Kcrack
BigThrust Member
LOL'd but so true.The most dangerous entity in Australia is the North Melbourne Football Club with cash to spend.

Nah it's cool. I'm the worst at taking jokes but I'm fine with this.Well **** me, he'll be back in the yellow and black because you guys have a bees dick chance of winning the premiership mate.
Wait and see I guess.Well **** me, he'll be back in the yellow and black because you guys have a bees dick chance of winning the premiership mate.
Awesome graphics.
a 4 -3 win for me tonight :-DI was in the middle of exporting it and had glitch colour issues with the GIF and had to get to Futsal....its coming![]()
Yep, the only thing surer than The Duck tearing sides apart on Friday night football at the G was being swamped by Tiger tin rattlers when exiting Richmond Station.Listen son, your time would be better spent by reading up on your footy history.
You are currently making a fool of yourself.
View attachment 409195

Closer to 200k by my calculations.I reckon if the Tiges raise their offer by 100k per year, it might get it done
Carr is very big on making a show of things, the thing is who knows what he's trying to get out of it? Theres no guarantee it's just to get money from Richmond. It could be to pump up Dustys profile as a top 5 player etc.
I'd like to know what goes on in his mind.
Closer to 200k by my calculations.
9-1......24-1 last week. Finals next week. Lost two games and were forfeits heha 4 -3 win for me tonight :-D
Well I didnt nickname us the #NMcashcowboys for nothingThe most dangerous entity in Australia is the North Melbourne Football Club with cash to spend.

You are evil!Ultimate torture for north Fan would be/
Martin has announced that he has an agreement to sign with North if Tigers won this years premiership.
Sorry to be the bearer of bad tidings...whatever happens, I'll always have had MSPaint.![]()
nope, not 1, BOTH!Does anyone here really believe that Scotts imminent signature means one of our targets has agreed to come on down ?
Just interested in opinions.
Bloody hope not cause the media I am working is still being worked on hehI have a feeling that this thread will be done and dusted before the All Australian Awards night. Please be ready to close the thread mods, because we will be overrun by hordes of jubilant tiger fans giving us hell.
Oh well lets turn our attention elsewhere. Bound to be some blood letting at the Saints and maybe even the Dees for us to look at. Knowing our luck we will be forced to look at Lonie and Weller from the Saints and Watts and Salem from the Dees.