Roast Pre-Draft Inside Footy

I realise I probably only person here who actually Buys Inside Footy so I thought I give some info that was said.

• Crackers:rolleyes: saying the Club is Stupid for Following Bucks Plan. Well I disagree as the MM Plan was getting Worse and Worse and we where going Backwards
  • Nathan Burke saying Daisy is UnderPayed if he was worth a Higher Pick:rolleyes:
  • Only Good Think said was Kevin Bartlett saying that Taylor Adams will be a Gun
  • We are Super Keen in Christian Salem.
  • Crackers in his Page said Daisy said to Bucks he Can F**k Off and he is going to the Scum
  • Jolly did not get along with the Players Group. I guess he is meaning the Article he wrote early in the Season having a go at the Club
  • We are paying Giants $150 000 for Shaw so we kept our Draft Picks
  • Typical Crackers(Who Hates Collingwood) saying he would of kept Heater and Daisy.
  • Also Saying if we don't go Forwards the Crowd will be like a Leech Mob and Demanding that Eddie to tell Bucks to Piss off
Just Typical Stufff

I used to buy it Dave. Not anymore.

Keenan is a rubbish hack journo. Most of his snippets are all the easy journo type of negative captain obvious stuff.:rolleyes:

Jim Main is quite funny with some of his retorts to letters sent to him.:thumbsu:

When is the main off-season one out with all the profiles of prospective draftees?? Is this it now? That edition is not a bad read.

I used to buy it Dave. Not anymore.

Keenan is a rubbish hack journo. Most of his snippets are all the easy journo type of negative captain obvious stuff.:rolleyes:

Jim Main is quite funny with some of his retorts to letters sent to him.:thumbsu:

When is the main off-season one out with all the profiles of prospective draftees?? Is this it now? That edition is not a bad read.

I don't buy them every week. Though I read them in Wollies and then leave it there.

The Pre-Season ones with Pre and Post Draft Mags are good and also there Review of how the Teams are going from Pre-Season are also good

Mate, you should watch yourself there. There store detectives at Woolies can be very evil. They have a had a real crack down on blokes reading magazines instore esp in the Frankston area. You better watch out else he might come up and hit you over the hands with his night stick. He is very, very mean.

I do it at Somerville Right in front of the Store Desks and I have never been told to stop. Though there is a Evil Women there that has not said anything to me but I have got the evil stare. I just kept Reading;) Plus I think I am the Only one who buys it there when I do:D

Oh yes Inside Football the magazine where failed Journalists write.. I know it well, a local style paper that'll cost you over $5 !!
That tells you the quality of it.

SEN own it now:eek:

I realise I probably only person here who actually Buys Inside Footy so I thought I give some info that was said.

• Crackers:rolleyes: saying the Club is Stupid for Following Bucks Plan. Well I disagree as the MM Plan was getting Worse and Worse and we where going Backwards

• Typical Crackers(Who Hates Collingwood) saying he would of kept Heater and Daisy.

1. You are right, we were going backwards under MM.... From 1st, to 2nd... Although what about under Bucks?2nd, to 4th, to 8th...

What makes you think Crackers hates Collingwood? He was a coach at Collingwood in the 90s...

I don't buy them every week. Though I read them in Wollies and then leave it there.

The Pre-Season ones with Pre and Post Draft Mags are good and also there Review of how the Teams are going from Pre-Season are also good
LOL
So, the evil lady has never said "this isn't a library sonny, buy it or move along"

1. You are right, we were going backwards under MM.... From 1st, to 2nd... Although what about under Bucks?2nd, to 4th, to 8th...

What makes you think Crackers hates Collingwood? He was a coach at Collingwood in the 90s...

Perhaps Bucks remembered these years and thought he'd get on the front foot?

2nd - 2002
2nd - 2003
13th - 2004
15th - 2005

And what makes you think Keenan hates Collingwood?? Well perhaps because he got punted and writes little other then negative articles when discussing Collingwood. Just a wild guess though.

Perhaps Bucks remembered these years and thought he'd get on the front foot?

2nd - 2002
2nd - 2003
13th - 2004
15th - 2005

And what makes you think Keenan hates Collingwood?? Well perhaps because he got punted and writes little other then negative articles when discussing Collingwood. Just a wild guess though.

Well he always seems to say something bad about Collingwood and then he says something to say how he would of done it better

Is this the one with the bios on the top 100 or so draft prospects? Only one I buy for the year.

Yep that is the One I got today and Is out Now

Is this the one with the bios on the top 100 or so draft prospects? Only one I buy for the year.

Would have to be. The annual "Micahel Turner says this bloke is a gun, the best I've seen". Godamn Geelong Falcons keep producing them though.

They would all do that for the Players they have Coached and Brought into there TAC Cup Side

Why is anyone buying a magazine these days? Kids are bringing their homework home on an iPad ffs o_O