Judd - OUT!

Soupy said:
Injury?

Or is Mr.Superstar a little scared of our boy Rooke? ;)

rooke , if teh afl are fair dinkum, should be rubbed out for 4 weeks
if it were picket who charged in and hit lids like he did, picket would have gotten 8 weeks.

the afl say that the one with the head over the ball must be protected at all times, but rooke charged in, hip into lids's head, which caused him to do his medial and require 10 stitches to his head! rooke is a dirty wimp. and his day will come

A dirty wimp running into a fairy, he was always going to get hurt.

Can't just take the win and go away hey. If anything you should be happy he's OK.

Rooke is one of the hardest players in the league, and generally very fair.

Knowledge said:
still doesn't mean your rabble of a club is going to win

How quick you Collingwood monkeys forgot, you snuck in 5 wins last year, and were 2/7 at round 9.

Wouldn't expect you to remember that, as a lot of game day drinking would have been required to get you through 2005.

0-xXx-0 said:
if it were picket who charged in and hit lids like he did, picket would have gotten 8 weeks.

the afl say that the one with the head over the ball must be protected at all times, but rooke charged in, hip into lids's head, which caused him to do his medial and require 10 stitches to his head! rooke is a dirty wimp. and his day will come

Mate are you sure you don't follow Geelong? You are certainly living up to the handbagger stereotype with that comment. It's not that Rooke should get more, it's that Picket should get alot less. The tribunal is a disgrace in that it is thoroughly over convicting and sentencing to the detriment of the game. If you don't want to be a man then got take up cross stitching and be done with it. Leave footy to those with guts.

0-xXx-0 said:

Surely you dont have a grade 6 pass. You need help! This is the second pathetic post i have read published by you.

0-xXx-0 said:

Rooke???? :confused: :confused: :confused:

I thinnk you will find it was Ablett!

Good old geelong -- always looking for the easy way to win...

I say bring on judd and all the best as a victory this week (which aint going to happen) will be against the best team in the comp without the best player in the comp..

Yes Iam glad hes missing cause we need the win but if thats what it takes for us to win then we are in real bad shape..

Who knows if we pray they all get food poisioning on the trip over then maybe we can win without playing.....then we could really celebrate!

Maximus76 said:
Good old geelong -- always looking for the easy way to win...

I say bring on judd and all the best as a victory this week (which aint going to happen) will be against the best team in the comp without the best player in the comp..

Yes Iam glad hes missing cause we need the win but if thats what it takes for us to win then we are in real bad shape..

Who knows if we pray they all get food poisioning on the trip over then maybe we can win without playing.....then we could really celebrate!

Hmmm.. they could still play with food poisioning.. im thinkin a plane.. going down.. only that would help us ATM!! KIDDING!! :D

Now that out for sure, i guess Benny Cousins will get shown a world of pain by Jarad Rooke.

Jarad & Gaj would have to be neck and neck for the B&F.

Doubt we'll lose by too much less without Judd there. I was hoping to see him play, even though he'd be doing his best to beat us the man is pure class and a treat to watch.