Oppo Camp Non Eagles AFL discussion thread (Cont. in Part II)

Hi All,

I'm a one eyed docker who will be going to the game on Saturday.

We need to add some more red and blue to the stadium so I'm on the lookout for a Melbourne guernsey I can borrow for the day, will pick it up and drop it off to you in the perth metro area.

I'm a mens size L

let's raise hell!

:$

gT83EWF.gif

Holy **** it’d be a cold day in hell before I put on another clubs guernsey, let alone pay $200 odd to do it.

Can’t blame him for wanting to support a club that’s not a total embarrassment for four hours I guess.

Yeah but all he needs is a scarf or something. Why scab up someone else's cloths? Its ****ing weird.

Nobody with any sense of self worth or pride in their team would ever resort to wearing an oppo jumper.

I’ll admit it. For the 2013 GF, I wore my old Sorrento Duncraig training jumper which was the hawks jumper. Some of my mates were adopting freo for the day, and another good mate is a hawk so I went full hawks that day, as I assume a fair few of you did also (maybe not wearing their colours but I’m sure most of you were chearing on Fyfes multiple chokes)

Just went for my first lurk over on the Freo board. Wow, what a bunch of absolute sooks and flogs.

Can clearly see why the posters there are attracted to such an inane and inept organisation. Nothing better for them to do in September most years so it must amplify the nuffiness

Astbury is crook apparently, Dusty on 1 1/2 legs, is their a window opening up for the Pies?

They reckon its gastro which is highly infectious. Hope for their sake he was isolated early otherwise the rest of the squad will have it. Take about 24-48hrs to manifest and another 48-72hrs to pass.

Just went for my first lurk over on the Freo board. Wow, what a bunch of absolute sooks and flogs.

Can clearly see why the posters there are attracted to such an inane and inept organisation. Nothing better for them to do in September most years so it must amplify the nuffiness

Particularly love the comments of how they want us to win so we can lose 2 GF's in 4 years.

Pretty sure your team is going alright if it has the opportunity to make 2 GF's in 4 years.

That board has got to be about 50 IQ points lower than the general population.