Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Yes, you're dead right.Can’t recall her name, but he was dating the Carlton media girl of the time (Michelle someone) and sadly as soon as that ended it seemed like everything else in his life turned to shizen.
Mukara as seen in the video, has fitness, fluidIty and good footy nous.Mukara doesn't look slow at all, but he also looks at least 6'3. Not a small forward by any stretch.
Moves like an NFL running back, which is something to behold in an AFL game.
Emily Angwin. Think that broke his spirit, maybe upped & moved to Sydney.Can’t recall her name, but he was dating the Carlton media girl of the time (Michelle someone) and sadly as soon as that ended it seemed like everything else in his life turned to shizen.
Why would level of application be a concern?Mukara as seen in the video, has fitness, fluidIty and good footy nous.
My concern would be level of application and aerobic capacity.
if he ticks all the boxes, definitely should be given with an opportunity at the big stage.
He was with Michelle TrewarthaEmily Angwin. Think that broke his spirit, maybe upped & moved to Sydney.
For our first pick, I'm really keen on Ginbey and Hewett.
With our 2nd pick, I'll go Burgiel and D'Aloia.
What I'd call 'nuggety types' are always the favoured choices on theses threads, mention anyone with a bit of size, who isn't an absolute standout key-position player, all the excuses under the sun come out as to why we should look elsewhere.I would rather take a risk on munkara as a 3rd or 4th rounder than fill the list spot with another nuggety vfl type who play between 10 and 40 games before being delisted
I was told Munkara is a Cheats academy listed player.I would rather take a risk on munkara as a 3rd or 4th rounder than fill the list spot with another nuggety vfl type who play between 10 and 40 games before being delisted
He is out of jail now and I hope he is doing ok.You are correct. View attachment 1505940
Eddie, Jeffy and Robbo leaving the club was not good for Yazz.Emily Angwin. Think that broke his spirit, maybe upped & moved to Sydney.
After pick 40, he's subject to an academy bid process.I would rather take a risk on munkara as a 3rd or 4th rounder than fill the list spot with another nuggety vfl type who play between 10 and 40 games before being delisted
Look no further - I present to you Seth Campbell from Tasmania.
Like the compensation we received for the AFLW girls?Possibly or we could get some decent compensation with all the concessions Tassie will get...
Yep, Campbell and more so Leary are worthy of consideration, but every Tassie boy will want to play for his state first. Hope for their sakes they won’t be overlooked accordingly.Call me crazy, but I'd be wary of drafting any Tassie kids unless they make it patently clear that they won't be seduced into going back in a few years when the AFL cut the ribbon on a Tassie team
Not sure it's that big an issue - plenty of Tassie kids are itching to get out of the State and experience life in the big smoke on the mainland. Add in the lure of playing in front of massive crowds at a huge traditional club that is in contention - will be much harder to lure them home than convince them to stay.Yep, Campbell and more so Leary are worthy of consideration, but every Tassie boy will want to play for his state first. Hope for their sakes they won’t be overlooked accordingly.
Say what? You speak like everyone wants to escape Tassie. This old Tasmanian, dragged out kicking and screaming in my youth, very much thinks otherwise. Yes employment opportunities are greater interstate, but I reckon most Tassie lads would embrace the opportunity to play for their state with the same, or even greater earning potential than elsewhere.Not sure it's that big an issue - plenty of Tassie kids are itching to get out of the State and experience life in the big smoke on the mainland. Add in the lure of playing in front of massive crowds at a huge traditional club that is in contention - will be much harder to lure them home than convince them to stay.
Like Waylon manson and Caleb mourish?What I'd call 'nuggety types' are always the favoured choices on theses threads, mention anyone with a bit of size, who isn't an absolute standout key-position player, all the excuses under the sun come out as to why we should look elsewhere.
Better 1 person speculate wildly in a floundering effort to think outside the box, than 1000 people begging the club to draft the underwhelming shortarse as if the club's footballing life depended on it - both are true stories.Like Waylon manson and Caleb mourish?