NoWuckingFurries
- Jul 21, 2023
Where are they at

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Yes but the club has opted for the safe and steady hand of LyonA young coach with fresh ideas could lift Saint Kilda out of no man’s land.
9? Really?We've got about 9 first team players out and were way younger than the Bombers today. Hardly a disaster.
Yes9? Really?
Not being disingenuous but who?
King, Webster, Howard, Dow, Crouch, Henry, Clark, Wood.Not being disingenuous but who?
Dunno how you can have Clark, Howard, Dow in ur best 22. Clark and Howard were in and out of the side as it was and Dows never played a game for youKing, Webster, Howard, Dow, Crouch, Henry, Clark, Wood.
So yeah maybe 8 although I reckon Jack Hayes would also be starting 22 of fit.
Howard is a walk-up start ahead of Cordy. He only went out of the side due to injury and since Cordy has been playing well, we decided to stick with him instead of bringing Howard in with no game for 7 weeks. Was in the starting defence all match sim and featured in the preseason games while Cordy played 2s.Dunno how you can have Clark, Howard, Dow in ur best 22. Clark and Howard were in and out of the side as it was and Dows never played a game for you
Essendon missing 5 or 6 too.King, Webster, Howard, Dow, Crouch, Henry, Clark, Wood.
taking a Bigfoot hiatus if Carlton actually win #17. Ubbearable and they've done very little to bitch and moan like they do concurrentlythese blues fans are like 2017-2021 tiger fans minus the success.
As long as you are happy and believe that then all is goodWe've got about 9 first team players out and were way younger than the Bombers today. Hardly a disaster.
Carlton fans have an inability to accept other clubs miss players too.We've got about 9 first team players out and were way younger than the Bombers today. Hardly a disaster.
Carlton fans have an inability to accept other clubs miss players too.
It is only the Baggers who ever miss players, and for them Marchbank and J.Martin count as guns, but other clubs cant list best 22 players as important outs.
Carlton mate I know said Zac Williams was a big in and would be one of the best on ground when he returned. Ditto for Marchbank.Carlton fans have an inability to accept other clubs miss players too.
It is only the Baggers who ever miss players, and for them Marchbank and J.Martin count as guns, but other clubs cant list best 22 players as important outs.
In March?Difference is the Blues just get it done.

In March?![]()
It sucks to lose a game we should have won but that's footy. I seem to remember Carlton losing a few last year. Not going to throw a tantrum over one loss while missing plenty of players. This is going to be a hard period for us with our outs, we will have to grind out wins but our young players look like a good group.As long as you are happy and believe that then all is good
Carlton fans have an inability to accept other clubs miss players too.
Wright, Ridley, Setterfield, Reid, Shiel, GuelfiKing, Webster, Howard, Dow, Crouch, Henry, Clark, Wood.
Wright, Ridley, Setterfield, Reid, Shiel, Guelfi
Every club has injuries/outs
Look that's clearly not the case but whatever. The point is we are playing a young side. Fourth youngest in the comp this week. We lost a game narrowly. Obviously on here it operates week to week, you win you're amazing you lose you're effed. I'd suggest there's more to it but go on, we've got the same injuries as everyone we are clearly in no mans land going nowhere yada yada yada.Probably only 3 out of the 9/10 they continue to list as (missing) are probably best 22. And every club is probably missing around the same best 22 to injuries atm.