Roast Vent Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Grockadoc

That’s pretty disappointing. What I meant was that those who planned to vote would have already in my opinion.

Maybe the. Incumbent is getting rolled and they need more votes

Club wont know vote tally. Votes are stored and xounted by a third party (i think this is legally required by asic)

Wow this thread is 50 shades of shit, woah!!!

As a previous mod, I tried all early on to be everyone's mate, realised very quickly that no matter how hard you try, there will always be shit campaigners who have an agenda, you simply cant please everyone.

Being a mod is tough gig and more often than not you are on a hiding to nothing.

FWIW Cogga is one of the worlds nicest blokes, he genuinely is, but some people are just not cut out for forums or the internet.

As a previous mod, I tried all early on to be everyone's mate, realised very quickly that no matter how hard you try, there will always be shit campaigners who have an agenda, you simply cant please everyone.

Being a mod is tough gig and more often than not you are on a hiding to nothing.

FWIW Cogga is one of the worlds nicest blokes, he genuinely is, but some people are just not cut out for forums or the internet.
Wah wah you get paid the big bucks to suffer through it campaigner :D

you were never anyones mate!

Wah wah you get paid the big bucks to suffer through it campaigner :D
Hahaha you are such a massive campaigner, lovable, but ****in massive campaigner

Hmm everything has changed this offseason, assistant coaches,blk to puma, Balme, new trades... except dimma... lol

Forums and internet have always been the same. You can be the nicest person in the world but say one thing that some don't like and the rest of the time whatever you say is based on that one single post. People were born to argue thats nature.
Cogga doesn't say any more or any less than most on here but his looked at differently. Don't worry m8 just keep doing what your happy with and f the rest of the world because we will never change.

Forums and internet have always been the same. You can be the nicest person in the world but say one thing that some don't like and the rest of the time whatever you say is based on that one single post. People were born to argue thats nature.
Cogga doesn't say any more or any less than most on here but his looked at differently. Don't worry m8 just keep doing what your happy with and f the rest of the world because we will never change.
muuuuuust...............resist.............the ..............urge...............to argue :(

rrrrrrrrrrrrrr
muuuuuust...............resist.............the ..............urge...............to argue :(
rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Good boy im glad you have learned something in your life. (know when your defeated):p:D

There was more to it than what you think it was WGP. I've met him before. He's a nice person. But I do not believe that being on an Internet forum and being "anonynous" means that you should lose all social etiquette.

There was more to it than what you think it was WGP. I've met him before. He's a nice person. But I do not believe that being on an Internet forum and being "anonynous" means that you should lost all social etiquette.
You guys know more than me about the situation but my post was meant overall about forums eg. But with cogga all the posts i read and not all mind you i didn't see anything different to most posts.

The world can suck my fat.
It's a glorious early Summer's day.
We're getting rid of BLK.
Wearing my Richmond Champions 80 T-shirt.
Got my mullet and the beard/moustache combo rocking.
Wearing my dangerous opal ring.
Punched a few coneys.
Had a few bevvies.
Feeling like Jack The Lad.

He was harmless though let's be honest.

his posts were annoying me, and I like the guy, was actually ruining every thread he posted in with his negging out haha
Fair enough. Reckon he had some pretty stiff opposition in that department though.

Yeah not the Lone Ranger but I reckon you hang yourself on these forums and too many look to deflect the blame

I was responsible for getting rid of
Some posters when I was mod. Some posters just attract shit and don't fit in.

They ruin threads, derail topics and take up heaps of a mods own time.

Easier just to get rid of them

What if he's hit the bottle, loses his fortune, ends up sleeping in the bowels of the city? Imagine being the mod who banned him, the guilt. :oops:

We are heartless campaigners