part of you is saying is like ignoring a broken arm because the useless campaigner is not working how you would like it to...
Without knowing your situation I would be inclined to listen and try and deal with that internal voice before it manifests as a full blown shouting argument...

Not an expert but its possibly the way your head has been wired after the trauma is to motivate you to avoid the same mistakes, do the right things and have a good day. But there comes a time where it serves no purpose other than affecting your life negatively. Ive read up that people can train themselves the thoughts when they have them and and assign them with a rational true true value - i.e. zero positivity, rather than subconciously letting thoughts transfer to negative feelings and emotions, as part of Cognative Behavioural therapy.

Get yourself to a doctor and ask if its worth getting a referral to a psychologist. They'll know what to do to help you and your circumstances. Talking helps heaps.

Eagles celebration in front of Collingwoods list is better, trelor thinking farg, why didnt, my big mouth open only to allow my dentist to replace my stolen choppers.
Screenshot_2019-01-14-17-20-47-437_com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox.png