- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- Everton, Cardinals
Watching people fall over when they don't hold onto anything while standing on a tram.

LIVE: Adelaide v Geelong - Rd 13 - 7:00PM Thu
Squiggle tips Cats at 57% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 13 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Weet-bix with yoghurt and fruit? what is this sorcery? any good?Cereal is awesome. I am about to down 6 weet bix with yoghurt and fruit now
I love days off when I have nothing to do, and just get blazed and watch some footy or UFC oooorrrr old school Simpsons - YEAH! chillax to the max.
I too know the joy of a Pikachu onesie on a cold night...Sitting here in my pikachu onsie playing pokemon. Only thing that would make it better is dinner and a cone.
Are you allowed to take it to work?Sitting here in my pikachu onsie playing pokemon. Only thing that would make it better is dinner and a cone.
Hey don't get me wrong, love me some pr0n, but not when i'm blazed - i like to chill out n not get the heart rate upUmm, pr0n?
ifyouknowwhatimean.jpegI like your style sirThe bottle of 1986 Cyril Henschke Cab Sav that Mr. Gough is bringing home tonight to for us to have with steaks so large they have a carbon footprint larger than some small African nations.
I was sitting in my car in a public carpark this morning reading a book (I was early to meet someone) when I half noticed out of the corner of my eye a red ute pull up and reverse into the spot next to me (I had also reversed in). After the ute had stopped (and probably been stopped for a minute or so but I was focussed on my book and it didn't seem this long) I looked up and over at it and saw this...
![]()
The depth doesn't seem to show up well but the dog was sitting in the drivers seat.
There was no human around and for an instant it legitimately seemed like the dog had just parked the car. It pleased me.
P.s. After a couple of minutes the guy came back from getting his parking ticket.
How many songs on your iPod? Amazing when stuff like that happens.Listening to my iPod on shuffle and having We Are the Champions directly follow We Will Rock You.
How many songs on your iPod? Amazing when stuff like that happens.
I have a playlist on WMP (shut up, I like it), it has probably 3000 + songs and I leave it on shuffle. I have albums in the playlist and there is a live album I have by Billy Joel and at the end of one song he says this is called _____ and that song came on next, I was shocked.sometimes there feels like there some weird things going on when you think of a song and it comes on within the next ten or fifteen minutes (sometimes even straight up)... i just have an 8 gig nano, so only ~1000 songs on it, and i rarely shuffle the pod as a whole, but i have about 10 playlists of random 200 songs for when i just feel like mixing it up and it seems to happen more than it should.
although it's probably a case of remembering those times when it happens and not paying attention to the hundreds of other times you think of a tune and it doesn't come on.
a bit like that thread with parents who could "just feel we were going to have twins". but every parent (95%+ i would reckon) at some point during the pregnancy has thought i wonder if were going to have twins. so when they do pop up those parents think wow that's amazing i had that thought a few months back, but they don't factor in all the other parents who thought it and didn't have twins.
A music media program that ISN'T a memory whore.What's a foobar?