Marc murphy crictics ?

• Thread starter Thread starter djudd

A very different editing style. If that's your work - nice job. Smooth and no hanging. Thanks heaps.

Is this sarcasm - There was a lot of hanging wasn't there :( wasn't aware until rewatching... the original file looks awesome... just once uploaded it's a different story.

clearly you dont know alot about footy.
go check the thread for votes on thurs nights game.
murph is in most peoples top 5:thumbsu:
we didnt play this weekend!!!

Don't get me wrong. I gave him 3 votes and I think he is a star. But I truly felt that he only started to star when thegame was nearly over.

Is this sarcasm - There was a lot of hanging wasn't there :( wasn't aware until rewatching... the original file looks awesome... just once uploaded it's a different story.

Rarely bag anyone putting up stuff on the boys. It didn't hang for one moment - dinkum. You and Blue History do quality work. :thumbsu:

That topic was an absolute joke. WTF are carlton supporters in the first place writing up crap about there own players. If its true then fair enough but when you get a reply from a collingwood supporter saying murphy is an gun then you know something is wrong.

Frankie23
BigFooty Member

MelbourneVictory

Re: Murphy - Not quite the star we think he is
HAHA what a joke

As much as i hate to say it, Murphy's a star

^ are you talking about when Brown gave him a little nudge when he was on the ground? Because although there wasn't much in it, Thornton, Waite and co were in Brown's face after it.

If you're talking about the actual incident where Murph got injured, I didn't see who did it, but it didn't seem deliberate so probably no need to get too excited about it

Was anyone looking after him when that arse clown Brown was stomping him in the head....

Thornton threw a few jumper punches - was top stuff. Gave away a free after a goal was kicked for this holding off Rich and Brown, and boy did it make me happy. Protect Murphy as he's made of gold.

Another great game from Murph and contributed with 3 goals :thumbsu:

Keep it up Murph :D

That goal when he sold the candy and kicked it from 45 was fantastic.

Not only did he kick 3, his disposal was fantastic tonight and he got2-3 hard hits and got back up after all of them. Gun:thumbsu:

I'm officially handing in my murph criticism members badge. Very nice game, and is turning into the superstar i hoped (but didnt think) he would become. Kicking for goal has improved out of sight

Amazing improvement by MM, particularly with the goal kicking.

He has serious talent and is one tough kid :thumbsu:

I was genuinely worried when he was taken off, not just because i hated to see him hurt like that, but because I knew we'd miss him on the field.

Was so glad to see him come back on somewhere in the last qtr, and it appeared like he had recovered already!

I'm officially handing in my murph criticism members badge. Very nice game, and is turning into the superstar i hoped (but didnt think) he would become. Kicking for goal has improved out of sight

my only real concern last year from our little champ, but he seems to have improved in this area of his game, which is great to see. adds something else to his bag of tricks. :thumbsu:

Has gone up a level, maybe even 2 from last year. Has a heap of confidence in himself, his disposal has improved out of sight, and he has developed a very nice side step as well. His first 2 games in 2009 have been very very good, and it's nice to see that we don't need Judd getting 30 touches each week.