Analysis 2017 Non-Crows Discussion Thread - Part V for Vendetta

How so? I’d love to see someone who’s clearly insane break down the psychology of this

And this post clear confirmation of said inferiority complex.

Demonstrated by your need to post on an opposition board that you are a "real supporter base" when the team you are attempting to ridicule outnumbers and out attends your little base, but also resorting to a personal attack when devoid of any further argument.

Yep

"INFERIORITY COMPLEX!" alive and well with you !
Magpies had the real supporter base - power are just a sad imitation

And here is Exhibit B

I've got a better picture:

screen-shot-2012-06-28-at-12-21-22-pm.png

I sit at Stage 5. Which is why I talk the way I do.

You lot sit at Stage 1. Which is why you talk the way you do.

As I said, 'the team for all South Australians' never had a more truer representation...because that's how most South Australians think :D

I dont think we need the bounce. It was unique to our game but for some reason umpires are becoming weak small troll like humans who can't bounce a ball. Just make the decision to get rid of it. It really serves no purpose.
how about this league that spends money everywhere else hand over foot pay them enough money to demand they get fit enough to bounce a bloody ball.

its not that hard, jesus...

Duck and weave, you made a statement about b&f's, time to pony up or admit you overstepped. I'm pretty sure you know where Sanders is going with this.

How many midfielders won their BnF this year? I’ll give u a hint, the only club whose BnF wasn’t won by a midfielder is our favourite club (yes that’s sarcasm).

And this post clear confirmation of said inferiority complex.

Demonstrated by your need to post on an opposition board that you are a "real supporter base" when the team you are attempting to ridicule outnumbers and out attends your little base, but also resorting to a personal attack when devoid of any further argument.

Yep

"INFERIORITY COMPLEX!" alive and well with you !
Magpies had the real supporter base - power are just a sad imitation

You post on every single Port-based thread on the main board or the Bay. Do you have an inferiority complex?

G'day folks.

This is a crows question, but i didn't want to start a new thread and I couldn't find any general discussion type threads.

Question: Do any of you folks know the actual amount of the SANFL (Adelaide Crows) 1990 AFL licence fee?

I see that it was tabled that Port were given a $1.5 million fee price, but I assume the Crows paid more.

Thanks.

As others have said $4 mill, I think the SANFL paid it up front and we paid it back at 400k per year.

From memory Port were meant to do the same thing but due to their financial issues the sanfl gifted port their last few payments.

how about this league that spends money everywhere else hand over foot pay them enough money to demand they get fit enough to bounce a bloody ball.

its not that hard, jesus...
Bouncing can cause chronic long term back injury. It's a mechanical problem and nothing to do with fitness

As I said, 'the team for all South Australians' never had a more truer representation...because that's how most South Australians think :D
I would have said most of the Adelaide Board were Stage 2.

Sent from my SM-T713 using Tapatalk

Any chance you could stop posting shitfull drivel like this on the Adelaide board??

What Port person tweeted earlier in the year about the AFC, when we picked up our China Southern Airlines sponsor, something about Port giving the dogs the scraps from their table?
Challenge accepted (it is a slow off season Sunday arvo).....

Haha Fagan is a liar then. He said he'd leave China to Port. I reckon we chose Cathay because they gave us the best deal and criers took the scraps. We'll make sure criers never play over there anyway.
And that jumping crer in the pic, what an embarrassment.
OneGreatClub

Honestly, there are many Port supporters at stage #4... but you are at stage #2.

The cult of Port is about being the victim where the world is against you... even though the reality is others are regularly bailing you out.

You post on every single Port-based thread on the main board or the Bay. Do you have an inferiority complex?

Exhibit C
You fail to recognize , unlike you and your silent J comrade, I have no need to build MY club up anywhere.

My posts re PAFC are purely there to point out your clubs failures - of which there are too numerous to mention here. Another failure you exhibit is that you are unable recognize outright ridicule !

I have probably posted maybe 20 posts in the last year on the Main board so that's just a blatant lie.

Another tactic to try and divert from you and your clubs need for relevance.

I am perfectly happy where we sit in the scheme of things and I certainly seek no validation - as you do here- for anything my club does - as you do here .

So just in case someone missed it

INFERIORITY COMPLEX !!!!

it's scientology crap

"In a rigorous ten-year study of approximately 24,000 people in more than two dozen corporations, Logan, King, and Fischer-Wright refine and define a common theme: the success of a company depends on its tribes, the strength of its tribes is determined by the tribal culture, and a thriving corporate culture can be established by an effective tribal leader. Tribal Leadership will show leaders how to employ their companies’ tribes to maximize productivity and profit: the authors’ research, backed up with interviews ranging from Brian France (CEO of NASCAR) to “Dilbert” creator Scott Adams, shows that more than three quarters of the organizations they’ve studied have tribal cultures that are merely adequate, no better than the third of five tribal stages."

Scientology?

"In a rigorous ten-year study of approximately 24,000 people in more than two dozen corporations, Logan, King, and Fischer-Wright refine and define a common theme: the success of a company depends on its tribes, the strength of its tribes is determined by the tribal culture, and a thriving corporate culture can be established by an effective tribal leader. Tribal Leadership will show leaders how to employ their companies’ tribes to maximize productivity and profit: the authors’ research, backed up with interviews ranging from Brian France (CEO of NASCAR) to “Dilbert” creator Scott Adams, shows that more than three quarters of the organizations they’ve studied have tribal cultures that are merely adequate, no better than the third of five tribal stages."

Scientology?
In your case tribe/cult are interchangeable.

At board level that might be the case, and it might have been the reason to pursue China. I'm just relating what the club policy is now - particularly when we have China Power Club members who are supporters and sponsors of AFC.

Lol, club policy you say? Then why did the club publish an article on their website after Port were eliminated from the finals this year imploring Port fans to not barrack for the Crows?

http://www.portadelaidefc.com.au/news/2016-09-06/thinking-of-backing-the-crows-dont

Lol, club policy you say? Then why did the club publish an article on their website after Port were eliminated from the finals this year imploring Port fans to not barrack for the Crows?

http://www.portadelaidefc.com.au/news/2016-09-06/thinking-of-backing-the-crows-dont

"...You can have a lukewarm preference for a winner - if you’re asked the question - but the point of being a Port supporter is – you hate everyone...

These morons have serious need of therapy.

Scientology?

Stages, orgs, behavioural patterns, enlightenment it smacks of scientology