Analysis Changes vs Swans 2/7/16

Landsberger is shit?

Landsberger is a Dogs fan in the media with a direct line into the club.

In this pissant industry, he's worth his weight in gold to us.
Sam amazing when you speak to him in real life or via social media
Gives you the time to have a convo when hes free
Ill happy back all his info on dogs

Surely they take great belief out of last year. Squad is different but plenty who played can draw on it. Some big ins to come back in this week helps.
Can't look back at last year. This is THIS year! Everything is different.

Don't agree that he rucks well at all. Think he can be a liability in there at the moment.

Just as well we don't sit together at the footy Immortal , not a lot we agree on. But all good mate.
What would I know ?

Boyd's teqnique is very good , have you ever tried to ruck with crook shoulders ?
I havn't , but I suspect it is very difficult . Just ask Roughy !

Just as well we don't sit together at the footy Immortal , not a lot we agree on. But all good mate.
What would I know ?

Boyd's teqnique is very good , have you ever tried to ruck with crook shoulders ?
I havn't , but I suspect it is very difficult . Just ask Roughy !
I didn't say he's a poor ruck I said he's a liability "at the moment". Just isn't strong or fit enough without mentioning his shoulder woes.

Once again I suspect we agree but something was lost in translation. Plus I think we'd have a fantastic time at the footy King.

I didn't say he's a poor ruck I said he's a liability "at the moment". Just isn't strong or fit enough without mentioning his shoulder woes.

Once again I suspect we agree but something was lost in translation. Plus I think we'd have a fantastic time at the footy King.

Looking forward to unmasking you at the Premiership party Immortal :thumbsu:

Luv to see us bring Minson back. Still reckon he is ahead of rough and Campbell in the rucking caper.
Whilst he is less capable up forward then Campbell or down back like roughy ;
What he has is a much bigger tank. The other two run out of steam pretty quickly.

He is also much stronger and offers more grunt.

Minson can play a whole quarter with a 3-4 minute break and This helps our midfield rotations.