List Mgmt. 2024 Father Son watch MKIII. Operation Ashcroft jnr. Featuring various academy boys.

Yeah, not a fan of the new name. Hopefully a better named sponsor comes along when the current contract expires.

It will always be Metricon to me

21 disposals and 2 goals for Levi yesterday to start the season for Sandy.

Marshall had 18 and 2 behinds.
Just looking at the stats, don’t know what role Marshall played, but 9 marks as well. Highest was 10. That stands out from the rest of the mids.

21 disposals and 2 goals for Levi yesterday to start the season for Sandy.
Disappointing, was expecting a 30 disposal and 5 goal game at a minimum :winkv1:

Should be able to snare him with a late 3rd rounder now from that performance.

Time to embrace the…

tank GIF

Even if we actually TRIED to lose by dropping every good player, West Coast would still lose more games than us.

Please don't tempt fate. Prior to the round zero game we all said we are going to be 2/0 before Collingwood.

It's like ... Well, the threads that can't be named.

A fiery encounter in which Ashcroft faced a lot of close checking and off the ball attention from his opponents, including one incident in the third quarter that saw him leave the ground in the hands of the medical staff. He fought through it to play a solid game for his Dragons team and help them to a big win.

Junior coaches really shouldn’t be coaching that nonsense. Wonder if there’s any room to punish junior coaches for their players doing the wrong thing

It’s much worse at private school footy, than in the Talent League.

There’s supposed to be a “no tagging” rule in the Talent League, but in APS it’s pretty much anything goes, hard tag, scragging, etc.

It’s much worse at private school footy, than in the Talent League.

There’s supposed to be a “no tagging” rule in the Talent League, but in APS it’s pretty much anything goes, hard tag, scragging, etc.
Reckon what Levi copped on the weekend could probably be called a tag or at least close to it. Number 10 for Calder Damon Hollow had eyes for him and looked to bump and take away his run at the contest as his first priority. Though to be fair to him, he also ran off Levi post contest and had a really good game in his own right. To my eyes he'd clearly been set a job to reduce Levi's impact.

If we were to somehow get a pick before LAshcroft.

Just need to find a big lumpy midfield lad and get him for a late pick.

George Stevens type would do. I'm happy to dream that player will become better than CEY

Levi's disposal was very average there when he was under any pressure. I would really like to see him tidy that up.

What was great though was his working to space to receive in the contest. The tap would not go to him and he would immediately burst to space to receive. As a result the ball came to him quite a few times with no-one much around him. Our team does not really do that at the moment and he would be an excellent complement to his brother (and Neale) in the middle of the ground.

Time to embrace the…

tank GIF

Come on Briz old mate. -Whats with the negativity?

Lose a couple of games and throwing in the towel?

As you constantly keep reminding us on the Eagles board Lion's will be fine with another FS gun and all the academy kids lining up.

You can leave finishing last to us thank you very much! ;) :thumbsu::cool:

Come on Briz old mate. -Whats with the negativity?

Lose a couple of games and throwing in the towel?

As you constantly keep reminding us on the Eagles board Lion's will be fine with another FS gun and all the academy kids lining up.

You can leave finishing last to us thank you very much! ;) :thumbsu::cool:
I’m “happy” with 17th.

You get Finn O’Sullivan and we get Smillie.