HAZY

Subiaco
When I say we, I mean us, the supporters.

It seems everyone on this board (including myself) has an opinion on who should be played and who should be dropped but what if it doesn't happen? Can we, as supporters, do anything to convince the coaching staff to play and drop certain players? Are letters to the club taken seriously and do they actually change things?

I would love to see Tarrant, Macca and M Carr dropped and have some of the young blokes come in to take their place but I fear that it's just wishful thinking.

So I ask the question again, can WE do anything to change things?

The best thing we, the fans, can do is stick together. If we expect the 22 on the park to play as a team then we, too, should stick together and support the players and the club.

I cringe whenever some clown rings up 720 and complains about team selection or coaching. It makes absolutely no difference. Except, I spose to placate the caller by allowing them to get it off their chest maybe?

I reckon we'll see a few changes next week.

KEEP THE FAITH.

Rabble. Rabble. Rabble :)

Look, no need to panic, was pretty ordinary but it's only one game. Although it didn't work out IMO it was the right thing to go with experience in the first game.

Hopefully the coaching staff look at the WAFL performances and make a few changes, but there is no need to rush young players in just for the sake of it, but I'm confident a few players will be deserving of a promotion against the Hawks :thumbsu:

if we've learnt something off bigfooty its that supporters (of all clubs) should have 0% say in what the team actually does. the majority of the time, they're wrong.

these blokes are pros, they know what they're doing.

if we've learnt something off bigfooty its that supporters (of all clubs) should have 0% say in what the team actually does. the majority of the time, they're wrong.

these blokes are pros, they know what they're doing.

Damn...I thought my pick-up-stix idea had some merit :(

A mate at work (Essendon supporter) suggested play Mark Johnson in the middle...it could work...

When I say we, I mean us, the supporters.

It seems everyone on this board (including myself) has an opinion on who should be played and who should be dropped but what if it doesn't happen? Can we, as supporters, do anything to convince the coaching staff to play and drop certain players? Are letters to the club taken seriously and do they actually change things?

What have you done in the past, and did it work? Did Connolly reply to your letters?

nothing we can do except complain a little on here to get our frustrations out, instead of goin out an randomly bashing any weagles supporters we see.

Then we get on with next week turn up in out thousands and give them 100% support while there out on field no matter whos picked.

nothing we can do except complain a little on here to get our frustrations out, instead of goin out an randomly bashing any weagles supporters we see.

Then we get on with next week turn up in out thousands and give them 100% support while there out on field no matter whos picked.

Pretty much sman.. but after we beat the hawks this saturday well all feel be a lot better....
The irony is if we won yesterday we'd be top four favourites. As it happens we lost and now we are bottom four favourites if you listen to some... crazy game is footy sometimes