Rumour Rumors of cat player in big trouble

So after repeatedly claiming that the prosecutors were going to charge her with providing a false statement, and stating that you're "not making it up"--- you're now saying that it's "not concrete yet", and write a whole lot of nothing that supports your claim that the prosecutors were going to charge the victim.

Want to do one last time to provide a source for that claim, or acknowledge that you're making that claim up and have no idea whether the prosecutors plan on charging her or not, mate.
I provide you evidence and you ignore it like you have all the others who posted it in here.

I’m not sure you know much about anything going on besides you just want to use a rape trial to troll a club you don’t like which is a pretty low character.

I never said that it was reported by articles, I will even quote myself before

“It’s been mentioned across this forum talks of going after her are in the works for lying under oath. That one is a wait and see how it pans out.

Not sure how much clearer I can spell stuff out for you.

IF she is charged, big IF. Unless you ask geelong_crazy26 , who keeps claiming that it's already happened and is evidence to use for defamation
Yeah nah, your poor comprehension and understanding is not my problem.

I have given this a go, maybe some others can dumb it down a bit more for you.

I provide you evidence and you ignore it like you have all the others who posted it in here.

I’m not sure you know much about anything going on besides you just want to use a rape trial to troll a club you don’t like which is a pretty low character.

“It’s been mentioned across this forum talks of going after her are in the works for lying under oath. That one is a wait and see how it pans out.

He should be suing her for defamation ontop of the prosecution now going after her for falsifying statements.

He put the club and himself in this position by paying someone to have sex with him?

Or did she put him and the club in this position by trying to get more money out of him and when that didn't work, falsely crying rape?

He deserved it because he's a footballer and has lots of money. She deserved it because she wore a short skirt.

Balta belted someone on camera, and then while the victim was on his knees and defenceless, belted him again.
balta is a scumbag. Pretty poor tbh he was allowed to play footy again given the AFL integrity rules about bringing the game into disrepute

I find it difficult to understand some Richmond fans and their logic. Isn’t the best possible outcome that she was not r*ped? No amount of money can make up for that traumatic experience. Continuing to dwell on this issue and wishing that a current AFL player is charged is ultimately the worst outcome for her, for the player involved, and for the reputation of the AFL itself. This raises an important question: what exactly is their problem?

These individuals should be permanently banned from BF.

Play it Sam you wanna have a go here?? this guy sadly doesnt have great comprehension skills. Try dumbing it down more than i have.

70 previous pages of innuendo, supposition, rumour and opinion, then finally through the Court, facts.
Followed by outrage at what those facts are, and the very human wish for retribution. Except by sour Richmond supporters.
Then this turnip wants you to prove that they could possibly, and should, according to many you've interacted with, charge the accuser. So if founded, could lead to defamation proceedings.
The proof is in the proper authorities bringing a case, and then further litigation by the aggrieved parties if advisable.

I’m not making anything up, you are the one trying to be black and white saying because this dismissed case didn’t get far with defamation it will be the same with this one. The details are very different.

Just read what’s out there and been said, it’s been reported by witnesses in group chats and who also spoke with her directly that she confessed to making it up, and that she has given contradicting statements to police authorities of events.

The case has now been dropped by police Victoria prosecution and talks of going after her are swirling for lying to police.

Use your common sense where this would sit in defammatioh
I'd say the sensible move for the player would be to keep his head down and work on getting back to football. Opening a defamation case in these circumstances would be extremely foolhardy. The case has been dropped and that's about as good as it gets for him. Opening a defamation case would result in his own seedy behaviour involving early morning threesomes with prostitutes in cars being aired in greater detail. And to what aim? To get financial compensation from somebody who likely has zero money, and a verdict that only confirms what is already known? There is nothing to gain. Just move on and make better choices in future. It's the only way forward.

I find it difficult to understand some Richmond fans and their logic. Isn’t the best possible outcome that she was not r*ped? No amount of money can make up for that traumatic experience. Continuing to dwell on this issue and wishing that a current AFL player is charged is ultimately the worst outcome for her, for the player involved, and for the reputation of the AFL itself. This raises an important question: what exactly is their problem?

These individuals should be permanently banned from BF.

No. People are saying there is no evidence that the alleged victim extorted the alleged offender. Talks on a forum and talks around the place are not evidence. If the police actually charge her with extortion, well sure then it's a different game. But at the moment you are all just jumping on a narrative without hard evidence because it's suits you, and makes you all feel okay because this guy can play football and plays for your club.

It's all word vs word. Yes they're are "friends who have said she lied" and there's also "friends who called the police worried for the alleged victims safety"

I think for Geelong fans to just pile on the alleged victim accusing them of extortion is disgusting. We don't know what happened. We don't even know if the alleged victim is a legitimate sex worker. There's a lot of assumptions going on and like I said previously, paying somebody doesn't mean all bets are off.

No. People are saying there is no evidence that the alleged victim extorted the alleged offender. Talks on a forum and talks around the place are not evidence. If the police actually charge her with extortion, well sure then it's a different game. But at the moment you are all just jumping on a narrative without hard evidence because it's suits you, and makes you all feel okay because this guy can play football and plays for your club.

It's all word vs word. Yes they're are "friends who have said she lied" and there's also "friends who called the police worried for the alleged victims safety"

I think for Geelong fans to just pile on the alleged victim accusing them of extortion is disgusting. We don't know what happened. We don't even know if the alleged victim is a legitimate sex worker. There's a lot of assumptions going on and like I said previously, paying somebody doesn't mean all bets are off.

Pathetic. Read my post and try again.

All petty squabbling aside, **** should consider getting in front of this and doing a bunch of media interviews about it, Ala Jack DeBelin in the NRL who went through something similar.

This isn’t something that slides under the radar. Only option is to address head on.
No he should not.

Most casual fans will not know who he is or why he has been absent. Getting interviews completely defeats the purpose of the suppression order.

This kind of self-perpetuated social media rumour does nobody any favours whatsoever.

I wish this were true, but I don’t think it is.

Vociferous booing when he next plays (continuously), is going to dog him until it’s addressed IMO.
I don't think it will be at the level that will be observable to the 6/10-level fan that something is desperately wrong beyond just, say, Joel Selwood wins a high contact free level of booing.

Most people who go to the footy aren't footy-obsessed, and of those who are, a lot of them aren't chronically online on the forums etc where this kind of news has been shared/discussed.

I wish this were true, but I don’t think it is.

Vociferous booing when he next plays (continuously), is going to dog him until it’s addressed IMO.

The reason women have difficulty in pursuing a SA claim is believability and it's gender oppression.
If there's even a sniff that her claims are not authentic she will have to fight, the burden of proof.
Many don't have the energy, and cases like this don't help other women.
Despite his foolishness, Bruhn will be perceived as a victim.
So the odd half wit might boo, but most men will be inclined to be sympathetic if they know the facts.
Especially those with a misspent youth, or have teenage sons. Together with the fair minded.

Because if she's under 18 it doesn't matter if there was a monetary agreement

Yeah I doubt it considering one of the witnesses was an employee of the venue…. Who got her drunk. Pretty sure they won’t be risking their licence for an RSA breach on an underage drinker.

You desperately want her to be 17 though I’m sure.

Rumour Rumors of cat player in big trouble