Harvey Manfrenjensenden
"Yuck"
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- OOB
So what you're saying is transgender refugees contribute more to the economy than Gina?Better than Ginas pocket

Simping for billionaires? Lol **** offSo what you're saying is transgender refugees contribute more to the economy than Gina?
Simping for trillion dollar debt, ruining the economy and eradicating small business? No Sir, you can kindly f off.Simping for billionaires? Lol **** off
Eradicating small businesses? **** off mate, go lick the sweat off hughesys balls. If said small business turns over less than 2 million a year they’re exempt from changes. Ginas cucksSimping for trillion dollar debt, ruining the economy and eradicating small business? No Sir, you can kindly f off.
yeah because Vic pollies have shown they can be fiscally responsible****in sell arden st and pay off some Victorian debt. Enough is enough
Hawks won 4 while playing in Tassie.Out: The WA deal.
In: 11 home games.
Until that happens it doesn't matter who we roll out, we'll never win another premiership.
It was tongue in cheek.yeah because Vic pollies have shown they can be fiscally responsible
I’d drop the skipper, 100%Out: Logue, Fisher, Dawson, Hardeman, Larkey
In: Who cares
I noticed that McDonald was chasing and trying to spoil or tackle about 5 or 6 different opponents who were taking shots today - in most cases arriving late or not quite getting there in time to tackle but Shirley they can’t have all been his direct opponents at the time?I'm not going to imply it was his fault we lost, because that's obviously not the case but Luke McDonald was the player standing closest to at least half of those goals. That's because Fremantle were actively looking to play through him all day long. It's not fair on him and it's not helping us any more.
Yeah why not would be the ultimate statement at selection.I’d drop the skipper, 100%
Thanks for clarifying you have no idea what you are talking about. Anyone aligned to one side of politics is either uneducated, an idiot ar a politician.Eradicating small businesses? **** off mate, go lick the sweat off hughesys balls. If said small business turns over less than 2 million a year they’re exempt from changes. Ginas cucks
Looked like ai McDonald v RioliGinbey just done his hammy for west coast
A little from column A and a little from B I fear...Nothing will change if the players can’t stop a team walking it from one end to the other, on repeat.
Is it the game plan or the stupidity of our players
That’ll make them very vulnerable at least. Still haunted by Darling playing a blinder as a key defender when west coast were short on defenders. They won if I remember correctly.Ginbey just done his hammy for west coast
Griffin Logue for smiling and laughing with the opposition after that disgraceful effort. Does. Not. Care.
Yeah. I don't know, I suspect it was intentional but only going off how it looked on the TV.I noticed that McDonald was chasing and trying to spoil or tackle about 5 or 6 different opponents who were taking shots today - in most cases arriving late or not quite getting there in time to tackle but Shirley they can’t have all been his direct opponents at the time?
It was as if our backline players chose to be nowhere near an opponent at any stage of the match.
Fremantle probably did try to attack through McDonald’s opponent as much as possible - it’s a legitimate tactic and would certainly bear fruit but let’s face it, Chom probably beats his opponent 30% of the time and Logue wasn’t within 10 metres of his opponent while the ball was in motion more than 2 or 3 times for the whole game. In fact he struggled to get to man the mark most of the time.
None of those three are equipped to play as KPDs and Pink is also nowhere near being the solution, so we’re stuffed, as we have been for years now.
Edit: I forgot about Dawson.
He might be a defender in a few years (hopefully for his sake and our’s) but he’s not a defender yet.