ahaha
i reckon 50 cent (scott bell) is alrite... kicks a few every now n then
haahahaa nah i recon its jarred ebeyer or alex 50 reveal urself

ahaha
i reckon 50 cent (scott bell) is alrite... kicks a few every now n then
its 7.43 and im still seedy as ****
thought u all would want to know
Im from werribee and i went down 2 watch the praccy match between altona and westbourne as for westbourne it seeemed like all they wanted to do was be smart a*ses all game altona won comfortably i think that red headed guy from willi is gonna be a real help for altona up forward as for david frydas..The stand outs were adam camenzulli who dominated the midfield but got goood feed from josh rafferty who played a goood game scott bell up forward was very dominant toook some good grabs and kicked some nice goals ended up with 6 or 7..As for westbournes lukey he is never gonnna get far in footy if he doest start puttin on some beef..
because he didnt play.either someone trying to be prizza or it is prizza
i heard shaun hunter was a standout and is ready to take the competition by storm
why hasnt neone mentioned our new ruckman from QLD?... 200cm and 100kg... big leap and good hands
Im from werribee and i went down 2 watch the praccy match between altona and westbourne as for westbourne it seeemed like all they wanted to do was be smart a*ses all game altona won comfortably i think that red headed guy from willi is gonna be a real help for altona up forward as for david frydas..The stand outs were adam camenzulli who dominated the midfield but got goood feed from josh rafferty who played a goood game scott bell up forward was very dominant toook some good grabs and kicked some nice goals ended up with 6 or 7..As for westbournes lukey he is never gonnna get far in footy if he doest start puttin on some beef..
read headed guy from ALTONA u coing training toinght ?red headed guy from willi lol bahahhahahahaha love it
shaun hunter is a man mountain but i think that he will struggle against the bigger and stronger fowards until he is back into top formbecause he didnt play.
and yes shaun hunter made his long awaited return and look good
such as your self scotty cummings (chris curin)shaun hunter is a man mountain but i think that he will struggle against the bigger and stronger fowards until he is back into top form
its curran and im not talking about me wot about the werribee fowards aswel as the hoppers fowards....they will be a fair size this year with the inclusion if big mitty vila this seasonsuch as your self scotty cummings (chris curin)
yeah nah weribee will have some good forwards i no and will be good to see how he goesits curran and im not talking about me wot about the werribee fowards aswel as the hoppers fowards....they will be a fair size this year with the inclusion if big mitty vila this season
either someone trying to be prizza or it is prizza
i heard shaun hunter was a standout and is ready to take the competition by storm
why hasnt neone mentioned our new ruckman from QLD?... 200cm and 100kg... big leap and good hands
get ur lips of schubacks ass trav!BRUZZZYYYSSS... first of all 25 out of 25 for the sacc 2dayy.. wat a piece of ****t.. soo easyy
second of all.. hunterr after the game was complaining aboutt sawness to the knee he injured.. hopefully all is alryt..
thirdly adzyy is S-T- RUGGLING in our sacc BAHHHHH!!
Arent we ment to be talkin foooty boiz not school marksBRUZZZYYYSSS... first of all 25 out of 25 for the sacc 2dayy.. wat a piece of ****t.. soo easyy
second of all.. hunterr after the game was complaining aboutt sawness to the knee he injured.. hopefully all is alryt..
seeeing use are all altona boys on this who should opposition teams loook out for this year(not including jets players)?????either someone trying to be prizza or it is prizza

BRUZZZYYYSSS... first of all 25 out of 25 for the sacc 2dayy.. wat a piece of ****t.. soo easyy