Game Day Non-Swans Game Day Thread (The Finals)

History says the 2 looses bounce back the next week
I think the Lions will, though their injuries will hurt, but I reckon The Crows are out in straight sets.

Now I've said that, watch The Suns and Crows win their respective games easily - I'm certain I'm a jinx!

Goodbye GWR you soulless waste of space
I had to chatGPT.
GWR can stand for a few different things depending on context:

• Great Western Railway – a major UK train operating company (and historically the famous railway from the 1800s).
  • Gross Writing Rate – in insurance/finance, refers to the total premium income written before deductions.
  • Guaranteed Weighted Round-robin – in computing/networking, a type of scheduling algorithm.
  • Guinness World Records – the record-keeping organization.

I had to chatGPT.

• Great Western Railway – a major UK train operating company (and historically the famous railway from the 1800s).
  • Gross Writing Rate – in insurance/finance, refers to the total premium income written before deductions.
  • Guaranteed Weighted Round-robin – in computing/networking, a type of scheduling algorithm.
Guinness World Record of Flogs would do me

I had to chatGPT.

I speak ‘Bedders’. - Greater Western Rats. 😉

There was an article the other day (on Foxsports?) indicating that since the pre-finals bye the top 4 teams have, in comparison to historical trends, been disadvantaged.

When asked Dillon stated that was good as it promoted equalisation. 🤔 :confusedv1: :mad: :sick:

(I would have bookmarked the article,but I gave myself concussion banging my head on the table).

I had to chatGPT.

What is this chatgbt you speak about

There was an article the other day (on Foxsports?) indicating that since the pre-finals bye the top 4 teams have, in comparison to historical trends, been disadvantaged.

When asked Dillon stated that was good as it promoted equalisation. 🤔 :confusedv1: :mad: :sick:

(I would have bookmarked the article,but I gave myself concussion banging my head on the table).
How bloody ridiculous. Just shows the mentality and proves what we all know to be true.

I hope Nick Malceski will get a chance to be the runner at this years grand final

What is this chatgbt you speak about

Perhaps you could just look up the answers given you, first on 9/12/24, again on 23/5/25, again on 1/6/25, and again on 10/8/25.

What is ChatGPT
ffs what is ChatGPT , is it something that spells for you
Once again what is it
Please what is ChatGpt and why is it needed , does it tell us anything we don't know

Could see the suns making a run of it here, no interstate travel next week, against an injury hit Brisbane

Suns can definitely win this one, but good luck to them beating Pies and then (most likely) Cats at the MCG back to back.

If a team from this weekend wants to win the flag, they'll need another lower seeded team to cause some damage on the other side of the bracket

Im joking you person , to go back like that is unbelievable
Can you contribute something please instead of BF clickbait

As an all-embracing modern human, perhaps you could ask AI for help to deliver your ChatGPT joke better? How to make it sound like you're not just whining about advancements in technology you don't like?

While you're at it, see what you can learn about "Search" and "Multi-quotes" too.

And, with all due respect, I'll engage and contribute however I like here. The "Report" and "Ignore" buttons are your friend.

As an all-embracing modern human, perhaps you could ask AI for help to deliver your ChatGPT joke better? How to make it sound like you're not just whining about advancements in technology you don't like?

While you're at it, see what you can learn about "Search" and "Multi-quotes" too.

And, with all due respect, I'll engage and contribute however I like here. The "Report" and "Ignore" buttons are your friend.
I have no idea why you worry about me so much Nool , just sad really
And if i don't like AI im allowed not to thanks , maybe worry about yourself

I think the Lions will, though their injuries will hurt, but I reckon The Crows are out in straight sets.

Now I've said that, watch The Suns and Crows win their respective games easily - I'm certain I'm a jinx!

Same for me, the Rankine loss is bigger than everyone thinks he sets up or scores like 38% of Adelaide's goals or something that's what Fox Footy said so I trust them there. They run the same mid mix against the Hawks they lose again

Back to footy , this is shaping up as a great finals series and stress free for some of us

That depends bar Brisbane I can't stand any of the other sides winning

Adelaide- puke no thank you very much
Collingwood- weirdly probably my second choice
Hawks- heck no, though I don't mind a few of their players
GC- won't win anyway waste of time thinking
Bris- easily the best of the lot
Geelong- haven't we had enough of Geelong winning?

Game Day Non-Swans Game Day Thread (The Finals)