- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
7 mate, matewhat station is this on?

WB v SYD · RIC v MEL · HAW v GCS · ESS v COL · PA v GEE · FRE v CAR · StK v WCE · BL v ADE · GWS v NM ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
7 mate, matewhat station is this on?
98' was the depths of hell, but preseason 2002 was the one that hurt the most. You just knew things were never going to be the same again.Points being that as disappointing as the last two years were..there is worse.
Yeh but the 94 was pain
95 was inevitable against the cheaters
Perhaps the '96 win was a good omen, I was born a few hours after the game.That being said we did have the pleasure of sitting through the 96 and 99 wins. In that era with Carey and Longmire etc we turned up to the footy with a 98% feeling that we were going to win each and every week. No flakiness. There's been no feeling like it since.
Hope we have a 2016 without avoidable hiccups and we'll be a serious chance.
7 mate, mate
There is one posted in the thread by another uploader. I won't give it long before Ch7 make a copyright claim. Not going to risk it myself so if anyone wants to watch it before it gets taken down, here is the clip:
Wasn't Dumont. Only played the one Etihad game in the first half of the year (vs Sydney) and he played brilliantly as the sub, so it's Jacobs me thinks.I was going to post this question on another thread. I reckon it is definitely Trent Dumont.
'
Wasn't Dumont. Only played the one Etihad game in the first half of the year (vs Sydney) and he played brilliantly as the sub, so it's Jacobs me thinks.
but ninja's roam around keeping their presence unknown.... Jacobs lets his player know he's there every second of the game hahaI didn't make Port or Hawks game but watched tv and remember thinking ..
WTF
...Bj a couple of times.
By end of year he is simply referred to in this house as. .
NINJA
but ninja's roam around keeping their presence unknown.... Jacobs lets his player know he's there every second of the game haha
Although, with the amount of people that wanted to trade Swallow, we better find a new captain pronto.
Does that rank in the hall of shame for stupidity; trading your captain?
It was actually scary how in time Varcoe was with the back up dancers.That player revue was horrendous. Every year I expect it to get better and every year I spend the half hour afterwards wondering wtf I just watched.