Were we ever?Are we still linked to Ratugalea?

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Were we ever?Are we still linked to Ratugalea?
Were we ever?
No current season stats available
Wonder if Henry Smith will be our next 3rd tall forward in our AFL side next year and beyond, if Gunston decides to retire soon.Really rapt for all 3 players.
Henry Smith needs a few more years to see if he is going to make it.
Callum Ah Chee is in our best side or very near to so a no brainer to extend him.
I'm a huge fan of James Madden and think he offers something and I'm glad the club does too.
Wonder if Henry Smith will be our next 3rd tall forward in our AFL side next year and beyond, if Gunston decides to retire soon.
After all, he was put in our emergencies last fortnight and has also been playing some quality footy in the reserves this year.
I haven't seen a lot of Henry but from what I have seen he doesn't look like he has potential KPF ability, IMO it's ruckman or bust for Henry.Wonder if Henry Smith will be our next 3rd tall forward in our AFL side next year and beyond, if Gunston decides to retire soon.
After all, he was put in our emergencies last fortnight and has also been playing some quality footy in the reserves this year.
Longer term replacement for Oscar I reckon.I haven't seen a lot of Henry but from what I have seen he doesn't look like he has potential KPF ability, IMO it's ruckman or bust for Henry.
He is not and was never recruited as a Key Forward. He is a more than competent forward/ruck which we've never had, however tried to make Fort one. Smith's potential is enormous. He is still only 20 years of age and his time in the best 22 is near. We need him going forward. Henry's time is coming.I haven't seen a lot of Henry but from what I have seen he doesn't look like he has potential KPF ability, IMO it's ruckman or bust for Henry.
I
He is not and was never recruited as a Key Forward. He is a more than competent forward/ruck which we've never had, however tried to make Fort one. Smith's potential is enormous. He is still only 20 years of age and his time in the best 22 is near. We need him going forward. Henry's time is coming.
Your post shows a quality to your character that we were not aware of. This is something new from you.We're going to be telling our great grand kids about the day Henry Smith debuted and had 50 hit outs and kicked 5 goals
Your post shows a quality to your character that we were not aware of. This is something new from you.
Still growing into his body. Sound skill base. Keen to see what he can do when physically mature.How has Henry Smith’s development been in the 2s Mr Ripper ? Worthy of the 2 year extension or more a reveal of our lack of depth in the KPP area?
With Henry signed does it mean Ford is going to the Power
Henry FordShould head to Geelong...
Via the scenic coastal route.Should head to Geelong...
Lol I just realised Spellcheck changed it to Ford instead of FortShould head to Geelong...