SFL Div 3 Reserves

Fair go idiot, gkw has been injured all season played pain free for the first time this weekend, give the guy a break hasnt played footy in 2 years. Great clubman, your an idiot. He isnt KUTA either goose
Ummm, if his injured maybe he shouldn't of played, is that an indication of lack of depth or lack of talent in the two's,i don't mind being called an idiot not at all it seems the truth hurts.A wise coach always told me never make pre-season predictions.That Is All.

who gives a toss about pre-season where having a laugh gee you seem like a great bloke are you bitter cause you have no mates or something. Get a life and chill out.

Actually told the coach he need 3 or 4 weeks off to get his nerve/back problem sorted out.

Flying Dutchman/ GKW, don't explain your self to the Enemy, let your football do the talking. Your injury free now so make sure yoiu shut the critics up with your performance.

:cool: Who is Kuta?:cool:

I dont know but when i find out they are going to get a beat down.:mad:

That's ok vulture, I'll reveal my identity one day. In the mean time keep pointing the finger. In other news. What are your chances against Black Rock? South Yarra are at home and will be thirsty for a much needed victory.

Can you realisticly see the Yarra's getting up?

That's ok vulture, I'll reveal my identity one day. In the mean time keep pointing the finger. In other news. What are your chances against Black Rock? South Yarra are at home and will be thirsty for a much needed victory.

Can you realisticly see the Yarra's getting up?
Depends on how many return to the seniors and how many we get back. They are forcasting showers for Saturday so it could be a low scoring game which would work in our favour. If we can play four quaters of footy then we would have to be a chance.

Hey Vulture i hope im back this week i dont think i can handle standing on the sidelines in the one's for another week :D

Really? Nothing like poor weather to even out a game of footy. In games where its really boggy umpires favour the players that go in and under to get the ball. Free kicks are twice as valuable and if you can kick the ball long than your in with a chance.

Hopefully your gun onballer Lachy and speedster Rory can play blinders :D

Really? Nothing like poor weather to even out a game of footy. In games where its really boggy umpires favour the players that go in and under to get the ball. Free kicks are twice as valuable and if you can kick the ball long than your in with a chance.

Hopefully your gun onballer Lachy and speedster Rory can play blinders :D
Pfft, I reckon I might need to start looking for a new position.

Yeah right. You've played on the ball all year and don't look like being swapped. plus you've got the added bonus of being the coaches boyfriend.

Where would you line up if not in the middle?

Nick Koutts has been opproached by the South Yarra committee and has been offered the position of playing coach of the reserves for the rest of the 2007 season. South Yarra held an emergency committee meeting on tuesday night and after 3 hours of intense discussion saw fit to offer the job to Nick Coutts. A sourse who asked their name remain undisclosed has revealed that Koutts has not yet accepted the position and has till thursday to make up his mind.

Stand by for a further update

Nick Koutts has been opproached by the South Yarra committee and has been offered the position of playing coach of the reserves for the rest of the 2007 season. South Yarra held an emergency committee meeting on tuesday night and after 3 hours of intense discussion saw fit to offer the job to Nick Coutts. A sourse who asked their name remain undisclosed has revealed that Koutts has not yet accepted the position and has till thursday to make up his mind.

Now you are just being a complete dick.:thumbsdown: Why would you start bullshit rumours about your own club.

Totally agree. Why did he spell Coutts wrong twice but right once as well?

Training was alright Rich, though not heaps there. Paul came back, you might remember him mainly from pre-season training, and one of Cory's mates came down too.

they should offer it to rory the athlete smeaton

The meeting was on wednesday, if you where at our club you would know.:confused: p.s nice spelling:)

Now, all joke aside for a moment, What do the south yarra's think of the team selected this week? What do you think of Henry playing with us? Is the big Vulture going to play? and What about the speed demon Rory?

bingo, you slipped up kuta now we know you are a south yarra 2's player, you mentioned henry playing with us, so your in the magoo's it narrows it down, pity you wherent on top of your game mate as we will hunt,you down and finish you.

Vulture would be a less then 5% chance. Hamstring has a small tear.