Big Footy Posters Draft

Originally posted by Blues_Brat
Freo have done a deal to trade dockerbabe, sabre_ac, anchor man and RacerX to North Melbourne but forgot to ask for anyone in return.

After realising their blunder Fremantle decide to snare eastaugh36 to plug the gaping holes in ruck then wonder why they haven't won an IQ test since 2000.

Freo then panic, delist eastaugh, send him to Karratha and give draft picks 1 and 2 to Adelaide and all their remaining picks to Essendon. The Freo board then blame the coach and sack him.

LOL.. thats the best one so far i reckon!!!!

top work mate!

Freo have done a deal to trade dockerbabe, sabre_ac, anchor man and RacerX to North Melbourne but forgot to ask for anyone in return.

After realising their blunder Fremantle decide to snare eastaugh36 to plug the gaping holes in ruck then wonder why they haven't won an IQ test since 2000.

Freo then panic, delist eastaugh, send him to Karratha and give draft picks 1 and 2 to Adelaide and all their remaining picks to Essendon. The Freo board then blame the coach and sack him.

PURE THUCKEN PLASTICINE (that counts as GOLD in Freo, doesn't it?) :D

The Dockers give draft picks 1 and 2 to Adelaide and their remaining picks to North in a convoluted 3 way deal to get back dockerbabe, sabre_ac, anchor man and RacerX.

And West Coast will bribe Freo to make sure that sabre_ac's plane gets hijacked halfway back...

Freo then panic, delist eastaugh and send him to Karratha. The Dockers give draft picks 1 and 2 to Adelaide and their remaining picks to North in a convoluted 3 way deal to get back dockerbabe, sabre_ac, anchor man and RacerX.

The Freo board then blame the coach and sack him.
Lol funny stuff!!! :D :D :D

I think that Local Yokel, Chicago1, myself and quite a few others are going to have to take a pay cut to fit Waltzing Woof Biscuit and Westy Boy under the celery cap. Then, maybe the old western suburbs 20 cents would do the trick.

West Coast Considered trading eagleskickass, but then realised that in any trade they would lose out, so instead decided to throw Frodo onto the trade table. Now at this time sabre ac was for offering, and the lions considered drafting both, but since neither wanted to go, they joint together and agreed on a topic for the first time ever, formed the wa mob and stayed at their respective clubs. Eagle Fan was to go to Richmond till they called her a he, and jod23 quit footy, to join the michaeljordan basketball club, where jords himself came out of retirement to make an appearence. When he once again retired jod was drafted back to the eagles with its first pick. No trades eventuated

I'm putting out the feelers for Eagle_Fan. ;)

The Roos will offer you Damir Dokic, although it is rumoured he has expressed interest in taking over the coaching vacancy at St.Kilda. :rolleyes:

The crows board is doing preety good!

Blues Girl has added toughness to the side. Ant has been consistent in his posting while Crow54, Jerome go missing sometimes. Ozgeek has talent, but is inconsistent, while the two Jars (Topjars & Jars458) are usually speeeccciiiallll!

QT has been all class throughout the season and his experience of 1655 posts will help the Crows Board become a threat for the premiership this year and into the future. The amazing thing is hes only 16 yrs old!!

We will look to picking up fresh new talent during the offseason to supply coach Bluey, who is looking to use the rotation system.

Trades :

In : Possible Dee_Girl9 (closet crow supporter). Macca19 (frequently comes to the crows board social club, maybe he will look to joining us permantly next season ;) )

Out : Nobody!

Ones to look out for : QT!

p.s Sorry to anyone I missed out

Originally posted by Waltzing Woof Biscuit

Meanwhile, Localyokel, the Bulldogs moderator, has publicly given Westy Boy and WWB his every support, stating that 'the board is right behind them, in fact, we had coffee together just the other day...

Wicked does that mean I get to go on TF and talk bollocks?
I could show USC your analysis of last sundays article WWB. :D

Good summary QT, Crows.ok is a touch of class too, but a little inconsistent.

If we're going to move forward as a group, the recruitment of a talented young star such as Macca19 is crucial, he' originally an Adelaide boy so we might be a chance to lure him. :)

Current super secret 'hush hush' negotiations rumoured to invole the biggest name at Bigfooty (Bluey) remain clouded in secrecy. Since every club is after him and nobody has as yet figured out who Bluey is actually currently playing for, the current round of talks is at a stalemate!

In other late breaking news, Sly77 was seen in talks with the umpires and heard to be interested in the white shorts on offer!!

Big Poppa Pump was waiting for a clearance to the WWF buy Vince McMahon was thought to considering starting a new Aussie rules league to be played over the summer months, this news may delay the long awaited jump from BPP.

Mr.Ripper and elt were both thought to be eyeing off the Woods (Tony Woods) as they thought if he could get a recording contract surely they were in with a chance! :eek: Any team that can get them on-air time at the Footy Show is thought to be desirable.

Sainter and STL were both looking at a possible elevation to perhaps a more suited position within the club (maybe coaching?) no word yet if they will look elsewhere if this falls through.

I will not be drafted by any other club or else I'll be off to the nearest pub, urinate in a corner, pick up my trusty fire extinguisher and head for the nearest uni dorm. Next thing you know, I'll be playing for the St Kraqouersville Thirds!

Freo then panic, delist eastaugh and send him to Karratha. The Dockers give draft picks 1 and 2 to Adelaide and their remaining picks to North in a convoluted 3 way deal to get back dockerbabe, sabre_ac, anchor man and RacerX.

The Freo board then blame the coach and sack him.

AHAHAHAAHH
lol yer that sounds about right for the dockers.

But after another nightmare trading season at the dockers.They take heart in there norich rising star champion Blues Brat, who after a slow start and questions raised about which team he actually went for.

Has come out in strong support of the dockers, and has simply taken the competion by storm.

In other trading news freo looks to have unearthed its own resident tough man in Kuepper, who seems to have the wit and all around abusive skills that has been lacking at the dockers.

Expect a strong appearance next season as it seems Freo have finally got there list sorted out.
With just the right about of experience,youth and looks (dockerbabe and freo fan), to challenge for the 8.

PiePremires Its only a few eagles supporters that have problems.They have been unable to recruit me for some time now

;)

Originally posted by Mr Eagle

And West Coast will bribe Freo to make sure that sabre_ac's plane gets hijacked halfway back...

After yet again more backdoor tactics from the eagles and sabres return.
Freo fire and once again send the eagle posters bleeding and bruised to there locker room.

Originally posted by mantis
WWB
Sorry but the Doggies won't be getting TT, he has had secret meetings with the Bomber heirarchy, begging to be drafted to a team that wins Grand Finals, after his long wasted years finishing ninth with the Tigers.:D

This subject has been aired on another board but...

I can't believe you managed to make a joke about Richmond finishing 9th NOT funny!

Like Hawthorn having pets as members; Doggies being crooks; Essendon fans being young and Swans fans being ignorant; ANY joke about Richmond finishing should be funny!

In fact, it is almost mandatory.

Originally posted by bulldogs1
I think that Local Yokel, Chicago1, myself and quite a few others are going to have to take a pay cut to fit Waltzing Woof Biscuit and Westy Boy under the celery cap. Then, maybe the old western suburbs 20 cents would do the trick.

That's actually just about a dime, American!

I hate to say so, but I've had secret talks to try and entice me back to the West Coast pack. I figure I owe them for 1989 when I bought an Eagles membership ticket and a reserved seat at Subi and the WACA and barracked for all the Victorian teams against them! ;) :D

Originally posted by Hawkforce

This subject has been aired on another board but...

I can't believe you managed to make a joke about Richmond finishing 9th NOT funny!

Like Hawthorn having pets as members; Doggies being crooks; Essendon fans being young and Swans fans being ignorant; ANY joke about Richmond finishing should be funny!

In fact, it is almost mandatory.

And your point.:confused: