HBF
Flying Scotsman
- Sep 24, 2002
- AFL Club
- Carlton
Yeah I reckon that sounds about right. Stanton might hang them up as well.Jobe retiring is my bet as well

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Yeah I reckon that sounds about right. Stanton might hang them up as well.Jobe retiring is my bet as well
We have a history of drug cheats like you. However our drug cheat admitted to it and copped his punishment, whereas your orchestrated cheating program had the players bleating "OH IT'S NOT MY FAULT", at least we have honour.
Both will play on IMO.Yeah I reckon that sounds about right. Stanton might hang them up as well.
Both will play on IMO.
Watson looks as fit as ever, why would he be busting his gut if he isn't coming back?
Pears will be the only one to retire as he is joining the fire brigade
Hasn't really played well since 2012 for some odd reason.Stanton is 29, Will be 30 round 1 next year, Has minimum 2 years left 3-4 potentially as he's extremely durable.
Watson won't end like this, Back him to play on and play well too.
lol, there's no honour among thieves. Look forward to you objecting strongly when Richmond is eventually linked with one of the 12.
We'll clean them up don't worry, we'll get the drugs out of them!
Clean who up? No one's actually going to Richmond.
We'll probably take our pick from the 12 drug cheats.
and so they should.. I'd think the club would probably welcome the 12 doing that, then the club can give them a wink, settle out of court and give them a nice big payment out side the cap.Barrett just said Heppell's going to sue the bombers for a million.
Barrett just said Heppell's going to sue the bombers for a million.
And there it is.Barrett just said Heppell's going to sue the bombers for a million.
And there it is.
I said the same thing last year re: Dangerfield. Turned out that Buddy Holly looking motherf***** was right.There what is? Same bloke who said Hurley was done training with the suspended Bombers group only for him to show up later that week. He has literally less of an idea of what is happening than the standard flog on BigFooty.
There what is? Same bloke who said Hurley was done training with the suspended Bombers group only for him to show up later that week. He has literally less of an idea of what is happening than the standard flog on BigFooty.
As a standard flog on Big Footy, I think they're going to sue too. So it's unanimous.There what is? Same bloke who said Hurley was done training with the suspended Bombers group only for him to show up later that week. He has literally less of an idea of what is happening than the standard flog on BigFooty.
As a standard flog on Big Footy, I think they're going to sue too. So it's unanimous.
So he should and we should pay every cent he requests as we should with all of them.Barrett just said Heppell's going to sue the bombers for a million.
Uh huh.They should sue, and Essendon, through insurance, will pay.
Lawsuits will have no bearing on whether they play for Essendon next year or not, contract money will.
Apparently not from what I've heard.Jobe retiring is my bet as well
There what is? Same bloke who said Hurley was done training with the suspended Bombers group only for him to show up later that week. He has literally less of an idea of what is happening than the standard flog on BigFooty.