Vic How would you rate Daniel Andrews' performance as Victorian Premier? - Part 7

No. There are plenty of options between ‘masculine blazer’ and nothing.
Masculine shorts and masculine jocks, yes?

You really are out of touch. I view a nice suit as masculine too, but I rarely wear one because they're uncomfortable. You're sexualising things that I never intended to. All I did was assign clothing a gender archetype.

sounds like some of these conservative types could have benefited from this in their earlier years ... might have helped them work through what now appears to be an unhealthy sexual reliance on an item of clothing :drunk:

[edit] given their predisposition to sexualising external objects, might also explain their willing participation in this anti-dan circle jerk

That's not what I said.

I wear polo shirts at work, gymwear on weekends, jocks at home, and nothing when I'm at the beach. My school had a VCE blazer that oozed masculinity compared to anything I wear now. I'm comfortable enough with my sexuality to be honest about it.
Goodfellas GIF

Masculine shorts and masculine jocks, yes?

You really are out of touch. I view a nice suit as masculine too, but I rarely wear one because they're uncomfortable. You're sexualising things that I never intended to. All I did was assign clothing a gender archetype.

I suppose it’s like a dual cab ute for teenage boys.

Emotional Support Blazer.

Campbell is, of course, a Liberal hack. That's why he won a Walkley Award on the story that brought down Ted Baillieu.

think centre-right would be my take on your posts, dogsy, if we’re being serious.
This is the problem in having a discussion about Dan's performance in that if you're pointing out the myriad of Andrews' **** ups, you're at best politely pigeon holed as a "centre-right" poster, but often called a "RWNJ" or a "cooker".

I got called a "cooker" for questioning the playground ban among other demonstrably idiotic measures and Sutton has since come out and apologised for some of the measures that were indeed worth questioning. The thought police don't like discussion...just follow the party line comrade!!

The way I see it and based on the thread stats, adogsfan is responsible for 5.5% of posts in this Part 7 thread and just 1.5% in the Albo thread. If he was so enamoured with towing a "side", then why is it so skewed towards analysing decisions undertaken by Dan?

I think the equation is clear and it has nothing to do with alleged political leanings:
Albo = Generally competent
Dan = Absolute hack

This is the problem in having a discussion about Dan's performance in that if you're pointing out the myriad of Andrews' * ups, you're at best politely pigeon holed as a "centre-right" poster, but often called a "RWNJ" or a "cooker".

I got called a "cooker" for questioning the playground ban among other demonstrably idiotic measures and Sutton has since come out and apologised for some of the measures that were indeed worth questioning. The thought police don't like discussion...just follow the party line comrade!!

The way I see it and based on the thread stats, adogsfan is responsible for 5.5% of posts in this Part 7 thread and just 1.5% in the Albo thread. If he was so enamoured with towing a "side", then why is it so skewed towards analysing decisions undertaken by Dan?

I think the equation is clear and it has nothing to do with alleged political leanings:
Albo = Generally competent
Dan = Absolute hack

Pretty simple answer - seeing though it’s about me.
I reckon Albo is doing an alright job and
I think Andrews is as corrupt as they come. I’ve also pointed out NUMEROUS times that the opposition are as inept as you can find. If that’s what centre right is, then so be it.

Its being reported Jeroen Weimar will be paid out his full contract, i.e., 4 years X $620K/annum = $2.48M. If true, nice pay out by we the taxpayers. I'm sure he'll find a new job without too much trouble.

the former minister for sports rorts has 'told' andrews he should front a c'wealth senate inquiry to answer questions over the cancellation of the games

putting aside the fact this inquiry has no powers to compel andrews to do anything, mckenzie should step back and reflect on her own performance when answering questions about the anao report: 'Award of Funding under the Community Sport Infrastructure Program'

talk about chutzpah

[edit] all this conservative pearl clutching on a day where questions are being asked about lurch's time as home affairs minister ... coincidence?