BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
You actually sound a little like bradesman (ranting, negative lunatic, who always makes appeals to his own experience and/or authority), perhaps nightfury but he spends at least half his post on his own awesome and I doubt has the self awareness to overcome his impressive narcissism even as a sock puppet.I have been a member of the club since 1989, mate. I bet that beats the longevity and strength of your supportership of the club. I bet your not a member at all. In fact, i bet you have never been a member. Thats usually the way with loony tunes posters who think they can prove that they are the clubs biggest supporters by turning up on footy forums and blowing sunshine up the asses of all the players and staff with cheap words and vitriolic attacks on other posters with a more balanced and well considered opinions that are not as positive.
And as a 20 year member let me clue you in on something that a person of obviously limited intelligence such as yourself doesn't get. Being a member of the footy club does mean being a member of the John Worsfold fan club. You might think that you have to be a member of one to be a member of the other or even that they are the same club, because you are such a nuff nuff. Let me assure you they are not. The footy club is the footy club and people like Worsfold and the players are just employees and individual persons within the club. They are not the club itself. They are two seperate entities. You can distinguish between them and support the club but disagree with the actions of individual persons within it. The club will still be there in 20 or 50 years, those peple will be gone.
If you have rage attacks when somebody on a football forum posts an opinion that disagrees with yours maybe you need to, at a minimum, get a life and maybe even seek professional help. The test of supportership is do you support the club with your time, money and energy over a long period of time. Not who can put their tongue the furthest up Worsfold's backside with cheap words on a footy forum. And i bet you you are nowhere near even being in the ballpark of ground floor members like me when it comes to supportership.
Go and get a life, you mentally unbalanced loser.
We're surely at the lower and of the cap though id think? .. whats that 96% of total allowable?
whats a rookies salaray n whats a standard senior players salary .. bout 30-40k difference? .. sure we have the wiggle room
You actually sound a little like bradesman (ranting, negative lunatic, who always makes appeals to his own experience and/or authority), perhaps nightfury but he spends at least half his post on his own awesome and I doubt has the self awareness to overcome his impressive narcissism even as a sock puppet.
We're surely at the lower and of the cap though id think? .. whats that 96% of total allowable?
whats a rookies salaray n whats a standard senior players salary .. bout 30-40k difference? .. sure we have the wiggle room
I have nothing against Geoffe Miles, but if I were to take a guess at the name he formerly posted under, I'd say he's 15_year_member.

I reckon he has. The club was very reluctant to give him another contract last year and they ended up just giving him a year deal on minimal money. He shopped himself around because he wanted better and no other clubs were interested in him. And now he has had another year with lots of injuries and no onfield contribution. When you get to the stage where the club is only giving you one year deals on base money you are on thin ice. It's perform or perish. And he hasn't performed. I am pretty certain he will get delisted. Duffield and Langdon reckon he is a certainty to get delisted aswell and what they say is usually based on what they are hearing coming out of the club.

"Big words", dude how old are you?I like it when you all use big words.
Both of you can be wrong, that is the beauty of big footy.
Let the irrational thinking rule
You actually sound a little like bradesman (ranting, negative lunatic, who always makes appeals to his own experience and/or authority), perhaps nightfury but he spends at least half his post on his own awesome and I doubt has the self awareness to overcome his impressive narcissism even as a sock puppet.