Changes v Freo

Look forward to seeing the team tmr. Maybe we will be lucky and get a third change. Obvious McMahon is out due to injury therefore only siera was the scapegoat and he was the sub anyway.

i'll join in your frustration if we don't get more than the 2 outs already confirmed

Only dropping Sierra at selection is pathetic while ninkapoops like MacMillan, Adams and Firitto continue to get games under false pretences.

I honestly can't even watch it, I lasted 30 seconds before it started to annoy me
I hate the vibe Ive got going as Im still dirty on our last performance.
And harshly and beating an old record like pretty much everyone the last fortnight his responses give me the shits.
I mean I know he can only answer the questions asked of him, true? He would put up with a lot of nonsense being the senior coach. But as supporters give us something. Sell us a bit of fire, a bit of passion, something.
Hes systematic, process, cliche packed responses just leave me plain dirty.

I am glad McMahon is out, too many lazy efforts for a senior player.
McMillan has to go, one of his attempts to tackle vs GC was as weak as I have seen
Siera was my third out which has happened

Spud should stay. His form has been ok and he plays with the right intensity.

Levi, McKenzie and Anthony in for these three would be good changes.

Give Lachie another go, but if it rains and he does a heartstring again, drop him for the dry until he toughens up.

Suddenly a very experienced forward line on paper, with a young but capable midfield and pretty sound back six. The bench will be critical. I don't have strong views about which four should stay, although it would be good to see fresh or at least refreshed faces - but the inclusion of Delaney is a bit perplexing, unless a first-choice tall is under an injury cloud.

Not that I want him in the team on a wet Subi, but Majak must of stunk it up on the track to go from best 22, to outside the best 27. in the space of a fortnight without a game.

Perhaps the reason for Majak's non-inclusion is that the match committee also subscribes to the view "Not that I want him in the team on a wet Subi" ... in which case, this week he's behind 25 other players.

Lots of whinging from you lately, Pykie, which is unlike you.

I suspect you know heaps more about Kennedy than I do. I further suspect that the match committee knows even more. :thumbsu:

not finalised yet so hopefully more changes to come tomorrow

You're not quite up with how it works, are you? The finalisation tomorrow will be down to 22 from the 25 named. I thought everyone knew that.

Man there is so much negative shit floating around the board this week. I sure hope the players don't read this crap.

You're not quite up with how it works, are you? The finalisation tomorrow will be down to 22 from the 25 named. I thought everyone knew that.

Man there is so much negative shit floating around the board this week. I sure hope the players don't read this crap.
no shit mate. You obviously didn't understand my post. there can still be more outs but it has to be from the 25 man squad

hoping there is more changes not just the 2 confirmed outs.

no shit mate. You obviously didn't understand my post. there can still be more outs but it has to be from the 25 man squad

hoping there is more changes not just the 2 confirmed outs.

You're right, I missed your point. Apologies.

I agree with you and I hope Wright, Adams and Delaney are the 3 that are cut.

I also reckon we'll win if we get the balance right. :thumbsu:

You're right, I missed your point. Apologies.

I agree with you and I hope Wright, Adams and Delaney are the 3 that are cut.

I also reckon we'll win if we get the balance right. :thumbsu:
no worries, apology accepted. like i have said previously i hope macmillan gets dropped, its embarrassing watching him play.

See, this is why I was prepared to have a go at you. JMac has been poor of late, but he will be a regular senior player after this year and it would be nice if you and the other serial JMac bashers toned it down a bit ... maybe just 15 or 20 posts a week calling for him be be dropped, down from the 100 or so?

trust me i won't be talking about him once he gets rightfully dropped, untill then i won't put up with his pathetic attempts at playing footy

Mckenzie will be Mcmahon's replacement and Greenwood to play Ziebell's role like he should have last week. If Scott even considers playing Delaney he should be sacked for incompetence. Already too top heavy.

I don't know what to expect this weekend.. actually i do i will either turn off at half time in disgust of the way we play in the rain or be chucking shit at the TV in the last quarter when we hand over another lead.
Positive is Freo always seem to give the opposition a chance but we are the sort of team who won't take it.

I'm not a serial JMac basher, in fact I think the kid will be a good contributor to this club, but he has to be dropped, is not up to the top level at the moment, the fact he continues to be gifted a game, explains a lot of posters frustration. He has a lot of things to work on, he's still young, so there is no reason why he shouldn't have to go down to the VFL and regain some form and confidence down there. Put it this way, when Ben10 was dropped, his form was on par with JMacs current, and look how that paid off.

Don't disagree with a word of this.

Changes v Freo