breaking news

• Thread starter Thread starter hammers_2

lets take a look at the last time you won the flag and the last time we did mate?
i actually didnt know it was against big footy rules so i apologise for that

the australian public have found out that collingwood are the biggest hacks in the afl who cant cut it in the big time

you bunch of pathetic flogs
What would that make you?

We finished above you and won a final unlike you pack of chokers :p

lets take a look at the last time you won the flag and the last time we did mate?
3 wooden spoons in 5 years and the worst record of any club this decade.. and when you finally make a final you choke to death :p

What would that make you?

We finished above you and won a final unlike you pack of chokers :p
I'm sorry, but you're in no position to call any other team chokers after that performance.

Any supporter would be let down after that.

Whoa, a Carlton supporter sticking up for us. Never thought I'd see the day.:thumbsu:

Still hate your club though.:D:p
It's not that difficult to show a bit of class. I'm big on not trolling on opposition club boards, supporters are entitled to have their board free of that crap. And when Carlton supporters do it, it pisses me off no end. :p

The hatred isn't reciprocal, but despite that I'd have to say I got the result I wanted tonight. :)

Well done on the season by the way, you were able to go much further than us. :thumbsu:

Just for the record, Juve is mediocre.

Sorry to break it to you bud, but playing second fiddle to Inter in Serie A which is in one of the weakest states it has been in does place your club in the 'mediocre' bracket.

Getting to the second round of the Champions League would be an achievement, and even there, teams from perceived 'weaker' leagues like Marseille will give them a run for their money.

Sorry to break it to you bud, but playing second fiddle to Inter in Serie A which is in one of the weakest states it has been in does place your club in the 'mediocre' bracket.

Getting to the second round of the Champions League would be an achievement, and even there, teams from perceived 'weaker' leagues like Marseille will give them a run for their money.

Agree, Diego is the only decent player for Juve at the moment. Momo Sissoko and Poulsen in CM...hahaha.

That's kind of like having Jordan Bannister and Brett Thornton in defence.

Or Carlton Cole in attack.

A joke.

Have a look above the team boards on this page:

AFL Team Boards
Respect the team and its supporters when on a team board. Read any board-specific rules threads before posting.

It's always amusing to see Carlton fans trying to troll anyone.
LOL

failed_troll.jpg

:D

oh thats funny cause last time i check we had won the most seria a titles with 27 so i dont quite see how we are second fiddle to inter or and who is on top of the league?

It's not that difficult to show a bit of class. I'm big on not trolling on opposition club boards, supporters are entitled to have their board free of that crap. And when Carlton supporters do it, it pisses me off no end. :p

The hatred isn't reciprocal, but despite that I'd have to say I got the result I wanted tonight. :)

Well done on the season by the way, you were able to go much further than us. :thumbsu:
Good onya mate! I don't like trolling on other boards either.:thumbsu:

Agree, Diego is the only decent player for Juve at the moment. Momo Sissoko and Poulsen in CM...hahaha.

That's kind of like having Jordan Bannister and Brett Thornton in defence.

Or Carlton Cole in attack.

A joke.

oh ok the and del piero, amauri, buffon, chellini they are not good players?
oh and the same carlton cole who is an england international?

Dont worry about the Carlton fools, Collingwood supporters.

You've always had a better 2009 season than Carlscum.

Good luck to the Magpies in 2009 and may Carlton always fail.

:thumbsu:

well... we all know who the all-time choking champions are dont we.

50 years, 1 flag = awesome football club...

NOT!

And just a reminder... After all the shit that certain members of the Collingwood board heaped on us for going out of the finals... suck it up and take it like men...

Always fail the big games.

How many of the top 4 have the pies beaten this year?????
We beat 3 out of 4.

Try again next year