This Is a Joke.

unless of course it is an opinion everyone agrees with like "JON is crap now but will be a gun in the future" and things of that nature.

disclaimer: bigpapagman has no affiliation with the opinion stated above.

hahaha lmao at your disclaimer. absolutely necessary. And yes, I was going to say something along those lines, of - 'unless it's an opinion already going 'round'.

not much scope for individualism around here or varying walks of life and opinion unless you're what's known as "a TRUE Richmond supporter" who "bleeds yellow and black" and you know "everything there is to know about footy".:rolleyes:

hahaha lmao at your disclaimer. absolutely necessary. And yes, I was going to say something along those lines, of - 'unless it's an opinion already going 'round'.

not much scope for individualism around here or varying walks of life and opinion unless you're what's known as "a TRUE Richmond supporter" who "bleeds yellow and black" and you know "everything there is to know about footy".:rolleyes:

TRUE DAT.

This entire board is absolutey ****en stupid. As a richmond supporter i am embarrased & appalled at how you guys just abuse each other when your opinion is different. We must be the biggest pack of hard done by whinging ***** in the whole league. Harden up and and stop posting tripe like possible 2011 premiership side. Yes were shit but that is no reason to just argue amongst ourselves. Stop wasting each others time and post some decent shit. You go on other teams boards and they're all friendly and shit. You'd think we dont even barrack for the same team.

cheers.

Welcome to the Prison Yard....
We all originally enter with love in our hearts !
(That won't last long)

Just watch the wardens Weaver & PJ. ;)
(psst.....They can be bought!)

schultz is a superb player, can kick a bag in afl. he was unlucky because the crows flooded back and gave him no chance they bombed it to him. hughes and Riewoldt need a big improvement if they are to reach his level.

I reckon this bloke will turn out to be a star at another club, lets just keep him so no one else reaps the benefits.

This entire board is absolutey ****en stupid. As a richmond supporter i am embarrased & appalled at how you guys just abuse each other when your opinion is different. We must be the biggest pack of hard done by whinging ***** in the whole league. Harden up and and stop posting tripe like possible 2011 premiership side. Yes were shit but that is no reason to just argue amongst ourselves. Stop wasting each others time and post some decent shit. You go on other teams boards and they're all friendly and shit. You'd think we dont even barrack for the same team.

cheers.
Tripe ?

LMAOOOOOO

read the Schulz quotes and theres your tripe.

Only one getting angry around here is you for people having a different opinion to your good self

It aint all about "you" sunshine

another richmond board mafia member.

Originally Posted by santa claws
enough. who are we better than have you looked at the ladder yet the last i saw we are bottom. we have already lost to last yrs wooden spooners and when essendon beat us that will be the 15th placed team who kicks our arse. sheesh you have a go at rfc for being honest and useing a bit of common sense. at least rfc is not living with his head in the sand pretending everything is fine with the rfc. let me tell you its much harder continually supporting a team when know they will lose. personally ive had enough of brighteyed ferals living in dream world and its my opinion that supporters like you do more harm than good and the lot of you can **** of.

IN THE 0-9 THREAD - READ IT YOURSELF - :) SUNSHINE:)

cheers.

boys lets just all stick together

cos i sniff a win this weekend

Your sense of smell is about as good as your football team

boys lets just all stick together

cos i sniff a win this weekend

Your sense of smell is about as good as your football team

This bloke knows the score- You guys are goooooone.

another richmond board mafia member.

Originally Posted by santa claws
enough. who are we better than have you looked at the ladder yet the last i saw we are bottom. we have already lost to last yrs wooden spooners and when essendon beat us that will be the 15th placed team who kicks our arse. sheesh you have a go at rfc for being honest and useing a bit of common sense. at least rfc is not living with his head in the sand pretending everything is fine with the rfc. let me tell you its much harder continually supporting a team when know they will lose. personally ive had enough of brighteyed ferals living in dream world and its my opinion that supporters like you do more harm than good and the lot of you can **** of.

IN THE 0-9 THREAD - READ IT YOURSELF - :) SUNSHINE:)

cheers.

But thats santa claws, he has a we all must hate Miller vision.

everyone just blows off some steam here mate, its all good, in the end we all want 1 thing and thats the tiges to become a fair dinkum good side again.

harden up :D

We all need some chill pills.
i got off the booze.:D

I could not agree more with you bigpapagman. I couldn't even make a comment about a player without one of his bloody family members sending me provate messages. I have since been crucified.
Sucked you in Big Time with those PMs...don't knock the Conca!!!:thumbsu::p:thumbsu:

cheers.

Simpler days. We were so young and naive.