NFNL Div 1 2026

As if on cue, the supposedly destitute dogs have just announced the signing of Angus McLennan from St Kilda's AFL list and Sandringham VFL
Love the pun of the destitute Dogs. Amazing what you can do with leadership & engaging with your sponsors.
“Do something Kanga” you incompetent twit.
There was help on offer but u elected to go alone & pot people in the process. We won’t talk about your gambling habit will we.

There is no money owed to you so take your tail between the legs Kanga & FO.

Didnt get the boot old mate, i stood down so you wanna get your facts right to start with with before you comment on something you know nothing about.
I have nothing but the upmost for Chris and his team at Heidelberg and i hope they get the 5 peat, it is am amazingly ran club with a huge committee and plenty of support, but if you think im going to sit back and have keyboard warriors pot me about players not being paid and sponsors not being happy you are sorely mistaken.
Players need to remember that the club was well into the red before the season started and the very small committee
done an outstanding job getting players paid by rounds 8-9, 15-16 and the final payment at the end of the season, as were
promised, and i can tell you besides one or two clubs every other club was in the same boat.
What the actual fk how are you talking about keyboard warriors when you have been hiding behind this big footy account trying to make it out like you were an outsider only to give yourself up in the end.... this is the exact reason you were sacked as prez I reckon sheer dumbness... and saying you were prez for a year is a bit much dont give yaself that much credit from what I hear took 10 months to realise you were north's worst signing in history than you were gone... took the club 3 weeks to resolve all the issues you created pretty good if ya ask me... tell everyone lies about north when the problem was you.... maybe tell everyone how you never showed up to any of ya meetings as ive been told or how ya sent ya mrs to the agm instead of fronting up yaself... coward your the definition of keyboard warrior... and stop sucking up heidelbergs ass cause ya got the ass from nth its stinks of desperation... id say nth would welcome ya back but they have recently put in new doors to the clubrooms which measure 3m by 1m so ya not gonna fit through them... park ya tow truck on the other side if the ground and enjoy the show!

IMG_1369.gif

I dont think its appropriate for your ex prez to air dirty laundry in public like this but you yourself have made an account just so you could pot him so that doesnt make you much better

Think its good he replied, so people know exactly what went on and not just have the ex president on here having a one sided view of things.

NFNL Div 1 2026