EDFL moves

I often see a L.Picione in the best or goals for Keilor but as they both start with L im never sure who's who? But i guess one of them or maybe both seem to be having a good year,im sure sticks can clarify.

And i heard Douttas have been upto the new Bunnings in Melton and have purchased the largest broom they could find to clean out a few of the higher paid under performimg players but you need not worry Right On as there aint no broom strong enough to get rid of you ;)

Anyone wanna buy a ticket in the meat tray raffle:eek: 1 for $2 or 3 for $5 last book so get in quick :)

WAXY

If you wanna no which picione it is go down to the team list and it has first names :)

I often see a L.Picione in the best or goals for Keilor but as they both start with L im never sure who's who? But i guess one of them or maybe both seem to be having a good year,im sure sticks can clarify.

And i heard Douttas have been upto the new Bunnings in Melton and have purchased the largest broom they could find to clean out a few of the higher paid under performimg players but you need not worry Right On as there aint no broom strong enough to get rid of you ;)

Anyone wanna buy a ticket in the meat tray raffle:eek: 1 for $2 or 3 for $5 last book so get in quick :)

WAXY
Hey Waxy when did you last see your little penis?

So when I read the Herald Sun or the Community news and its got...

Keilor Best Player. L. Picione......then I should look up the team List and see??? Umm...hello...

Unless your a huge fan of Keilor - and your willing to go that far to find out which Picione brother was in the best on a particular weekend you should be looking seriously at the way in which your time is spent.....:p

Any chance we could move away from the Piccione Brothers and move onto the Lambropoulos Brothers. Would make better reading!:)

Just a topic for discussion that came up over the weekend was the melee fines that the EDFL are handing out.
Was watching an under 14 game on sunday, when a scuffle broke out (no punches thrown). I was informed after the game that both clubs were fined $110. What an absolute joke. If players get into a melee, there not going to care about fines. Its only penalising all the volunteers/committee members trying to raise money for their clubs.
Questions have to be asked:
Is the Edfl that desperate for funds?
Are any clubs actually paying these fines?
:thumbsdown:

Just a topic for discussion that came up over the weekend was the melee fines that the EDFL are handing out.
Was watching an under 14 game on sunday, when a scuffle broke out (no punches thrown). I was informed after the game that both clubs were fined $110. What an absolute joke. If players get into a melee, there not going to care about fines. Its only penalising all the volunteers/committee members trying to raise money for their clubs.
Questions have to be asked:
Is the Edfl that desperate for funds?
Are any clubs actually paying these fines?
:thumbsdown:

It is my understanding that the league has in excess of 100K in the bank,

I dont think they are struggling somehow:thumbsdown:

was out unlike u....hearld sun on a sunday $1.10 is it? whos the dead shit now

Just confirming who the deadshit is....there are no best players or goal kickers in the sunday paper!! and sorry i forgot the first thing you do when you get home from being out on the piss is to go straight to bigfooty:thumbsu:

You could be a chance.....Did you see more than 1 or 2 games last year????
2 WEEKS TO GO MR NEMO AND YOU WILL FINALLY FIND THAT BIG DARK WOMEN YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR.WHEN YOUR :thumbsu: UP THEIR COULD YOU PLEASE FIND SOME PLAYERS WITH HEARTS FOR THE SIDE YOU FOLLOW.

Change the name to "Poo Boy""...the more you quote..the deeper your getting...try Mondays paper for the best players...deadshit!!:eek:

thats brilliant!! did u think of "poo boy" all by urself????lol, surely we dont just by the paper just to like up EDFL best players...bigger issues in the world

Ahh...you must be related to "Right On" ??

unlike u *******s who have nothing else to do then bag the decent players of the competition which is usually bought around by jealousy why dont you just look the names up on the net? and if u had a life why would you go through the whole comps best on grounds? BTW who got best on ground for the kelior 10 a's u *******?
you obviously cant play footy if your sitting on your comp at 7pm on a thursday night, the people that can play are TRAINING MATE it took u 9 minutes to post a comment on lambers one you must LOVE THIS THREAD U *******

yer we are related???? god u just talk dribble....can use go back to talkin footy? a few ppl on this thread just bagging ppl and how fat they are? ur teams are obviously struggling:confused:

Two pages of thread well spent there boys... Are we all done??

How about the interest this weekend.... Keilor can cement there spot this week (if it was in doubt) WC have a huge opportunity to make their push for 4th spot too.... Any thoughts on whether either of these teams can get over the line??:confused:

Two pages of thread well spent there boys... Are we all done??

How about the interest this weekend.... Keilor can cement there spot this week (if it was in doubt) WC have a huge opportunity to make their push for 4th spot too.... Any thoughts on whether either of these teams can get over the line??:confused:

From what I have seen you would have to say Keilor and West Coburg are the two that will make up the four. That's not to say AH or Craigieburn can't make.

What is the situation down at KP? It will take a miracle to avoid relegation. Is Dean Rioli going to hang around for another year?