Thanks mate for this. It does appear if he has changed a bit since we saw him in a draft vid a few years ago. All good.Ah, ok that's Richard Taylor

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Thanks mate for this. It does appear if he has changed a bit since we saw him in a draft vid a few years ago. All good.Ah, ok that's Richard Taylor
RFC_Official I'm looking on the Interstate ticketing list and can't see the Freo game in Perth, does that mean there are no more tickets or that I already requested tickets? Can't remember if I actually booked any![]()
Port game I can see which is 2 weeks prior to the Freo game so cut off date hasn't passed yetI can only see the Crows and Swans games. Already out name down for Port game but can't see Freo or Lions. Must be sold out or date has passed?
Port game I can see which is 2 weeks prior to the Freo game so cut off date hasn't passed yet
I'll see what RFC saysFreo game must be sold out? You can still ring the club and get a ticket though
RFC_Official I'm looking on the Interstate ticketing list and can't see the Freo game in Perth, does that mean there are no more tickets or that I already requested tickets? Can't remember if I actually booked any![]()
Hey DrMike our current ticket allocation for the Freo game is exhausted and we currently have a waiting list set up if any tickets become available.
Please contact our membership team on 1300742466 to put your name on the waiting list.
Let us know if you need anymore info.
RFC_Official
Will we be getting a app for iPad this year?
BooUnfortunately not - iPhone 6+ was the largest screen that it was built for on Apple so the app on iPad is just a stretched version of that.
Hey RFC_Official wondering if you could tell us how quick Sam Lloyd is? Everyone says he is slow but i reckon he is at least average AFL pace.
Is Hello Newman returning this year?
RFC_Official just on this discussion, with the common issues the club it peeps face (ie bigpond, afl restrictions, old school attitudes to new media), do the clubs discuss issues and approaches with each other?
Not sure if you heard of it, but one of the best online things the club did IMO was a joint preseason webcast of a praccy match at punt road against the Dons. There were a few tech issues, but it was a really good joint arrangement. Lots of pre game online banter between the two clubs, but on the day you had a great vibe both at the ground and online with both supporter bases enjoying a bit of old school footy
Hey Stig, Jr. Before you send Final Siren insane, please read:
http://www.oxforddictionaries.com/words/apostrophe
![]()
Not sure what measurement you're looking for here mate, tough to compare to other club's as well as everyone keeps their own measurements - I think the thing he's been doing really well is finding space in the forward half and then using that pace - fast or otherwise- towards attack. The goal from the Miles pass last Thursday night a good example.
It would be good to see some of the coaches as well.It sure is captain cotch 9 - look out for the next episode at the end of this week
It would be good to see some of the coaches as well.
Maybe Dimma and Lade.
Not sure if this has been asked/answered but the over the past month or so I haven't been able to Pause/Play/Adjust volume on the RFC website videos. In other words, that little bar at the bottom of the video has disappeared. The video plays fine, just can't do anything once it's playing. Anyway to get this back?
Chrome. Haven't had any issues with any other site, and as I said only started recently. Cheers.Strange one - what browser/device are you using? See if I can get some info for you.
Chrome. Haven't had any issues with any other site, and as I said only started recently. Cheers.