- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- St.Kilda
Brilliant game. Well done Tom!

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
I take back any bad word I've ever said about Boyd.
Worth every penny. Every ******* penny.

I'm pleased to celebrate your humiliationI'm pleased I'm always at the forefront of your thoughts Timmid.![]()
Congrats to you old mate. Go Doggies!! Superb by Boyd.At the ground im going to get drunk haha
No doubt.Anyone else reckon Boyd would be a better ruck than forward? I like him getting all around the ground
Hello Adam, hope it hurts![]()
Ive rubbished him for ages like many but he stepped up in a huge way today.
I thought when he dropped that first mark he'd be in for a stinker but he did a great job.
Time for i and a lot of others to put their hand up and say they were wrong
Just think, you've never seen a premiership you st kilda supporting flog. Enjoy. Take it in, you follow a failure of a club you douchebag!!!