- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- 76ers/Rockies
This gif is always effective.

Hasn't Dixon ever won a game off his own boot?! He's 26 and still nothing but potential.
Him and Vickery both suck, difference is Hawks didn't pay out their arse for Vickery. Also Vickery may be a tool but he doesn't have a horrible off field history.
I think Vickery has plenty of campaigner in him. Too much. He did his dash with me the day he knocked Cox out. He had 5 years of trying to be a tough guy behind him before that.Vickery is a well spoken gent. Doesn't come across as a flog or tool at all. I think both he and Schoey suffer from the same thing in not having enough bast*rd about them.
One too many mid price options in the forward line I reckon mate.Version 4 - 140k left over
I'm holding onto Sandi until the very last minute if I can. I'm 99% not bringing in Ryder as he has burned me badly in the past, would happily burn TMitch for Swallow and upgrade Sandi to Gawn.
Hanners has finished in the top 4 overall totals two years running, he has to be looked at.
View attachment 335964
great. he'll just become PODier now
Yep, and play a well managed 13 games.great. he'll just become PODier now
Good luckJeepers
The Sandi/Witts darcy cameron ruckline
Allows for
Ruffy f5, ryder f4
Swallow m7 (fyfe m6)
Thurlow d4
Hmmmm...mite have to borrow jholmes equipment
Roughy went at 96 in his 2 most recent seasons, which is definite premo level for fwds this yearIt's pretty solid.
Just a few too many 'maybes' for mine.
Vlaustin needs to play better than last year to be worthwhile. It may happen, it may not.
McDonald may return to his form 2015, he may not.
Merrett may continue his form from last year, or he may be affected by the fewer midfield minutes.
Grundy would need to play better than last to be worthwhile. It may happen, it may not.
Heeney would need to take a step forward. He may, he may not.
Roughead still has some question marks. Even when healthy his scoring was sub premo in his most recent healthy season.
Knight, essentially a high priced rookie with no exposed SC relevant scoring history.
All these picks on their own are perfectly understandable. There are real reasons to select each one. I'm just not sure taking all of them is such a great idea. Perhaps minimise some of your risk by trading in one or two for more established, consistent performers???
Just my 2 cents![]()
There is no way Cloke took more marks than NRiewoldtHahaha! Cloke also did more than Walker, Kennedy, Nick Riewoldt!
There is no way Cloke took more marks than NRiewoldt
Contested mark attempts maybeContested marks mate
Read the whole comment.. [emoji6]
Not sure if I'd want roughy at F5. Probs Bowes F6 fills up the line, but may want to save a slot to hop on some early season bolterJeepers
The Sandi/Witts darcy cameron ruckline
Allows for
Ruffy f5, ryder f4
Swallow m7 (fyfe m6)
Thurlow d4
Hmmmm...mite have to borrow jholmes equipment
Not sure if I'd want roughy at F5. Probs Bowes F6 fills up the line, but may want to save a slot to hop on some early season bolter
Hi All,
Long time reader first time poster. Would love to get some thoughts on the premature line-up. Cheers View attachment 336072 View attachment 336071
View attachment 335992
Bit of a different look playing to the strength is depth of rookies by position 57k left over
Anyone game enough to take R Murphy in backline? Watch JLT of course.
Hi All,
Long time reader first time poster. Would love to get some thoughts on the premature line-up. Cheers View attachment 336072 View attachment 336071