Rumour And now it's Heppell

We have a history of drug cheats like you. However our drug cheat admitted to it and copped his punishment, whereas your orchestrated cheating program had the players bleating "OH IT'S NOT MY FAULT", at least we have honour.

lol, there's no honour among thieves. Look forward to you objecting strongly when Richmond is eventually linked with one of the 12.

Yeah I reckon that sounds about right. Stanton might hang them up as well.
Both will play on IMO.
Watson looks as fit as ever, why would he be busting his gut if he isn't coming back?
Pears will be the only one to retire as he is joining the fire brigade

Both will play on IMO.
Watson looks as fit as ever, why would he be busting his gut if he isn't coming back?
Pears will be the only one to retire as he is joining the fire brigade

I hope like hell he comes back too. I just have a feeling losing the Brownlow might break him. The humiliation has got to take its toll.

Barrett just said Heppell's going to sue the bombers for a million.
and so they should.. I'd think the club would probably welcome the 12 doing that, then the club can give them a wink, settle out of court and give them a nice big payment out side the cap. ;)

There what is? Same bloke who said Hurley was done training with the suspended Bombers group only for him to show up later that week. He has literally less of an idea of what is happening than the standard flog on BigFooty.
I said the same thing last year re: Dangerfield. Turned out that Buddy Holly looking motherf***** was right.

There what is? Same bloke who said Hurley was done training with the suspended Bombers group only for him to show up later that week. He has literally less of an idea of what is happening than the standard flog on BigFooty.
As a standard flog on Big Footy, I think they're going to sue too. So it's unanimous.

They should sue, and Essendon, through insurance, will pay.

Lawsuits will have no bearing on whether they play for Essendon next year or not, contract money will.

Barrett just said Heppell's going to sue the bombers for a million.
So he should and we should pay every cent he requests as we should with all of them.
Once the compensation is sorted he will re-sign IMO so hopefully the club doesn't stuff this up and try to low ball him

you love your club, we get that

but the problem is it blinds you to the truth and facts.

Damo is no idiot, and he knows what he is talking about. He doesn't make things up.

Things change but there is more to every story