BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Don’t I wish!Don't you know only the Jews are rich? Read that in the Protocols of the Elders of Zion so it must be true
Just waiting for all the riches coming our way after our daughters conversion![]()

There is peak paranoia on here. Was at training today, saw Windy and Hill laughing with NAZ after a drill but Tauru wasn't, he is obviously gone as well.Why on earth would you write this? I just wasted my time listening to it to see what was said based on your comment. Absolute zero indication that he is gone. If anything it sounds like he thinks all 3 of him Nas and Owens are staying. Have a break champ

Why on earth would you write this? I just wasted my time listening to it to see what was said based on your comment. Absolute zero indication that he is gone. If anything it sounds like he thinks all 3 of him Nas and Owens are staying. Have a break champ
number of players signed beyond 2027, by club:Wow - that’s ludicrous!
WTF is SOS doing.
And a 2 year offer for Windy too by all accounts.
yet we signed Collard for 3.Y
I agree. He will be offered plenty by other clubs.Usually "I'm not looking at any of that and just playing footy" is code for we are a long way apart.
You know I was going to say that my brain obviously only engaged after my fingers typed that, but I had moved on and didnt bother to delete it.You do realise that the player has to agree to the length of contract as well?
Your post is completely off its rocker and so is everyone who liked it.
Why would Max Hall sign a long-term deal when his value is likely to be higher in 2 years?
The same goes with Windy.
Is it really hard to understand?
Tasmania is coming in 2 years as well.
I wonder why Rowell, Noah Anderson, Chad Warner, Rankine have only signed shorter term deals to 2027?
F*** that's a lot of shit list managers.
Welcome back to reality after reading this.
He will need to convert to Judiasm and eat vegan food.Heard Nas is single and may come into money soon.
She moves out, Nas finds a missus and stays with the Saints.
We all win
I reckon SOS might consider being potted for a situation that the negative parts are very likely not of his doing as 'f***ing rude' and 'ludicrous' alsoYou know I was going to say that my brain obviously only engaged after my fingers typed that, but I had moved on and didnt bother to type it.
Your posting tone, on the other hand is incredibly f…ing rude and I think you are the only one who has a reality problem.

Nas is vegan…He will need to convert to Judiasm and eat vegan food.
I think he would say hard pass
You know I was going to say that my brain obviously only engaged after my fingers typed that, but I had moved on and didnt bother to type it.
Your posting tone, on the other hand is incredibly f…ing rude and I think you are the only one who has a reality problem.
Pou in the mix for this weekend?He looked very good and my opinion was not to denigrate Pou in any way.
If sos gets everyone re-signed on club friendly terms are we gonna give him his flowers?
You do realise that the player has to agree to the length of contract as well?
Your post is completely off its rocker and so is everyone who liked it.
Why would Max Hall sign a long-term deal when his value is likely to be higher in 2 years?
The same goes with Windy.
Is it really hard to understand?
Tasmania is coming in 2 years as well.
I wonder why Rowell, Noah Anderson, Chad Warner, Rankine have only signed shorter term deals to 2027?
F*** that's a lot of shit list managers.
Welcome back to reality after reading this.
Sull what has Sos got to do with player positions lolI don't know the facts... nobody does... but it's potentially poor list management from Sos.
To me, one of the most important thing at a club is having people who can recognise talent and back it in. I don't think we've been particularly good in that space. Having players play all over the park is just one example of that. Lacking the vision to back Sharman in as a forward years ago. Windy all over the place etc....
Max Hall is a ripper. He's worth investing some coin in. I wonder if it's two years as the offer is low.
All speculation, I know.... but jury is out on Sos right now as far as I'm concerned.
Nas is vegan…
If he gets Nas signed I'll give him a reach aroundIf sos gets everyone re-signed on club friendly terms are we gonna give him his flowers?
Nothing to do with SOS arrogance. If we back out of this deal with TDK no player manager will deal with us againIt's clear the De Koning narrative has incensed the players and their managers.
It has to be a 'who will blink first' situation where they're waiting to see whether the Saints stump up cash for Nas and what bearing that has on the TDK deal. Nas has to be the priority even if it's just for two years.
Keep Ro, invest development into Dodson and we will be fine. It all hinges on whether SOS is too arrogant to change tact.
I always think this is just massively overstated tbh. There’s a stack of reasons why one might back out if those deals.Nothing to do with SOS arrogance. If we back out of this deal with TDK no player manager will deal with us again
Vegone*Nas is vegan…
Just listened to the Windhager interview. He was cagey when asked about his contract BUT his answers about the future of the club and what he hopes to achieve at St Kilda make me think he's staying. He clearly loves the boys and coaching staff - talked up Boris big time.
Also, if I lived with Nas, I'd be asking him every three seconds whether he's staying - so he's a stronger man than I.
Is this where I tell you he initiated the circle jerk?If he gets Nas signed I'll give him a reach around