Non-Lions Footy Discussion 2013

• Thread starter Thread starter Haso

I reckon Essendon are going to get defeated comfortably by the Pies today btw. They've performed well under pressure so far but I reckon the turn of events this week will knock the wind out of their sails.

Nup, I was wrong.

Peptides are a hell of a drug.

Nup, I was wrong.

Every time I hear the word "peptide" I think of the Codec call just after you get up to the Heliport in Metal Gear Solid.

"An anti-freezing peptide Snake. This IS Alaska you know."

I play way too many video games.

Every time I hear the word "peptide" I think of the Codec call just after you get up to the Heliport in Metal Gear Solid.

"An anti-freezing peptide Snake. This IS Alaska you know."

I play way too many video games.

Psycho Mantis ftw.

And Zaharakis gets lots of attention but he delivers a lot of good quality possession, makes the right choices. Reminds me a bit of one S. Black in terms of making the right decisions.

I was told ahead of time to switch controller ports. Mantis was always my bitch.

He knew I'd been playing Castlevania. Great moment.

I am really glad I watched the reserves instead of the other danking game.

Makes me sick to see all the adulation they are getting.

They are making them look like heroes.

Yes, I was astounded to realise I was actually hoping the pies won!!:eek:...can't believe how much support the jabbers are getting.....and you are right, Hird is coming out of it all as squeeky clean as ever, its sickening:thumbsdown:

The Bombers certainly ran out the game stronger........

They were getting a bit peckish...

How many free tickets do you reckon they gave away in Wellington. I reckon at least 10,000.

The crowd looked much better in the brief bit I saw than the Demons v GWS last week. :D

Nup, I was wrong.

Apparently Danks car rego is AOD-9604

peptide-aod-9604-12mg-prediluted.jpg

http://bestbuysupplements.com.au/mu...at-burner-aod-9604-1200mcg-ml-10ml_p1217.html

How do you rate GWS' chances against Gold Coast dlanod?

50/50.

GWS has been funny this year. They've looked less impressive on the field, but gotten better results.

No, I looked to see if it was, it wasn't....it was Ron Reed.

There seems to be a bit of it about. If the AFL don't bring down the harshest penalties in the history of the game it will be a farce. We know what to expect for salary cap cheating. Essendon have admitted to having a systematic program in place to inject players with a prohibited substance, and their current excuse amounts to 'I did my homework, but the dog ate it'.

The tools lining up to kiss Hirds arse & call for leniency make me sick. They act like winning a few games of footy makes it alright to throw anti doping regulations out the window.