Roast Grumpy Old Thread II - the grumpiness continues

I’m here waiting to see if the Preseason Sook Show gets merged into this thread
That better not bloody happen or I'll be pretty grumpy.

I was thinking about creating a thread for the perpetual whinging but the thing is, we know when we are grumpy. The moaning fraternity, like the pathologically stupid, think that they are normal.

That better not bloody happen or I'll be pretty grumpy.

I was thinking about creating a thread for the perpetual whinging but the thing is, we know when we are grumpy. The moaning fraternity, like the pathologically stupid, think that they are normal.

It’s more the niggling of everything related to North

Missus lit the fire in the house the other day it was freezing and smoked out the house, just checked the heater and removed 2 buckets of creosote.

that will do it!
Send a small child up the flue?
Mary Poppins Fun GIF

Missus lit the fire in the house the other day it was freezing and smoked out the house, just checked the heater and removed 2 buckets of creosote.

that will do it!
Keep that stuff clean. It's a real fire risk.

On CPH2069 using BigFooty.com mobile app

Chief ya website is cooked again. You click notifications icon, then click it again to close it and it takes off into the next dimension. Its 2025 pal, shouldn’t be that hard
meanwhile another day and another time i have to click never remind me of this again for the push notifications....

seems never really isnt such a long time.

You click notifications icon, then click it again to close it and it takes off into the next dimension. Its 2025 pal, shouldn’t be that hard
I am not sure what you mean by this.

Notifications icon: the bell?
"takes off into the next dimension" - Cab you describe what happens?

meanwhile another day and another time i have to click never remind me of this again for the push notifications....

seems never really isnt such a long time.
It operates off your cookies.

If you clear your cookies, or log in on a different browser, the message will display again.

P plate dickheads... Not another car parked I the street for 200 metres.

View attachment 2238631
Not a mark on the add ons for the tools. Poor kid is probably first day on the job.
That being said, short chain through the wheel and those eyeholes will teach a lesson.

Not a mark on the add ons for the tools. Poor kid is probably first day on the job.
That being said, short chain through the wheel and those eyeholes will teach a lesson.
Would a bit of rebar work?

No signwriting of any kind on the ute. I suspect it is a friend of the mafia bloke next door's kid but an NDIS bloke visiting the bloke over the road to do some maintenance parked his ute across our driveway a few weeks ago. I found him and got him to move. He moaned and said I could have reversed onto the nature strip to get around his ute.

I am not reversing the Lambo over the curb mate! But the Ram would probably not even feel the bump.

Roast Grumpy Old Thread II - the grumpiness continues