- Banned
- #1,551
Re: Create an AFL Guernsey
Dane Swan loves it!^

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
G'day guys can some 1 please help me...
I just made some quick ideas based off other jumpers
The first 3 are what I assume you want
The last 2 are a couple based off the North away jumper during 02-03 (I think)
![]()
I can change things around or just start a brand new one from scratch if you want.
Mate, they are sensational. Feel free to try out some others if you like. Mean while, i will try and work out how to do it myself. Can't wait to show the president, he'll be stoked. Thanks heaps.
I just made some quick ideas based off other jumpers
The first 3 are what I assume you want
The last 2 are a couple based off the North away jumper during 02-03 (I think)
![]()
I can change things around or just start a brand new one from scratch if you want.
Cool, let me know how it goes.
Above all of them, or is there a favourite?Showed pres last night bud and as i thought, he was rapt. Although after a couple of quiet ones told me to ask you 2 things. Seeing as the club was formerly called Sunshine Y.C.W, could you put S.Y.C.W.F.C above the number (like the lions and bulldogs jumpers).
Also, is there any way of maybe putting a character kangaroo on the front. Something like a muscley kangaroo or soomething like that? If your to busy or have had enough then i understand. Cheers bud.
Above all of them, or is there a favourite?
I could use this picture
![]()
there's one I like here but I'd need a better quality version of it to work with
![]()
I'm a bit busy right now so I can't do anything too big but messing around with a couple of logos should be fine.
Just the top 2 is fine regarding the back of the jumper. Don't mind the smaller logo actually, but maybe replace the gloves with hands and a footy tucked under an arm. Also the jumper (on the kangaroo) obviously cant be blue and white. As i said bud, i have no idea how you do it so if you don't want to that's fine. Sorry for being a pest.
Ok well I made a few using the Roosistence logo but the smaller logos too crap to work with. Hopefully someone has a better version of it somewhere.
![]()
![]()
![]()
Here are the ones from before with the initials on top of the numbers if you want them.
http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e246/LeeARM/SunshineKangaroos1copy.png
http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e246/LeeARM/SunshineKangaroos3copy.png
http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e246/LeeARM/SunshineKangaroos4copy.png
http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e246/LeeARM/SunshineKangaroos5copy.png
How do you did you do the fade away on the shoulders and the mid-riff. Your welcome to send me a PM if you don't want to post it here.
Thanks![]()
Ewwwww the piss-stain jumper![]()
The gradient tool in photoshop. It's fairly straight forward if you have it.
Although this one I copied and pasted it from www.footyjumpers.com and just fiddled around with it.
Well I guess Brisbane felt like maroon looked like an even worse accident
looks great, but would make the logo outline a little thinner
Could someone please make an insignia like Carlton's or Fitzroy's for the Team of the Decade. I would like it to incorporate one T, O and D, unless someone can make one with the second T included that is really good.
Thanks guys![]()
Ummm... nahh I dunno where you got that from but what I want is what I said above... one T, one O and one D in an insignia sorta like Carlton's or Fitzroy'sI Thought it was Team Of The Century
There's nothing there.This what i hope the gold coast guerney looks like:
The Gold Coast Sharks
![]()
How do i put photo's up?There's nothing there.