Bigeasy
I'm here for the buffet
Weak changes..... Again.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
not finalised yet so hopefully more changes to come tomorrowWeak changes..... Again.
not finalised yet so hopefully more changes to come tomorrow
i'll join in your frustration if we don't get more than the 2 outs already confirmedDont hold your breath.
Not that I want him in the team on a wet Subi.
i'll join in your frustration if we don't get more than the 2 outs already confirmed
I hate the vibe Ive got going as Im still dirty on our last performance.I honestly can't even watch it, I lasted 30 seconds before it started to annoy me
Not that I want him in the team on a wet Subi, but Majak must of stunk it up on the track to go from best 22, to outside the best 27. in the space of a fortnight without a game.
not finalised yet so hopefully more changes to come tomorrow
no shit mate. You obviously didn't understand my post. there can still be more outs but it has to be from the 25 man squadYou're not quite up with how it works, are you? The finalisation tomorrow will be down to 22 from the 25 named. I thought everyone knew that.
Man there is so much negative shit floating around the board this week. I sure hope the players don't read this crap.
no shit mate. You obviously didn't understand my post. there can still be more outs but it has to be from the 25 man squad
hoping there is more changes not just the 2 confirmed outs.
no worries, apology accepted. like i have said previously i hope macmillan gets dropped, its embarrassing watching him play.You're right, I missed your point. Apologies.
I agree with you and I hope Wright, Adams and Delaney are the 3 that are cut.
I also reckon we'll win if we get the balance right.![]()
no worries, apology accepted. like i have said previously i hope macmillan gets dropped, its embarrassing watching him play.
trust me i won't be talking about him once he gets rightfully dropped, untill then i won't put up with his pathetic attempts at playing footySee, this is why I was prepared to have a go at you. JMac has been poor of late, but he will be a regular senior player after this year and it would be nice if you and the other serial JMac bashers toned it down a bit ... maybe just 15 or 20 posts a week calling for him be be dropped, down from the 100 or so?
See, this is why I was prepared to have a go at you. JMac has been poor of late, but he will be a regular senior player after this year and it would be nice if you and the other serial JMac bashers toned it down a bit ... maybe just 15 or 20 posts a week calling for him be be dropped, down from the 100 or so?
I'm not a serial JMac basher, in fact I think the kid will be a good contributor to this club, but he has to be dropped, is not up to the top level at the moment, the fact he continues to be gifted a game, explains a lot of posters frustration. He has a lot of things to work on, he's still young, so there is no reason why he shouldn't have to go down to the VFL and regain some form and confidence down there. Put it this way, when Ben10 was dropped, his form was on par with JMacs current, and look how that paid off.
Form is temporary class is permanent. He'll be back