Oppo Camp Regular Non Eagles Discussion V2

Mate, it's Qld, enough said.

C.Cameron just picks the "goal-song" as a joke - last year he had Baby Shark for a while.

The funny part is the damned hicks up this way love country, and sing along with it when it plays...

Hey, we like both types of music here. Country and western!
Thank god cameron kicked 4 behinds that quarter to avoid that song again

Mate, it's Qld, enough said.

C.Cameron just picks the "goal-song" as a joke - last year he had Baby Shark for a while.

The funny part is the damned hicks up this way love country, and sing along with it when it plays...
Yeah, hearing baby shark booming from the stadium got annoying every second week.

Noticing more and more players just bombing the ball as far as they can whenever they hear the whistle bĺow for a free. Time to start paying 50 for that I reckon.

The said preseason they'd be clamping down on time wasting but I haven't noticed it yet. Holding the ball has also reverted to the norm.

Young Collingwood ran out of steam whilst old Geelong found another gear.

Say what you want about Selwood, but he was immense in that final quarter.

The potential injury to Sidebottom could be interesting for next week.

We may only have 10 changes to the side next week! Things are looking up.

Early call, but is there a bigger tosser in the league than Nick Daicos?

FMD, he's played 3 games and struts around like he's won a Brownlow.

Well when you're playing your 3rd senior game of footy in your first year, playing midfield and have 26 disposals, 4 marks, 4 clearances and kick 1.1 I think you're pretty entitled to be feeling good about yourself. (from 70% time on ground)

He's contributing to my Fantasy team and that's all that really matters

We folding Norf yet? Hilarious how the AFL decided it was viable to introduce two new teams when the comp is still carrying basket cases like this and financially propping up another handful of clubs

There must be so many pure footballers who don't have the tank to play at the highest level; so glad to see someone like Zac Bailey pop onto the scene and buck the trend.