Bulldogsroar

bulldogsfight
western bulldogs
Western Bulldogs: Mark Alvey, Daniel Bandy, Scott Bassett, Shane Birss, Patrick Bowden, Nathan Brown, Luke Darcy, Paul Dimattina, Nathan Eagleton, Cameron Faulkner, Simon Garlick, Daniel Giansiracusa, Lindsay Gilbee, Chris Grant, Mitch Hahn, Ryan Hargrave, Brian Harris, Ben Harrison, Brad Johnson, Steven Kretiuk, Kieran McGuinness, Robert Murphy, Sam Power, Matthew Robbins, Wayde Skipper, Rohan Smith, Scott West, Patrick Wiggins.

Originally posted by The Doctor
no Bruton, Cross

Peter when are you going to give these two a go. Yeah nick played last saturday but he needs more than one game to show what hes got, and come on give crossy a go, how are we all going to know what hes got if you dont let him play.

Isnt it better to play these guys in prac matches than let them play first up in the real stuff?

Originally posted by mel 40
Peter when are you going to give these two a go. Yeah nick played last saturday but he needs more than one game to show what hes got, and come on give crossy a go, how are we all going to know what hes got if you dont let him play.

Isnt it better to play these guys in prac matches than let them play first up in the real stuff?
You have to remember Bruton hardly played a game last year and this is probably his first full preseason.
As for Cross? Hasn't really shown much in the preseason yet.
Experimenting probably need to stop soon as we need a bit of confidence

bruton is sunbury guy, i know he doesnt drink etc... he is a top guy, but he isnt that good at footy, and i have no idea how he got picked up, and everyone is trying to work it out trust me, maybe he will become good.:)

With Nick Bruton you have to remember hes had a lot of trouble with his knees etc. Im sure that they are just looking after him...

As for Nick not drinking......yeah right!

how are we all going to know what hes got if you dont let him play.

I reckon watchhing them train 3 times a week and play every week over their entire times at the club may give Rohder a pretty good idea of what they are capable of.:)

Originally posted by grinspoon
bruton is sunbury guy, i know he doesnt drink etc... he is a top guy, but he isnt that good at footy, and i have no idea how he got picked up, and everyone is trying to work it out trust me, maybe he will become good.:)

Bruton is a chook lol he has hsown nothing and its what like his 3rd or 4th year at the Bulldogs he should be doing something, Grinspoon i wouldnt wanna claim Bruton as being a Sunbury as he got Drafted from Diggers Rest and lived there plus its embarassing,theres better players at the top local side than Nick.

Originally posted by tige19
Bruton is a chook lol he has hsown nothing and its what like his 3rd or 4th year at the Bulldogs he should be doing something, Grinspoon i wouldnt wanna claim Bruton as being a Sunbury as he got Drafted from Diggers Rest and lived there plus its embarassing,theres better players at the top local side than Nick.

Yeah well where are they?

I haven't heard of anyothers to be drafted to an AFL club from there.

Originally posted by tige19

Your just jeolus that you didnt make it. :D

jealous what a joke if bruton wernt 200cms then nobody would no of him. he one the league b&f in a league that will no longer be around next year its got to be one of the worst leagues in victoria and couldnt come within a bulls roar of winning club b&f in a side that finished 2nd last.now tell me the bloke can play.

Originally posted by pevas_02
jealous what a joke if bruton wernt 200cms then nobody would no of him. he one the league b&f in a league that will no longer be around next year its got to be one of the worst leagues in victoria and couldnt come within a bulls roar of winning club b&f in a side that finished 2nd last.now tell me the bloke can play.

That's all well and good, but did he go to school?

Originally posted by Sporty Spice
That's all well and good, but did he go to school?

that post had nothing to do with bruton going to skool.now we know y ur a footscray supporter u get things confused all the time.what drugs r u sniffing

Probably the same ones you are, Well you think tige19 isnt jeolus. What a joke. :D

well considering were basically at the same stage as bruton playing vfl because thats all he does.the only difference he is on a afl list big woop whats he gunna do when he gets delisted next year.4 years on a list and cant crack a senior game what joke.

Originally posted by pevas_02
well considering were basically at the same stage as bruton playing vfl because thats all he does.the only difference he is on a afl list big woop whats he gunna do when he gets delisted next year.4 years on a list and cant crack a senior game what joke.

Bet you would love to be on an afl list, earning big money.

And hes had 4 years that you havent had.

Bet you would love to be on an afl list, earning big money.

And hes had 4 years that you havent had.

id rather be on a vfl list earning $230 a game than be on a afl list and playing vfl.its not gunna make much difference in the long run that $230 a game is gunna make me better off than having that 32,000 a year and being delisted.sure he might have the nice clothes and the flashy car but its not about money its how well u can play football and he sure as hell cant play.

Is the full moon out tonight or did the lock break of at the Funny Farm?

Thanks for answering my question too penis_02 :)