robertg22
Like a librarian
Congrats mate
Lucky you didn't go, we are pathetic.
We will finish around 15th
Cheers! I didn't even find a pub to watch us in, every bloody pub had Man U or Rugby on. Not that upset tbh.

LIVE: Western Bulldogs v Sydney - Rd 7 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Dogs at 51% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 7 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 7
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Congrats mate
Lucky you didn't go, we are pathetic.
We will finish around 15th
I'm in London at the moment, went to Palace v QPR & had a great time. Also saw Barca v Rayo Vallecano last weekend (6-1), so the two matches I've seen have had 11 goals scored and big wins to the home teams, can't complain really! The Palace folk really love Pards, I joined in with a few of their songs but drew the line at 'Super Alan Pardew" haha. Was hoping for a late appearance from Shola, but unfortunately didn't happen.
Going to try and find a pub to watch the Everton game tomorrow. Can't see us getting any joy out of the game though.

That's so awesome mate, hope you're having a ripper time!
I don't particularly miss Pardew (though he's doing very well for Palace) - glad to hear he is seemingly being adored by their fans though. Always had a soft spot for Palace.

Had a great time at Selhurst Park, 25k people there created a far better atmosphere than the ~100k at Camp Nou.
Just saw those videos, wowwwwwwwww that was bad, that first one looked like men vs boys, completely outclassed. Second one WTF is Gouff doing there in the first place? Wow. Third not much better.

Anyone here watch True Geordie's videos? The man has a way with words for describing how life as a Toon fan is at present.
He does a lot of other stuff but he's usually bang on the money for most things NUFC I reckon.
Next season we must give Lascellas and Good a chance to form a strong bond for the future, both guys are talented and have a great future. It may be to early for them however I just can't see MA spending 7-10mill quid on a decent Centre Back.
Words can't explain how friggin much I hate Carver, he is the most useless sod that has ever sat in our dugout, dead set big Sam Allardyce and Pards look like masterminds in comparison.
Why haven't we heard about Lee Clarke? I'd be chuffed to give him a go if we stick to UK head coaches, he would be my number 1 choice if that was the case.
Time for Chucky to play, the loan spell has been a disaster but surely he adds more the Rivière?

Love it! Hadn't seen his videos before, will keep an eye out for more

Apparently Colo has flown back to Argentina for a 5 week holiday while he serves his ban. If that's true, that's very disappointing from the captain given our struggles. He should be around to lead and support his teammates. Hopefully he isn't getting paid his wages while away.
There's not much to like, is there?
If we somehow crawl to 40 points and survive it'll be a minor miracle... I'm not even gonna watch over the next fortnight, we could go 10-0 down.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...le-United-summer-players-not-good-enough.html
This guy has no idea!
Check out a few of his comments from this article.
‘They know there has to be a clear-out,’ he said. ‘It’s pretty obvious, to the man in the street and to the professionals — it has to be done.
‘There are people out of contract (referring to Sammy Ameobi, Jonas and Raylor), people who are not good enough — they know that.’
‘But I must admit I’ve never been in a position like this (with injuries and suspension) and I don’t think anybody I’ve ever worked with has, either.
‘I’m missing my best players and that’s how I look at it. With Papiss Cisse it’ s like Tottenham being without Harry Kane. With Siem de Jong, it’s like them being without Christian Eriksen.
I would keep all three of Jonas, Raylor and Sammy (at least as backups because I don't see Cashley allowing a big spending window) ahead of guys like Williamson, Colocinni and Gouffran. On the topic of clear outs, Carver and Ashley would be top of the list! Wouldn't mind giving Marveaux a chance next season either given how poor our wide player options are.
Also comparing Siem De Jong to Eriksen is laughable. De Jong's played a massive 3 times for us this season whilst Eriksen has about 9-10 goals from 30 odd games.![]()