Captain Sensible

10k Posts
Footscray
Its about time that you learnt to keep your mouth shut about stuff that not ony doesnt concern you, but that you also could not possibly know about.

Only those at the game could have seen what happened. And then you would have to been looking directly at the two players concerned. Knights and Campbell had been at Libba since before the opening bounce.

So Macca 19,the next time you open your festering gob make sure you're in full possesion of all the facts and not just talking out of the hole in yor arse.

Originally posted by localyokel:
Its about time that you learnt to keep your mouth shut about stuff that not ony doesnt concern you, but that you also could not possibly know about.

Only those at the game could have seen what happened. And then you would have to been looking directly at the two players concerned. Knights and Campbell had been at Libba since before the opening bounce.

So Macca 19,the next time you open your festering gob make sure you're in full possesion of all the facts and not just talking out of the hole in yor arse.

have a whinge why dont you. Have a big sook.
Shows your maturity level starting a thread on the main board just to bag me. How mature.
How bout you learn how to play the ball for a change? That wont happen...the only way you can win games is by roughing up the opposition. And what a great way to retaliate!! Im sure Campball and Knights were laying punches into Libba before hte bounce hey. Bullshit!! A little niggling...some elbows in the ribs is a lot different to getting thumped in the face 100m behind the play.

My point is that anyone not at the game could not possibly know what happened. I dont have a problem about people mouthing off about stuff they know about. know having said that I was at the game and I know what happened. One eyed I may be. I am also in a position to comment. Macca was not, is not and is just going on hearsay.

Originally posted by Macca19:
have a whinge why dont you. Have a big sook.
Shows your maturity level starting a thread on the main board just to bag me. How mature.
How bout you learn how to play the ball for a change? That wont happen...the only way you can win games is by roughing up the opposition. And what a great way to retaliate!! Im sure Campball and Knights were laying punches into Libba before hte bounce hey. Bullshit!! A little niggling...some elbows in the ribs is a lot different to getting thumped in the face 100m behind the play.

MACCA YOU SAD SOME PRETTY NASTY STUFF LAST WEEK CONCERNING THE LICURIA CLASH,AND WHAT YOU SAID MATE WAS STUPID AND GUTLESS,OBVIOUSLY YOUR AT IT AGAIN I DONT MIND A BIT OF ROUGH STUFF INFACT I RECKON ITS GREAT FOR THE GAME BUT SERIOUSLY MATE WHAT LIBBA DID YESTERDAY WAS GUTLESS ONLY COWARDS ELBOW SOMEONE IN THE FACE!!!SEEYA LATER LIBBA GO AND BOOK A HOLIDAY MATE IT WILL BE SOMETIME BEFORE WE SEE YOU ON THE FOOTY FIELD AGAIN.

------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.
'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'http://www.mp3.com/joffa

Originally posted by collingwood_joffa:
MACCA YOU SAD SOME PRETTY NASTY STUFF LAST WEEK CONCERNING THE LICURIA CLASH,AND WHAT YOU SAID MATE WAS STUPID AND GUTLESS,OBVIOUSLY YOUR AT IT AGAIN I DONT MIND A BIT OF ROUGH STUFF INFACT I RECKON ITS GREAT FOR THE GAME BUT SERIOUSLY MATE WHAT LIBBA DID YESTERDAY WAS GUTLESS ONLY COWARDS ELBOW SOMEONE IN THE FACE!!!SEEYA LATER LIBBA GO AND BOOK A HOLIDAY MATE IT WILL BE SOMETIME BEFORE WE SEE YOU ON THE FOOTY FIELD AGAIN.

Looks like you got the TONY SHAW disease, Joffa.

Take some medication.
biggrin.gif