Getting to know BF Posters a little bit better

Name: Joe

Work in a video store

Favourite Players from my team:
Matt Campbell or Drew Petrie

Favourite Players from other team: Liam Jurrah, Austin Woonamerri, Matthew Richardson and Leon Davis.

Favourite Past Players: Wayne Carey, Glenn Archer and Anthony Stevens

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed:
2007 SF Final win against the hawks, Shagga kicking 3 goals in 5 minutes against the Saints in 2003 and the comeback in 05 against the pies and 08.

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment:
Fingers crossed, winning my school DT league this year:p Came second at the end of the rounds and now the leader has got heaps of injuries and I look like taking the crown in the finals:D

Most Memorable Sports Moment:
Kicking 3 goals in School footy when I was suppose to be playing Full back and taking 2 wickets in a cricket match when I wasn't even suppose to ball. Also being in the footy team which was 34# ranked in the whole Victoria in 2004.

Favourite Foods:
Pizza, Indian, Hot Chips

Favourite Drinks:
Pepsi

Best/Worst Radio Stations:
MMM / 3AW (Because of Caro)

TV Shows I'd Never Miss:
The Big Bang Theory, The Bill, The AFL Footy Show, The Chaser War on Everything and Family Guy.

Worst Radio Jingle:
Frank from National Titles or something:mad:

Favourite Website:
Facebook, BF, TAE etc

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address:
If you really want it, give us a pm.

Best Holiday Spot:
Singapore

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley:
Soup, Doritos and Donuts.
Favourite Cartoon Character:
Roger from Amercian Dad and Stewie Griffin

Most amazing thing I've done or seen:
A car running over my toe and it not breaking, I was :eek:.

Bad Habits:
Not doing HW but I still get good marks most of the time

Biggest Fear/Phobia:
That Giant Spider who took down that bird

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos?
Nope

Hobbies:
Sport, IT in general, Design

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...):
The Bangladeshi Cricket captain at the time Mohammed Ashraful, Jane Turner (Kath from Kath & Kim) and the aussie rower from Athens 2004.3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): Drew Petrie, James Brayshaw and Brent Harvey, the list could go on for a while:p

3 Famous People I want to Met
: Wayne Carey, Jim Parsons (Sheldon from BBT) and Joey (Friends)

Dream Job:
Mark Fine's job = Talkback radio or the CEO of a huge company or working at North Melbourne FC.

Favourite Board/Video Games:
AFL 07

Best day of the week:
Friday

Reality Program:
None

Top 7 Songs (In No Particular Order...):

Mr Brightside - The Killers
Spaceman - The Killers
Take Back the City - Snowpatrol
Long way to the top - ACDC
Somebody told me - The Killers
Thanks for the Memories - Fallout boy
Ruby - Kaiser Chief
Never miss a beat - Kaiser Chief

3 Things I'd Like To Do/Achieve Before I die:
Get a decent job which earns more cash than the average person.
See my team win a flag.
Take my dad to a Melbourne winning GF.

Name: Nick

Currently having interviews for graduate Finance/Accounting jobs.

Michael O'Loughlin, Adam Goodes

Favourite Players from other team: Jimmy Bartel, Simon Black

Favourite Past Players: Paul Kelly, Stuart Maxfield

2005 GF victory is obviously the most memorable. My first GF in 1996, travelling down from Sydney was exciting. 1997-2006 GF's were all good experiences.

Naming Cyril my captain.

10A Football Premiership.6 goals in the 1sts against Brighton Grammar.

Favourite Foods:
Meat, mums home made pizza and an Omelette with cheese, bacon, capsicum and mushrooms.

Favourite Drinks:
Solo.

Best/Worst Radio Stations: SEN/3AW

TV Shows I'd Never Miss:
Weekend sport, On The Couch, Before the Bounce, AFL Footy Show, The Amazing Race, Family Guy, Prison Break, Fox Sports News, Squawk Box, EPL and AFL highlight shows.

Worst Radio Jingle:
CGU raps.

Favourite Website:
Arsenal.com, Bigfooty.com, ESPN.com, PGATour.com, belldirect.com.au.

Don't have one.

Best Holiday Spot:
Canada is nice, but I'd like to go to Spain one day.

Meat, Eggs, Veges.

Peter Griffin

Arsenal v Leicester 2000.

Bad Habits:
My gf hates it when I have a cold drink with ice and I eat the ice. Apparently I crunch too loudly. Neat freak.

Biggest Fear/Phobia:
Public speaking.

Nope

Hobbies:
Football, golf, surfing, fishing, investing

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): Peter Costello, Jack Johnson, Kelly Slater.
3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): Gary Ablett jr, David Parkin, Jim Stynes

3 Famous People I want to Meet
: Thierry Henry, Tiger Woods, Greg Norman

Dream Job:
CEO of Arsenal FC.

Any FIFA or Tiger Woods games. COD 4 and COD:WAW.

Best day of the week:
Friday

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Dani California
Saosin - You're Not Alone
Scissor Sisters - Take Your Mama Out
Jet - Get Me Outta Here
Jack Johnson - Flake
Gavin DeGraw - I Don't Want To Be
Incubus - Wish You Were Here

I like a few of MJ's songs, so you can make fun of me if you want to. Ben Harper has some good songs as well. Compared to when I was younger I don't really listen to music anymore though.

Get my golf handicap below 10.
Live in London.
Cage Shark Diving.

Name: Luke

Favourite Players from my team: Cotch, Foley and Deledio

Favourite Players from other team: Ablett, Judd, Franklin, Chris Knights and Stevie J

Favourite Past Players: Wayne Carey, Rob Harvey

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: Being at The Richmond v Brisbane game last year when we came back from 30 points down in the last quarter

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: First week i had Ablett captain last year he got 500

Most Memorable Sports Moment: Won 5 premierships in a row and coutning..

Favourite Foods: Nandos

Favourite Drinks: Lift

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Triple M = Best dunno about worst

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The Chasers, Footy Show, Family Guy, Rules Of Engagement, How I Met Your Mother

Worst Radio Jingle:Dunno

Favourite Website: Big Footy

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: Whatever you want it to be

Best Holiday Spot: Thailand

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley:Farmers Union Iced Coffee, Boost Bar and caramel topping

Favourite Cartoon Character: Stewie Griffin

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Had to have a serious OP on my knee when i cut it open with a pair of scissors accidentaly

Bad Habits: Scribbling my signature everywhere

Biggest Fear/Phobia: JON not being delisted

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? No

Hobbies: Footy, Cricket, Basketball and a bit of indoor soccer

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): Shane Warne, John Howard and Ian Healy

3 Famous People I want to Met : Chris Judd, Adam Sandler and Ricky Ponting

Dream Job: Mark Fine's job = Sports Journailst

Favourite Board/Video Games:Monopoly

Best day of the week: Friday

Reality Program: None

Cant be stuffed thinkin of em

Be at a grand final
take a speccy
win a game after the siren

Name: Patrick

Occupation: Does cutting the lawn count? I've got shares as well. :p

Favourite Players from my team: No one in particular just anyone that's playing well.

Favourite Players from other team: Don't have any in particular. Love Richo though.
Favourite Past Players: Wayne Carey definately.

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: Getting smashed by Geelong in the QF 2007. Beating Collingwood controversially in 2008. First match I went to v Melbourne 2000. The comeback game from Essendon. The list goes on.

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: Getting 9th place for Supercoach last year for the last round. I set myself up to get the $1000 by starting small and building up. I almost got there!

Most Memorable Sports Moment: First 5 wicket hall. 120 run not out partnership to win the game. Buzzer beater in basketball 2 secs to go, it was jump ball in our key worst player in our team gets the ball and somehow gets it in and we win by a point. Amazing! Losing the granny when we were undefeated all year. Injuring myself at Cricket Tryouts.

Favourite Foods: Chicken Parmy! Can't beat it.

Favourite Drinks: Coke

Best/Worst Radio Stations: SEN/don't have one

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Umm can't think of any.

Worst Radio Jingle: Don't have any.

Favourite Website: Facebook, BF, BC, Cricinfo, AFL

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: Private

Best Holiday Spot: Gold Coast

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: None
Favourite Cartoon Character: Snake

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Those magic tricks out there still get me beat. How do they do it? I haven't done anything that spectacular.

Bad Habits: Starting H/W at 10pm and finishing it a 1am on a Sunday night. Being late to everything. See a common trend?

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Spiders and drowning.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Nope

Hobbies: Sport, Internet, Gaming, Gardening

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): None I think. I'm pretty shy.

3 Famous People I want to Met : I dunno.

Dream Job: Professional Poker Player (yeah baby) Nah just kidding, dream job is to be an engi.

Favourite Board/Video Games: Chess/Duke Nukem

Best day of the week: Saturday

Reality Program: Don't have one.

I'm not big on having favourites and top stuff.

Have kids
Travel Overseas
Win another AFL premiership.

Name: Ben

School

Favourite Players from my team: Kyle Reimers, Jason Winderlich, Jobe Watson

Favourite Players from other team: Jimmy Bartel, Brad Sewell, Dan Hannebery

Favourite Past Players: James Hird, Nodda Wellman, John Barnes

1999 Prelim (cried in the carpark as an 8 year old), 2000 Grand Final, 2001 Grand Final, 2001 comeback v North, 2007 v West Coast (TD), 2009 ANZAC Day, numerous wins over Carlton.

Top 600 with a bullet in DT this year, coming 81st in the weekly a few weeks back.

Goals with my first two kicks in U-10s, 3 goals in a quarter from the ruck

Favourite Foods:
Pizza, Okonomiyaki (you have to try it), Curry

Favourite Drinks:
Coke

3AW (when the footy's on), SEN (when it isn't) / The Tobin Brothers, FOX, Mix, Nova

TV Shows I'd Never Miss:
Basically the Chaser. I try to watch On The Couch every week, but it's hard with Year 12.

Worst Radio Jingle:
CGU rap ads.

Favourite Website:
Facebook, BF, arseblog.com

Don't use it.

Best Holiday Spot:
Europe

Marshmellows, Campbell's Chunky Soup, Coke

Favourite Cartoon Character: Brian Griffin

Barack Obama in person

Bad Habits:
Not doing HW, cracking my knuckles, poor posture

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Carlton winning a flag before Essendon

No

Hobbies:
Sport, listening to music, HW:(

3 Famous People I've Met:
I battle here:D: Adam Bentick, Dan Hannebery, Dr Hugh Worth

3 Famous People I want to Meet:
James Hird, Cesc Fabregas, James Hetfield

Dream Job:
In a thrash metal band/captain of EFC

FIFA/Guitar Hero World Tour

Best day of the week:
Friday

Reality Program:
God no.

To Live is to Die - Metallica
Mouth for War - Pantera
Raining Blood - Slayer
Master of Puppets - Metallica
Harvester of Sorrow - Metallica
Crack the Skye - Mastodon
The Rime of the Ancient Mariner - Iron Maiden

Join a thrash band
Be the first club to 20 flags
Work for the EFC

Name: Patrick

Occupation: Does cutting the lawn count? I've got shares as well. :p

Favourite Players from my team: Ziebell will be my favourite player.

Favourite Players from other team: Richo, Fev, Cousins, Kerr. All the guys with personality.
Favourite Past Players: Wayne Carey definately.

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: Getting smashed by Geelong in the QF 2007. Beating Collingwood controversially in 2008. First match I went to v Melbourne 2000. The comeback game from Essendon. The list goes on.

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: Getting 9th place for Supercoach last year for the last round. I set myself up to get the $1000 by starting small and building up. I almost got there!

Most Memorable Sports Moment: First 5 wicket hall. 120 run not out partnership to win the game. Buzzer beater in basketball 2 secs to go, it was jump ball in our key worst player in our team gets the ball and somehow gets it in and we win by a point. Amazing! Losing the granny when we were undefeated all year. Injuring myself at Cricket Tryouts.

Favourite Foods: Chicken Parmy! Can't beat it.

Favourite Drinks: Coke

Best/Worst Radio Stations: SEN/don't have one

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Umm can't think of any.

Worst Radio Jingle: Don't have any.

Favourite Website: Facebook, BF, BC, Cricinfo, AFL

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: Private

Best Holiday Spot: Gold Coast

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: None
Favourite Cartoon Character: Snake

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Those magic tricks out there still get me beat. How do they do it? I haven't done anything that spectacular.

Bad Habits: Starting H/W at 10pm and finishing it a 1am on a Sunday night. Being late to everything. See a common trend?

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Spiders and drowning.

Hobbies: Sport, Internet, Gaming, Gardening

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): None I think. I'm pretty shy.

3 Famous People I want to Met : I don't know.

Dream Job: Professional Poker Player (yeah baby) Nah just kidding, dream job is to be an Engineer in the Air Force.

Favourite Board/Video Games: Chess/Wolfenstein ET

Reality Program: Masterchef

Muse - Time is running out
Foo Fighters - It's time like these
Coldplay - Clocks
The Killers - When you were young
Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Dani California
Muse - Knights of Cydonia
The Arcade Fire - Rebellion Lies

Have kids
Travel Overseas
Win another AFL premiership.

Name: Mark

Favourite Players from my team: Jason Porplyzia, Tyson Edwards, David Mckay

Favourite Players from other team: Dale Thomas, Brett Kirk, Jimmy Bartel
Favourite Past Players: Scott west, Tony Lockett

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: From the crows:
97 grand final, The comeback win against melboure in 02, the 141 point thrashing that brisbane gave us :( from other teams: leo barrys mark 05 grand final

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: Beating all my school mates in my 2nd year.

Most Memorable Sports Moment: football:running down the other teams best player from 50m away. Snapping an amazing goal in some football match.

Favourite Foods: donuts, Pizza, KFC

Favourite Drinks: Farmers union/Dare Iced coffee

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Don't listen to the radio

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Law and order SVU, the simpsons, crows football match if interstate.

Worst Radio Jingle:

Favourite Website:
safooty, BF, Skimtube :p

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: before you have this sacred thing, you must answer 3 questions.

Best Holiday Spot: New York

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Farmers union, Doritos, fruit

Favourite Cartoon Character: Homer Simpson, And Fry

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: I ate a big huntsman once.

Bad Habits: Spend way to much time on the internet.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Spiders

Hobbies: Bowling, going to the movies, drinking with mates

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): noone

: Matt groening, Owen Wilson, Slash

Dream Job: Pimp

Favourite Board/Video Games: Monopoly

Reality Program: Survivor

Cant be ****ed thinking of them

Get A house
Have kids
See the crows win lots of flags

Name: Brodie

student

Bate, Jurruh

Favourite Players from other team: there are other teams?

Favourite Past Players: Jim Stynes

RRR / Fox

TV Shows I'd Never Miss:
Breaking Bad, Spooks, Dollhouse

Dream Job:
Director/writer...nutritionist

scrabble / zelda ocarina of time

Best day of the week:
what ever day i get the most time to myself

at the drive-in - napoleon solo
Giant Squid - monster in the creek
Cap'n Jazz - oh messy life
tv on the radio - blues from down here
lcd soundsystem - new york i love you but you're brining me down
arcade fire - intervention
built to spill - car

watch melbourne win a GF
Base Jump
3 some with twins :p

Name: Moe

Occupation: Student/Sales Rep/Cadet Construction Engineer :eek:

Favourite Players from my team: Waters, Kerr, Embley, Cox

Favourite Players from other team: Richo, Fev, Cousins, Mitch Clark, Kirk, Dal Santo
Favourite Past Players: Peter Matera, James Hird, Michael Voss

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: The Gabba Massacre in 2003, The come from behind win against Geelong in 06, The flag in 06, The Brisbane vs Collingwood final in 02, A lot more

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: Actually getting to the finals for the first time last season ripped it well, this season has been reminiscent of hawthorns season

Most Memorable Sports Moment: Scoring 3 Tries as a kid in Junior High RU in a matter of 5 minutes. Also making an opposition team goal less in a game of soccer considering they had about 20 shots on target

Favourite Foods: I could go all day.

Favourite Drinks: Coke/ Agrum for soft drinks otherwise a good shot of Alize or Johnny Walker straight

Best/Worst Radio Stations: NovaNat and 720 ABC/ 6PR and Austereo

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Again plenty

Worst Radio Jingle: Don't listen to radio often

Favourite Website: Facebook, BF, The West, Ebay

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: Unknown

Best Holiday Spot: Gold Coast and North Qld

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Not so sure
Favourite Cartoon Character: Homer, Snake, Brannigan, Zoidberg, Cartman

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Sunrise on the east coast, you never see it in WA :P

Bad Habits: Procrastinating

Biggest Fear/Phobia: My Self self disintegrating

Hobbies: Sports, Motor Racing, Surfing, Bodyboarding, Fishing, Card Games, Swimming, Travelling and Running a muckhttp://www.facebook.com/s.php?q=Sports (AFL&init=pr,

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): None

3 Famous People I want to Met : Not sure they change quite often.

Dream Job: Entreprenuer/ Owner of huge investments and a construction firm in the Carribean

Favourite Board/Video Games: Bridge, Chess, Monopoly, Guitar Hero, FIFA, Empire Earth, Age of Empires 2, World of Warcraft, Poker,

Best day of the week: Saturday (to be specific friday arvo is the best time)

Reality Program: Hate reality TV

A lot

Explore the world
Become financially successful without going overboard
Settling down one day :p

Name: Moe

Favourite Players from my team: Waters, Kerr, Embley, Cox

Favourite Players from other team: Richo, Fev, Cousins, Mitch Clark, Kirk, Dal Santo
Favourite Past Players: Peter Matera, James Hird, Michael Voss

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: The Gabba Massacre in 2003, The come from behind win against Geelong in 06, The flag in 06, The Brisbane vs Collingwood final in 02, A lot more

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: Actually getting to the finals for the first time last season ripped it well, this season has been reminiscent of hawthorns season

Most Memorable Sports Moment: Scoring 3 Tries as a kid in Junior High RU in a matter of 5 minutes. Also making an opposition team goal less in a game of soccer considering they had about 20 shots on target

Favourite Foods: I could go all day.

Favourite Drinks: Coke/ Agrum for soft drinks otherwise a good shot of Alize or Johnny Walker straight

Best/Worst Radio Stations: NovaNat and 720 ABC/ 6PR and Austereo

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Again plenty

Worst Radio Jingle: Don't listen to radio often

Favourite Website: Facebook, BF, The West, Ebay

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: Unknown

Best Holiday Spot: Gold Coast and North Qld

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Not so sure
Favourite Cartoon Character: Homer, Snake, Brannigan, Zoidberg, Cartman

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Sunrise on the east coast, you never see it in WA :P

Bad Habits: Procrastinating

Biggest Fear/Phobia: My Self self disintegrating

Hobbies: Sports, Motor Racing, Surfing, Bodyboarding, Fishing, Card Games, Swimming, Travelling and Running a muck,

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): None

3 Famous People I want to Met : Not sure they change quite often.

Dream Job: Entreprenuer/ Owner of huge investments and a construction firm in the Carribean

Favourite Board/Video Games: Bridge, Chess, Monopoly, Guitar Hero, FIFA, Empire Earth, Age of Empires 2, World of Warcraft, Poker,

Best day of the week: Saturday (to be specific friday arvo is the best time)

Reality Program: Hate reality TV

A lot

Explore the world
Become financially successful without going overboard
Settling down one day :p

To Live is to Die - Metallica
Mouth for War - Pantera
Raining Blood - Slayer
Master of Puppets - Metallica
Harvester of Sorrow - Metallica
Crack the Skye - Mastodon
The Rime of the Ancient Mariner - Iron Maiden

Join a thrash band
Hell yeh man :thumbsu:
My top 7 would be almost identical except replacing raining blood and mouth for war.

Name: Craig

Work at a winery and go to Uni.

Alipate Carlile, Tredders, Cassisi

Favourite Players from other team: Bartel, Harry O'Brien

Favourite Past Players: Jared Poulton, Scott Hodges, Bowen Lockwood

04 GF.

Finishing in the top 20 in the 1996 Cricket World Cup Fantasy Comp. Captaining the Swampies to the Sweet FA Premiership

Losing 3 GFs in 4 years. 2 thanks to Pavlich. Bastard.

Favourite Foods:
Seafood, Pasta.

Favourite Drinks:
Pepsi, Wine

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Hate all FM radio stations as they play nothing but shit. ABC maybe

TV Shows I'd Never Miss:
The Office, Entourage, The IT Crowd, Market Kitchen.

Worst Radio Jingle:
who cares.

Favourite Website:
BF, WineStar, inthemix

Best Holiday Spot:
Vanuatu, NZ

Mints (Eclipse/Jila), Cat Food, Shallots.

Hank Hill in King Of The Hill

Skydived, seen an active volcano shoot molton lava over my head.

Bad Habits:
Nail Biting

Biggest Fear/Phobia:
Spiders.

Nope

Hobbies:
Footy, Wine, Golf

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): Nigel Mansell, Michael Schumacher, Shane Warne.
3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): Too many to count

3 Famous People I want to Meet
: Scarlett Johansson, Tiger Woods, Sasha

Dream Job:
CEO of PAFC, owning a Winery.

Pro Evo.

Best day of the week:
Friday

Incubus - Anti Gravity
Machine Head - Davidian
Pantera - Walk
Faithless - We Come 1
Sander Klienenberg - My Lexicon
Herbie Hancock - The Essence (Bukem mix)
The Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up

Name: Yasin

I work here and there...

Scott Pendlebury

Favourite Players from other team: Mark LeCras, Nick Riewoldt

Favourite Cartoon Character: Namikaze Minato

Favourite Foods: Chicken Schnitzel

Favourite Drinks: Vanilla Coke, Red bull + Vodka

Favourite Website: BigFooty, 4chan

Bad Habits: Nail Biting

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: I went skydiving for my 17th birthday.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Acute nervousness associated with performing or speaking before an audience; glossophobia.

Dream Job: Airline pilot

Best day of the week: Friday (no school, start of a long weekend)

Name: Brady

Student/ Currently working casually at KFC

Brett Kirk, Adam Goodes, Craig Bolton

Favourite Players from other team: Liam Jurrah, Jonathan Brown, Andrew McCleoud, Jason Akermanis

Favourite Past Players: Tony Lockett, James Hird, Paul Kelly, Paul Roos, Jason Dunstall

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: Final Quarter of the 2005 SF between the Swans and Geelong, Swans GF Victory in the same year, can't split them.

Am an amateur, get back to this at a later date

Taking 3 catches and 5 wickets in a junior cricket game.

Favourite Foods: Pizza , Chinese, Seafood

Favourite Drinks:
Coca-Cola, especially Vanilla Coke

Triple J is the only decent station these days.

TV Shows I'd Never Miss:
Hmm, can't think of too much here.

Worst Radio Jingle:
Retravision ad here in Bunbury. Listening to that at work just makes me want to smash the radio player

Favourite Website:
Facebook, Cricinfo, Gamefaqs, Wikipedia, Last.fm

Look in my profile if you really want it, happy for a yarn :thumbsu:

Best Holiday Spot:
Ill get back to this in later years too

Coca-Cola, Samboy Chips and Canembert Cheese
Hans Moleman :p

A bush fire coming within 500m of my home, running out in front of a bus whilst angry, missing it by a few centimetresat most

Bad Habits:
Procrastination, Biting Fingernails, making a mess

Biggest Fear/Phobia:
Dogs

No

Hobbies:
Music, Computers
: Richie Benaud, Maynard James Keenan and Shigeru Miyamoto

Dream Job:
I reckon being a food critic would be pretty neat

Final Fantasy series, Zelda series, Warcraft Series

Best day of the week:
Friday/ Saturday, can't split them

Reality Program:
Survivor

The Drapery Falls (Opeth)
H. (Tool)
Citizen Erased (Muse)
Paranoid Android (Radiohead)
Moon and Sun Part II: Norths Son (Amorphis)
Hunters of the Sky (Mastodon)
Empire Falls (Primordial)

Name: Rhys

Management at a bottleshop

Michael Osbourne/Brad Sewell

Favourite Players from other team: Boyd/Ablett/Cooney/Suban

Favourite Past Players: Nick Holland, Darren Jarmen, Shane Crawford and Tony Woods

SOO W.A. vs the allies

Kicking 13 goals from playing in the ruck when i was 13/ Figures of 6/7 in cricket and backing it up with 44 N.O, Rugby union (school team) scoring 56 points in school rugby before breaking my wrist, Basketball getting 7 steals, 16 points and 17 rebounds

Favourite Foods: Indian, Hungry Jacks

Favourite Drinks:
Kole Beer/Coke

)

TV Shows I'd Never Miss:
Dexter

Worst Radio Jingle:

Favourite Website:
I better not list or i get a month ban

Only if your willing to show me ****.

Best Holiday Spot:

The Black and Gold Range.

Homer

Beat up 3 guys when i was blind drunk who were trying to rob me

Bad Habits:
Im perfect

Biggest Fear/Phobia:
Death

Nose Ring

Hobbies:
Gamez/Sport/Muzik

No Clue.3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): Many

: **** those guys

Dream Job:
Radio/Musician

Fallout 3/Bioshock/Banjo Kazooie/Starcraft

Best day of the week:
Saturday

Reality Program:
None

http://www.last.fm/user/deliriousmouse

Release a CD
Spend a year living as a hermit
Sleep with Megan Gale

Name: Mo

School/Work with old man

Judd, Gibbs and Kreuzer

Favourite Players from other team: Black, Selwood, Rich and Goddard.

Favourite Past Players: Voss, Kouta, Ricciuto, and Ackland :)

Friday night was good enough for me. Or maybe going to Brisbane's 3 premierships.

Trading in Jarrad Waite, leaving him on the bench, and then he did his ACL. :(

Winning premiership in junior footy, beat the underfeated side in the Granny! Making a ton in cricket. Taking 4 for not many in a semi. Being in 100+ run partnership with the Father.

Favourite Foods: Ravioli, Subway, Meatballs, Carrots, Snickers, BBQ Chicken Pizza.

Favourite Drinks:
Beer, Coke, Red Bull, Water

Well depends on who is on at the moment. Like Hamish and Andy. Hate the 4 Diego's
s on SEN.

TV Shows I'd Never Miss:
On the couch, foot classified, the footy show, Chuck, will watch Seinfield or Curb Your Enthusiasm if they are on.

Worst Radio Jingle:
Pancake Parlour!!! Lovely.

Favourite Website:
Facebook, BigFooty, Twitter, [insert funny pRon website]

WTF?

Best Holiday Spot:
Gold Coast or the bush.

Bottles of water, Pumpkin dip and Vege Chips

Cartman

- A dog jumping over a 6 goot fence.
- Walked the Great Wall of China,
- Went on a rollercoaster on a Sky Scraper,
- went to the Grand Canyon,
- been on to Alcatraz,
- have shat in a hole surrounded by old Chinese men, - Hit a six of the opening ball of a cricket match. And also took a wicket of the first ball but it was a no ball!

Bad Habits:
Lazyness?Farting,

Biggest Fear/Phobia:
Waking up to a spider on me. Or taking a dump in a dirty public toilet.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? NI had a tatoo but I lost my arm..................just kidding: I never had a tat.

Hobbies:
Footy, cricket, watching EPL, talking shit.

Pearce Brosnan, John Landy, Damien Fleming

3 Famous People I've Met
(Football...): Stan Alves, Shane Woewodin, Bryce Gibbs.

: Shane Warne, Donald Trump, Scarlett Johanssen.

Dream Job:
Footballer. Cricketer. Architect. Lotto winner.

UNO or GTA: IV

Best day of the week:
Most likely Friday

Reality Program:
That Fat Dancer one. :thumbsu:

Michael Jackson - Ben
The Bloody Beetroots - Warp
Daft Punk - Robot Rock/Around the world
NWA - **** the Police
Pendulum vs. Fresh feat Pryda Tenor - Tarantula
Morgan Page - The Longest Road

Work/Travel overseas. Probably England.
See a Carlton premiership in the flesh.
Threesome. Not the devil kind.

Name:Brady Occupation: Student/ Currently working casually at KFC

Everyone who works at KFC does it casuallly.

Nice name as well :thumbsu:

MY biography is thus

Michael
Student
GAblett JNR, Mooney, Chapman
Sports moment-Seeing Po
mpey win the FA Cup, Hants win the C&G/FP Trophy, Geelong winning the GF.
Sausages, Yorkshire Pudding, Pizza.
Lucozade Sport, Ribena, Milk. mixed together.
Dragon's Den
BBC iPlayer/Sporty Websites.
Devon
Water, Ribena, Milk.
Scared of everything.
Sports, Pedantry, reading.
Maths teacher
Super Mario on the N64
Thursday

Taylor Swift-Hey Stephen
Dean Martin-Little old wine drinker me
Johnny Cash-Boy Named Sue
Chuck Berry-Johnny B. Goode
Pet Shop Boys-You're always on my mind
Elvis Presley-Ditto
Alabama-My Home's in Alabama

See the world, probably Australia first.
Get a decent job and become a millionaire
Or if not the above be in a civil parnership with a millionaire.

Name: Anthony

Favourite Players from my team: Eddie Betts

Favourite Players from other team: Daniel Motlop

Favourite Cartoon Character: Stewie Griffin

Favourite Foods: Pasta

Favourite Drinks:

Favourite Website: BigFooty

Bad Habits: On the computer way too much

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Heights, Snakes

Dream Job: Something to do with sport

Everyone who works at KFC does it casuallly.

Nice name as well :thumbsu:

MY biography is thus

Michael
Student
GAblett JNR, Mooney, Chapman
Sports moment-Seeing Po
mpey win the FA Cup, Hants win the C&G/FP Trophy, Geelong winning the GF.
Sausages, Yorkshire Pudding, Pizza.
Lucozade Sport, Ribena, Milk. mixed together.
Dragon's Den
BBC iPlayer/Sporty Websites.
Devon
Water, Ribena, Milk.
Scared of everything.
Sports, Pedantry, reading.
Maths teacher
Super Mario on the N64
Thursday

Taylor Swift-Hey Stephen
Dean Martin-Little old wine drinker me
Johnny Cash-Boy Named Sue
Chuck Berry-Johnny B. Goode
Pet Shop Boys-You're always on my mind
Elvis Presley-Ditto
Alabama-My Home's in Alabama

See the world, probably Australia first.
Get a decent job and become a millionaire
Or if not the above be in a civil parnership with a millionaire.

How did you come to follow AFL if you haven't been here?