WRFL Division 2

• Thread starter Thread starter coldog

rob may top coach,bloke well respected for what he has done for the club.......gets my aproval
also to his assistant, great talker(lol) very passionate both are a great combination to have at DPFC

w.weapons said:
ff line greto rozenwieg lane
hfline blythe di petrio mallia
c line inella johns williams
hbline rainbow mcgie s.cook
fbline allen phipps sinnett
r lovell rr kavanagh rov robertson
bench monteleone shepherd rizzo

ill get back to use with the full back line.. this was pretty hard to do having seen all the senior and reseve sides this year and there will be a few not happy with this team have a crack your selves:)

THIS IS THE WEAPONS TEAM OF THE YEAR

gibbsy i just read the thread you started....
you've got every 1 talking some real s h i t on it i dont think it will happen cause of 1 club missing out on their pp in 2002.....hehehehehehehehehe
just face it the club u follow have been down their for a while and gonna be there for a while longer...lol
here is something for the rest of u guys on here t.radford has been traded to albanvale and we have given them $100 just to sign him up...seeya

twodogs13 said:
Couldn't be more wrong Tony. I'm just a humble player (no not one of the ex-Taylors Lakes ones either) I might let you know who I am next time you visit my staff to recruit for the Union.

How are the Holidays going?

Why do you hate Deer Park so much anyway? Any particular personalities or the club in general?

Don't know about any union or holidays so keep guessing

Don't hate Deer Park in particular any more than any other club. Just enjoy stirring. I am friends with several of the 94 A1 team and they won't go near the place, quote "too many heroes, too many wan..." These traits I must say come accross in certain individuals but on the same hand I know some good blokes down there too. Probably the same as most clubs. Must say your previous coach did nothing for the clubs reputation with the two above quotes suiting him to a T.

I still think you are the Deer Park coach. Two dogs started up as soon as Look out for lions stopped although you have use lions a coulpe of times since also. You also sound like him. I stand to be corrected though

Tony Delaney said:

Don't hate Deer Park in particular any more than any other club. Just enjoy stirring. I am friends with several of the 94 A1 team and they won't go near the place, quote "too many heroes, too many wan..." These traits I must say come accross in certain individuals but on the same hand I know some good blokes down there too. Probably the same as most clubs. Must say your previous coach did nothing for the clubs reputation with the two above quotes suiting him to a T.

I still think you are the Deer Park coach. Two dogs started up as soon as Look out for lions stopped although you have use lions a coulpe of times since also. You also sound like him. I stand to be corrected though

sorry tony, but i know the deer park coach and he aint a computer literate man........, he works digging pits all day and i can't see a laptop being a tool of choice down there for him to be replying to threads...

Tony Delaney said:

There must be another Tony Delaney living in the Western Suburbs then that I know of through work.

Have a look at some of my other posts, particularly in other forums and this should indicate that I am not Robbie. Should even give you a clue as to what comp I played in last year.

Just because I rate Robbie as a coach doesn't mean I am him. He is not the sort of bloke to blow his own trumpet like that.

Also, Weapons.... I heard about that trade too. Just not sure if Terry knows about it. Do you reckon he will remember anything from mad monday? Any report on Rocky's injuries? Gee that was a s h i t bike!

If there is to be a Yarraville/Seddon merge , will they be playing in Division 2 next yr ?

unit27 said:
If there is to be a Yarraville/Seddon merge , will they be playing in Division 2 next yr ?

have heard that they have merged and will be known as the eagles and will be in division 1 along with glenorden to make a 10 team competition again

unit27 said:
the merge is a definate goer, voted to go ahead on 13th by not all life members due 2 fact that not all were informed, pretty piss poor. You would rekon they will stay in div1, bit unfair on yarraville if they dont.:thumbsu:

Tony havnet changed name mate just been gettin ova loss so havnt bothered loggin on 2 much just lookin, how u blokes goin 2 go nxt yr, recruited any1 yet,

So who will be in div 1 next year and who will be in div 2. It would be good if someone could list the teams in each.

unit27 said:

Unit, what will you be playing next year with the Magpies? Seniors, Reserves or Under 18's again?

twodogs13 said:
There must be another Tony Delaney living in the Western Suburbs then that I know of through work.

Have a look at some of my other posts, particularly in other forums and this should indicate that I am not Robbie. Should even give you a clue as to what comp I played in last year.

Just because I rate Robbie as a coach doesn't mean I am him. He is not the sort of bloke to blow his own trumpet like that.

Also, Weapons.... I heard about that trade too. Just not sure if Terry knows about it. Do you reckon he will remember anything from mad monday? Any report on Rocky's injuries? Gee that was a s h i t bike!

the rocky incident was a cracker,it was the longest lap of the deer park footy ground in history, 25 minuits lol...as for the injuries dr peter larkins said that he would've needed lots of betadine on those grazes to keep the infections away,also has the record for the most nude staks on a pushy...lol in 500 metres...lol
as for the bike a good good tradie doesnt blame his tools...lol:rolleyes:
and ratters sighned sealed delivered we will have to show him the paper work lol.....:thumbsu:

some of the funniest mad monday s h i t ever

has peter chafer cleaned his head yet, shaved his mo and s h i t?? any info??
rizzo needs to get on the piss more often (cunny funt)
and that b l o o d y whistle blower what was he on...........lol

w.weapons said:
gibbsy i just read the thread you started....
you've got every 1 talking some real s h i t on it i dont think it will happen cause of 1 club missing out on their pp in 2002.....hehehehehehehehehe
just face it the club u follow have been down their for a while and gonna be there for a while longer...lol
here is something for the rest of u guys on here t.radford has been traded to albanvale and we have given them $100 just to sign him up...seeya

how are you going champ..........hope to see you at Presentation night son, how good is my thread at the Carlton Board, 180 replies and nearly 5000 hits. Massive chance that Carlton will have picks 1 and 2 this year dont you worry son.....on good authority as well.

twodogs13 said:

Rocky needed stiches all over his body, very funny day. terry was a cracker, he got copped it all day by the boys but he never backed away the old man........

Falcon said:
So who will be in div 1 next year and who will be in div 2. It would be good if someone could list the teams in each.

done some home work here the teams are....
div 1
colts
hoppers
sunshine
parkside
spotty
st albans
albion
altona
glenorden
yarraville/seddon??

div 2
deer park
west foots
wyndamvale
the grey hound trainers(heights)
albanvale
coburg
nth foots
gladdy park
braybrook
nth sunshine
brunswick magpies...ask unit about that 1
point cook??????

brunswick power and centrals should not be allowed to play in the comp again the way they carried on this year. it shouldnt be tollerated....:thumbsd:
div 1 top 5
div 2 top 6 should be the way to go...
point cook who knows anything about whats goin on there:confused:
shouldnt be a bye in either comp, unfair, any other teams i havnt mentioned that other people know of that will get a side up for div 2

Falcon said:
Unit, what will you be playing next year with the Magpies? Seniors, Reserves or Under 18's again?

Next year il be playing Under 18's with a few senior games. What about yaself?

As for Brunswick Magpies .. whata laugh.

Western Magpies will be in the comp next year no doubt . As either Laverton Magpies or Western Magpies.

unit27 said:
As for Brunswick Magpies .. whata laugh.

Western Magpies will be in the comp next year no doubt . As either Laverton Magpies or Western Magpies.

use wont win 3 games who ya gonna beat? the only team you will beat is the bye if we have 1....
yes u will be the worst side in the comp if the power isnt there got a bright future down at the maggies.......:thumbsu: