Autopsy Autopsy vs Richmond

My son loves Wardlaw and we were raving about how with 99% of players the "win" in that scenario is a throw in. That is a rare talent.

he is in pretty good company.

The same with mine … No. 6 on the jumpers and went with the black football boots for junior football.

Hey everyone! It’s my first post on here - coincidentally I started following the Roos a few days back. Have always watched footy, it was mainly the Swans a lot because of family, but my passion is for the Roos.

I just wanted to throw my two cents in as I saw a few posts, and I know basically everyone has followed North more than me, but should we not just celebrate the win? Take it when we get it since things haven’t been great? I understand it wasn’t the best performance (by a long shot) after the first quarter, but getting the 4 points is what matters!
Cheers!
If you want to keep your sanity leave now.....l repeat ..leave now.. :confusedv1: :confusedv1: :confusedv1:

You changed your username once. If you ever feel like changing it again, I suggest you change it to Jack Torrance

Heerreeeesssss Samsquanch!

I had to do a deal with Chief. I can't remember if I lived up to my end of the bargain though.

Not sure what coolaide Tiges supporters are drinking but the ******** is strong in that supporter group.

I have read so many posts where they are claiming that they were robbed of a victory because they think Pink shoved Lynch out of the contest.

They should be embarrassed at his piss poor attempt of staging for a free kick when the game was on the line and they needed someone to contest.

Instead this germ takes the easy option of trying to stage for a free kick instead of winning the pill.

All I can say is that I’m not sure too many of the supporter base have a clue about football if that is their take.

One particular special person made comment that Pink should be suspended for shoving Lynch and giving him delayed concussion. That person is obviously wasting earths oxygen.

Welcome. Why does your passion lie with the Roos, if I may ask?
A few different reasons to be honest. Before being passionate, I went to a NM game with someone (they were an opposition supporter), but the people were great which is a big thing for me. Have always found myself rooting for the underdogs and have been a fan of different North players for a while - just a few of the reasons!

Side note, just want to say thanks to everyone who’s welcomed me!

A few different reasons to be honest. Before being passionate, I went to a NM game with someone (they were an opposition supporter), but the people were great which is a big thing for me. Have always found myself rooting for the underdogs and have been a fan of different North players for a while - just a few of the reasons!

Excellent. After all the shit, and by golly has there been a lot of it, you may have jumped on at a time where things at the club actually start to align. Spectacles, testicles, and all that

Not sure what coolaide Tiges supporters are drinking but the ******** is strong in that supporter group.

I have read so many posts where they are claiming that they were robbed of a victory because they think Pink shoved Lynch out of the contest.

They should be embarrassed at his piss poor attempt of staging for a free kick when the game was on the line and they needed someone to contest.

Instead this germ takes the easy option of trying to stage for a free kick instead of winning the pill.

All I can say is that I’m not sure too many of the supporter base have a clue about football if that is their take.

One particular special person made comment that Pink should be suspended for shoving Lynch and giving him delayed concussion. That person is obviously wasting earths oxygen.
Lynch is on a very, very small list of players that I genuinely hated watching win a premiership. Absolutely can't stand him. Cheap, sniping, sook.

Absolute legend and welcome!

I won’t believe that you are a North supporter made for this forum until you give me your top 5 reasons why you hate Brady Rawlings, a list of who you WANTED to pick in the last 5 drafts over who we did pick, and write me 2 paragraphs on how Brett Ratten’s 6 week coaching masterclass in 2023 changed your life.

Watched the replay. I reckon the first 10-15mins of the last quarter we didnt take our chances and they got a sniff. We were certainly dominating territory and keeping the ball locked in our half.

Richmond are a team that grind and grind.
The Darling set shot would’ve broken them had he kicked it.

Alas.

It was a ordinary win but can you imagine we lost 😂😂
Will take it.
If the pressure rating is real then in all honesty, it was a fantastic win. Other teams above us have buckled but we stood up and delivered the same back at them. You have to like that. It was tough old style footy. It was a milestone game for one of their triple premiership players so they came at it as hard as they could. Blokes like McKercher responded in kind.

We won.

That's a result.

If the pressure rating is real then in all honesty, it was a fantastic win. Other teams above us have buckled but we stood up and delivered the same back at them. You have to like that. It was tough old style footy. It was a milestone game for one of their triple premiership players so they came at it as hard as they could. Blokes like McKercher responded in kind.

We won.

That's a result.
The pressure rating is real. I've got a little inside info about Champion Data. They have callers specifically dedicated to pressure/defensive acts, with very clear guidelines. Imo it's the thing they've gotten most right.

The player ratings/kick rating thing is still off because the best players try and pull off more difficult football actions, and shouldn't be punished for their teammates' inability to even try that sort of stuff. But the pressure stuff, big tick

Autopsy Autopsy vs Richmond