24. James Frawley - Link
25. Dean Kent - Link
38. Oscar Clavarino - Link
39. Darragh Joyce - Link
41. Paul Hunter - Link
42. Max Heath - Link
45. Sam Alabakis - Link

To see the full list (it gets updated regularly) visit this thread;

I can see Max kicking 60 goals in a year- maybe 2023. His marking is as good as anyones once he gets a run and I hope his kicking has turned the corner for good.
Agreed. His past nine weeks would have him on track for just under 60 if he can maintain it for a whole season. He's going to be a star.

Yeah I think that's probably true. The new generation of young KPFs is bloody exciting. King x 2, Naughton, McKay, Allen, Larkey and Georgiades already putting together really impressive seasons. Then theres Ugle-Hagan, McDonald, Thilthorpe etc looking like big talents. Could be an exciting time.

The previous crop of young talent has been a real pity overall. The McCartin, Boyd, Patton, Schache, Hogan period of high draft pick KPFs was a let down for a multitude of various reasons.

Hopefully this new era of KPFs can deliver on expectations. It would help if the game opened up a bit. I still think we're very unlikely to see more than a very rare season of 70+ goals from these types unless we get a little bit less team defence.

Yeah, 80 to 100 goal seasons might be a historic thing unless some absolute freak jumps up.

Ones already jumped up mate, have you not heard of Cooper Sharman

you feel bad for Maxy King, will be like Roughy being in the shadow of Buddy for most of his career. In another team would be lauded as the top star forward but hard to stand out next to the GOAT

Ross's problem a lot of the time is he is an unambitious kick - he's programmed to take the "least worst" option. Can be very useful at times. Dunstan attempts kicks that Ross would be highly unlikely to take. Billings has the same issues as Ross, but is nowhere near as good at dealing with traffic.

Gresham is not a great field kick, but his burst from stoppage and ability to score mean he's a difference maker. Seems happy to take responsibility on, which some others tend not to do.

Jones is an excellent kick from a stoppage (long and quick) but I don't want him kicking from behind the mark going down the line.

Crouch and Dunstan are similar by foot, but I feel Crouch makes fewer mistakes by foot. Perhaps I haven't watched him as much. Either way, Crouch has a contract for next season and Dunstan does not.

I find it harder and harder to poke holes in Steele's game.

Sinclair is an excellent decision maker and is very good at reversing the field (running to one side then changing direction, which opens up the other side of the ground). McKenzie has started doing that. Hill is a neat kick but one sided and has a nasty habit of running on to his wrong foot to receive and handball.

Clark's best skill is creating space in congestion where none previously existed. He is neither a great or a poor kick.

And Membrey is a good old fashioned ball stopper. It's his fault as a half-forward. Excellent mark, excellent workrate, he marks it and the ball stops. But he is not a midfielder and has never really produced midfield-type numbers.

Sinclair and Hill have both had some shocking kicking moments this year despite both being generally reliable and known for good disposal. Crouch I think goes handballs first but when he does kick they tend to be short and efficient. Dunny since coming back seems to wheel to space and long bomb inside 50 quickly. I think Ratts has just told him to bomb to the top of the square and let the forwards contest it.

Anyone that doesn't think Dunstan has improved his kicking has forgotten just how awful he was. He's the only player I've seen that couldn't handless to a players running past from 7 meters away. I'd say he's improved his time on ground, disposal and his decision making. He has had games around 35% DE.

To me Sinclair, DMac and Dunny are three of the most improved players in footy, Dunny is the highest output of all three.

I want to trade Seb for the simple reason of he never gets back off his mark when taking a free. He stands exactly where he marked it and looks for 90 degree lateral options then when they never eventuate he then backs up a few steps and kicks long down the line.
If he just backed up straight away and took on a quicker option be wouldn't stifle our forward movement so much.
He and members are often the one that put a hold on our quick launches forward

On Pixel 3 XL using BigFooty.com mobile app
Nothing $hits me more than watching him do this. Butler is guilty of it to. Every player, every time should push back to keep the ball moving. If it's not on, it's not on. But at least give yourself options.
The only time you can stop and slow play it is late in quarters/games and you're comfortably in front

Seb Ross is like the polar opposite of Hunter Clark. While the world around hunter slows down and he seems to assess every situation accordingly, Seb constantly looks like a deer in headlights.

Sometimes at Dan’s but more often at good local bottle shops.
I get mine at Nillumbik cellars if you are out that way

Opposite side of town for me. My good wine bottleshop doesn't stock it and Dan's never have it. I keep getting the suggestion and can't get it. :(

hot tip fellas
Fruity Lexus is 10$ a box.
And when your done you can inflate the bag and use it as a pillow.

I remember not long after I turned 18. We pooled our remaining coins together and bought 4 bottles of Spumante. I woke up the next morning and blamed the poor dog for vomiting purple all over my bed and carpet.

Never touched that stuff ever again. I think it put me off all wine full stop. The name and it’s price should have been a red flag.

The two in Malvern don't the last couple of times I've been there.

Actually just checked they both have it, I asked in store and both said that they didn't have it. ****ing idiots.

Sinclair and Hill have both had some shocking kicking moments this year despite both being generally reliable and known for good disposal. Crouch I think goes handballs first but when he does kick they tend to be short and efficient. Dunny since coming back seems to wheel to space and long bomb inside 50 quickly. I think Ratts has just told him to bomb to the top of the square and let the forwards contest it.

Anyone that doesn't think Dunstan has improved his kicking has forgotten just how awful he was. He's the only player I've seen that couldn't handless to a players running past from 7 meters away. I'd say he's improved his time on ground, disposal and his decision making. He has had games around 35% DE.

To me Sinclair, DMac and Dunny are three of the most improved players in footy, Dunny is the highest output of all three.

Sinclair's output shits on Dunny's. I don't care what the coaches votes say. I reckon the coaches were as shocked as us and gave him votes as a result.
Sincs and Hill have had poor moments, I agree. The diff is that Sincs is often trying for and nailing some pretty outrageous kicks while Hill has had games where even the simplest of kicks is too hard.

DMAC does my head in. I wanted him gone. Not now.

I remember not long after I turned 18. We pooled our remaining coins together and bought 4 bottles of Spumante. I woke up the next morning and blamed the poor dog for vomiting purple all over my bed and carpet.

Never touched that stuff ever again. I think it put me off all wine full stop. The name and it’s price should have been a red flag.
Mate I think we can all list a quality goon story I think it part of the citizenship entry test now.

What does Jam Tins even mean, he kicks a lot more than Crouch and does a lot of long kicking. That's just ignorant. Crouch would be more handball happy. Look at the inside 50s and meters gained, doesn't support your argument.

Wow you’re really invested personally in a bloke who has been a massive under achiever over 7 years.

Jam tins as in ‘can’t kick over one’

As I said, you think he’s best 22, I think he’s depth at best.

Hopefully he plays a blinder tomorrow.

Sinclair's output shits on Dunny's. I don't care what the coaches votes say. I reckon the coaches were as shocked as us and gave him votes as a result.
Sincs and Hill have had poor moments, I agree. The diff is that Sincs is often trying for and nailing some pretty outrageous kicks while Hill has had games where even the simplest of kicks is too hard.

DMAC does my head in. I wanted him gone. Not now.

Sinclair is playing well too but I think Dunstan's best has been better. If we are going by last weeks game you are 100% right.

Wow you’re really invested personally in a bloke who has been a massive under achiever over 7 years.

Jam tins as in ‘can’t kick over one’

As I said, you think he’s best 22, I think he’s depth at best.

Hopefully he plays a blinder tomorrow.

Anyway, we'll probably lose a couple this year and still be arguing about how dumb letting Bytel go for a third rounder is when he has a few weeks of form in 5 years. This club is doing my head in, Collingwood rebuilt went to a GF, dropped down and are rebuilding again. WB did a full second rebuild after winning a GF since we started ours and are in challenge mode. I don't give a **** but they only want more kids to buy more time. If we can get membership numbers up they think they are winning. Obviously the club is in control so what could go wrong with losing some quality again.

If there was any side as slow to move as us in any other sport it would be a surprise. a 10 year rebuild with no premiership in sight is Melbourne levels of shit. They can **** the whole boring lot off if they make it competitive but I doubt it. They aren't interested while we pay them to be shit.

Sometimes at Dan’s but more often at good local bottle shops.
I get mine at Nillumbik cellars if you are out that way

Going into the demilitarised zone (Diamond Creek) for anything but a 6 pack of jimmies is a dangerous proposition