• Stratton should be suspended by the MRP

Votes: 50 89.3%

Just showed how s**t we played.

No doubt we were awful, but they were playing the footy that could have beaten anyone, including the Cats, which they beat several weeks ago.

This week, a team of actual cats could probably beat them!

Hahahaha... ead power flogs... is there another club out there that drinks their own bathwater as much as port?..

They win and out comes their media lackeys like Rucci claiming they are the real deal.. they all believe the club, media and supporter spun BS.. then they revert back to being the s**t we all know they are..

And faaark me.... can Robbie Gray take any more dives and beg the umpire for any more free kicks in one game of football than he has tonight?..

I hate Gray

Mr Showdown was running at 20% early when the heat was on

THERE'S SO MUCH TALENT IN THE SANFL!

(sorry for intruding, I'm enjoying tonight too much)
All good, you gave us plenty of enjoyment & I couldn't care less my tip was wrong. :)

Ok, I’ve tried to give a like to every post this arvo. Apologies to those I’ve missed.

Thank you Port for yet again consolidating your shitness.

Congratulations to the media, for fondling Port’s genitalia all week, overrating them, building up the huff puff for the inevitable crash back down to earth.

May Port be blessed with this crapness for eternity.

Tredrea - you go to the well blah blah blah - play hard blah blah

Tip

The REAL Port adelaide did that

Not these pretending one
Have your stupid prison bars and China - your club is rooted and it’s glorious

Don’t know if anyone was thinking it, I was actually barracking for a Port win, or at least a close game. Brisbane win big means less chance of us having a top 4 spot.

I hate Gray

Mr Showdown was running at 20% early when the heat was on
I hate the diving cheat as well but he's their best player by an absolute country mile.

Almost every decent win they have, every big moment...it's Gray.

Thank god he will retire before Ken is sacked.

If what Tredders said is true about their Football dept spend ie being above the Soft Cap there is no way they are sacking Ken.

Ken wont quit. He is a survivor and found the right club to leech a.living from. No way he quits and give up well two years worth of guaranteed salary. There is also no way he has a performance clause when he levered the GC to get that extension to 2021. Why would he accept that.

If Port are spending that much in the Football dept, the AFL will not allow them to waste more money paying out such a contract and pay another head coach.

This puts a bit of context into Kochie saying how great he is coaching after they beat us. Selling the message after a great win because he thinks their supporters are so dumb they will agree.

Safest coach in the league.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Don’t know if anyone was thinking it, I was actually barracking for a Port win, or at least a close game. Brisbane win big means less chance of us having a top 4 spot.
Top 4 is gone. Look at Richmond's FIXture. It will be top 5 and daylight now that Collingwood stole one from WC.

Last week was more about how fragile and scared of a bit of physicality we are rather than how good they were.

I also think had Tex kicked that second goal in the third we would not have dropped our head. Big momentum killer. Especially after his first goal.

That loss was on us. Not them.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
Perhaps Murphy at 1/4 time running around the mark was as well. Would have been great to go in 1 up/