- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
Not good, bedders. How serious?With 3 in hospital by half time !

How is that not a jumper clash? Lot of brown there...
If you reckon that's a jumper clash this weeks OI v Ormond should be a ripper.
No doubt OI will have a clash strip for the game.
A "Monders to get their first win" M![]()

Max "we could lose up to 5 from last week" LeaderClash strip organised, we borrowing Kew's Jumpers.
Max "play like you did in the 1st half against Caulfield and you will be in with a chance" Leader
PS See you on Saturday![]()
You have already used 27 players. Higher the grade bigger the bodies. Just look at our captain, and he is considered still a young man at 23.Max "we could lose up to 5 from last week" Leader

Did you notice what happened at the 9 minute mark of the first, that young player is still very sick and he is one of our best.You have already used 27 players. Higher the grade bigger the bodies. Just look at our captain, and he is considered still a young man at 23.
The bigger the bodies, the harder they hit, especially on a small ground. The injury toll mounts up.
Watched the tape. Thought I was watching a game from say 2009, with Keleher and Sinclair running around like spring chickens.
Thanks for that Max, hadn't seen it enough floating around Facebook and the VAFA website, oh and I think Leader Local Footy got on it as well. Not to mention having to see it live
Was a great game and a great effort from the young Bears. Genuine game of seconds. We kicked a goal a second after the siren in the 2nd qtr and then lose after the siren. Plenty to take from the game, though, nearly knocking off a team touted as Top 2 material on their home ground.
Going by results, Peninsula looking very, very strong.
Just saw it, cant believe no free kick or dare I say it a report. Not good. Ammos have been very strong on this one as well.Did you notice what happened at the 9 minute mark of the first, that young player is still very sick and he is one of our best.
Its right there clear as anything, they were stamping down on this. He's pretty sick, but could've been a lot worse.Just saw it, cant believe no free kick or dare I say it a report. Not good. Ammos have been very strong on this one as well.
Hey Maxie,Clash strip organised, we borrowing Kew's Jumpers.
Max "play like you did in the 1st half against Caulfield and you will be in with a chance" Leader
PS See you on Saturday![]()

Hey Maxie,
Promise not to bring your own umpires as I'm reliably informed Caulfield did last week.
A “Hoping the standard of umpiring improves” M
We, turn it upExcuses excuses. We were no good last week. No point in blaming anyone but the player group.
We, turn it up
Watch the replay. I never said I blamed the umps, all I said was that there was no protection of the player, have a lookWhy not we. I'm a mad Ormond supporter. Just refuse to blame umpires when you lose by 43 points especially when it was level at half time.
Watch the replay. I never said I blamed the umps, all I said was that there was no protection of the player, have a look